★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
18%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitex Fruit

Nature's Way Vitex Fruit - 400 mg - 100 Capsules




Price: $4.83
 

Vitex, natural medicine for woman
by Ana Gomez Farias Reynoso on January 13, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great supplement. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you?    

nacira Zakaria
by BELLAOUI KHADIJA on July 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent, Very good product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Haifa Alshammary on April 29, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Helps me with my hormonal issues, decreased my acne. Very excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on April 16, 2012
This is the lowest I have actually found this product! Good Deal, would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Madhu Rao on August 5, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great stuff! I never got a period after taking this because to my surprise and delight, I was pregnant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu usei Vitex para 2 fins!!!
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on November 22, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comprei para a minha namorada, e ela fez o seguinte relato: Eu usei Vitex para 2 fins! Para usar como um análogo de progesterona para reduzir a profusão de dias críticos, que são devido a endometriose, e reduziu grandemente os meus níveis de ferro e ferritina no corpo (para não mencionar o quão duro eles são), bem como para aumentar a biodisponibilidade dos próprios hormônios tiróide (hipotiroidismo). Eu li que a progesterona é melhor absorvido com vitamina D, para levá-lo com Vitex no mesmo intervalo de tempo. Começando com a 2ª fase do ciclo, e imediatamente percebi que eu estava ficando menos inchada. Dias chegou na hora certa. PMS amaciado, que se manifesta principalmente por irritabilidade, mas ainda não desapareceu completamente (eu tenho isso antes e imediatamente após a menstruação), bem como dor abdominal ainda era um pouco incomodo, mas os prós muito mais, reduziu drasticamente o volume de perda de sangue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jéssica Martins Vieira on May 26, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto para controle dos ovários policísticos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ελπίζω να με βοηθήσει
by Magda on October 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Χρησιμοποιώ το Vitex τον τελευταίο μήνα. Δεν έχω παρατηρήσει τίποτα αρνητικό αλλά ξέρω ότι θα χρειαστούν μερικοί μήνες χρήσης για να δείξει αποτελέσματα. Το παίρνω για ρύθμιση του έμμηνου κύκλου και για ανακούφιση συμπτωμάτων όπως πόνο περιόδου, πονοκέφαλο. Ελπίζω να είναι η λύση στην δύσκολη περίοδο μετάβασης στην εμμηνόπαυση διότι έχω όλα τα συνηθισμένα συμπτώματα που τη συνοδεύουν, εξάψεις, ευερεθιστότητα και άλλα. Παίρνω τρια χάπια την ημέρα και θα συνεχίζω μέχρι να τελειώσω την ποσότητα στην συσκευασία. Μετά τους δύο μήνες συνιστάται ένα την ημέρα. Θα με διευκολύνει η οικονομική συσκευασία των 360 στην επόμενη αγορά, χαίρομαι που έγινε διαθέσιμη.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $12.32
    Solaray Vitex Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $5.73
    Nature's Answer VitexChastetree Berry Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $10.49
    Dr. Christophers Chaste Tree Berries Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $11.48
    Nature's Answer Vitex Berry              Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $9.74
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitex Berry Extract (Chasteberry) Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $13.56
    Nature's Way Vitex Fruit Solaray Vitex Chaste Berry Extract - 60 Capsules
    $14.39

    Other products that may interest you

    Vitex Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions