★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
100 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: $11.99
 

The real deal
by Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on September 24, 2017
☑ Verified Review
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Psoriasis
by Priyadharshini on July 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best daily dosage
by Elba Miranda on March 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on August 12, 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
by KLW on August 11, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
by James W. on July 28, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Saúde garantida. E livre de remédios.
by Eduardo Yamamoto on April 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Garantiu niveis ideais de colicalciferol no meu organismo. Antes de fazer uso desta vitamina eu tomava antibióticos pelo menos 1 vez a cada 2 meses por causa da garganta infeccionada, tambem remédios para resfriado. Hoje após meses de uso desta vitamina eu já nem sei o que é remédio. É uma vitamina essencial para o organismo, sem ela não temos saúde. Recomendo sem sombra de dúvidas. A ingestão de vitaminas e minerais, é essencial ao corpo, pois, sem eles não se consegue ter saúde.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aumento do nível de Vit D3
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza on March 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto para aumentar os níveis da vitamina D3 de forma fácil e rápida. Costumo utilizar muitos produto da Now Foods, e todos sempre trazem resultados ótimos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 de alta qualidade, não fico sem!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 29, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Consegui fortalecer meu sistema imunológico com este suplemento, pegava resfriado e gripe com facilidade, minha garganta inflamava, e apelava sempre para antibiótico, hoje minha resistência ao vírus da gripe está uma maravilha, meu organismo está mais forte, sinto um vigor que não sentia antes, vou tomar sempre essa vitamina D3.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto..!
by Samir Yunes on March 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou bastante satisfeito com este produto. Assim como quase todo mundo que vive em uma cidade e trabalha principalmente em ambientes fechados, meus níveis de vitamina D estavam extremamente baixos, no nível de insuficiência. Venho suplementando há algum tempo e agora sei que isso precisa fazer realmente parte da minha rotina. Desde que os níveis de vitamina D3 começaram a melhorar, senti benefícios no funcionamento do meu corpo, como por exemplo redução na ansiedade, melhora na imunidade, tive menos resfriados, senti mais disposição, é com certeza um dos melhores suplementos que estão no mercado, e por um preço acessivel, em conjunto com este suplemente vale a pena suplementar também com magnésio e vitamina K2, essa combinação ajuda a prevenir doenças como osteoporose, assim como outros problemas como rigidez nas artérias e calcificação das mesmas . Acho que muitas vezes os médicos de determinadas especialidades não cruzam tanto algumas informações e não se atentam ao fato de que a deficiência de vitaminas como essa pode afetar o funcionamento adequado de diversas áreas do corpo, bem como a prevenção de várias doenças. Hoje prefiro manter meu corpo saudável e evitar a necessidade posterior de tomar remédios. Continuarei tomando estas cápsulas de vitamina D3 e confio nos produtos produzidos pela NOW. Acho que dentre as opções disponíveis no site, essa é uma das mais interessantes. São fáceis de engolir e efetivas.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions