Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
120 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Highest Potency

Now Foods Vitamin D3 10,000 IU Highest Potency - 120 Softgels




Price: $ 9.42
 

Verified Review
by Cícero Dantas Bisneto on November 19, 2020


Translate  Original
Best vitamin D3

I love everything about this product. It's great for immunity and I always shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Josiane Gomes da Costa on November 16, 2020


Translate  Original
It increased my physical activity.

When I started taking it I didn't imagine that the disposition would increase so much, really a great option for those who need it and are without energy. Thanks to the combo of k7 with D3 my pains have lessened.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katia Justino Giovanoni on November 16, 2020


Translate  Original
I highly recommend it.

Super recommend!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Negreiros Henriques on October 2, 2020


Translate  Original
Buying with eVitamins

I need D3 vitamin reposition twice a week and it will keep to me for a year. I love buy eVitamin because the higher quality products and lower price comparing with byuing in Brazillian stores.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denisson da Silva Marques on October 1, 2020


Translate  Original
Super satisfied.

The product certainly works, I measured 25 OH vitamin D and the result was over 72.0 ng / mL.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nadya Kramskaya  on September 22, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good Vit D3

Very good product. After a few month of taking it my vitamin D3 level rise from 8 to 20. Will continue with D3 for the next months. Oil based. Will recommend it to my friends. Also, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Franciele Telles Nunes on July 30, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good and recommended by doctors!

Wonderful product, increased immunity and protection against colds and flu.



2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Spadotti Amaral Castro  on June 29, 2020


Translate  Original
Fully satisfied

FANTASTIC. Price and delivery with great cost-benefit. Lots of energy and vigor for day to day!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean Andre Lavalle de Mendonca silva on June 16, 2020


Translate  Original
vitamin d3

essential vitamin for immunity, use daily, recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amélia Duarte da Silva  on June 11, 2020


Translate  Original
Great

Best cost

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by lucas feitosa costa on May 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Arrived in less than 1 month

I am going to start using the product..it arrived in less than 1 month, everything just right and safe..recommend the site evitaminas ... excellent !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosineide Silva do Rosário Campod on May 15, 2020


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3 and Immunity

NoW vitamin D3 are gel capsules, easy to swallow and the cost benefit is worth it, since there are 120 capsules, lasting the product for 4 months.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS R ZAFALON on May 6, 2020


Translate  Original
Good quality

Good quality, good packaging and meet the expectations of what you're looking for

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maralice Cristiane Martins  on May 4, 2020


Translate  Original
Best D3

Very efficient, increased vitamin d3 level on my exam

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo A Geovanini  on April 21, 2020


Translate  Original
Great

Great product and delivery without any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andreev20Stanislav on April 10, 2020


Translate  Original
I use it regularly in our climate

I made an order, since we all, living even in the sunniest countries, have a lack of vitamin D. and having made sure of this after passing the test for 25-OH, we started taking the supplement. Yes ... you need to take it almost constantly, I decided to do it for myself a month after a month and the results were good. The state of health is good, and most importantly, in terms of indicators, vitamin D has grown to the required norm. All health!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Iromildo Simao on March 25, 2020


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product helps to increase levels of vitamin d3, helping to strengthen your immunity. Quality brand and with years of tradition in the market. I recommend everyone tries it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flavia Renata Oiticica Canaes  on March 25, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good, I recommend

It arrived very quickly and the price is excellent! I take this vitamin every day, as recommended by several experts in the field. For those who spend most of their time indoors, it is essential to avoid autoimmune diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gianams on March 17, 2020


Translate  Original
Perfect

Excellent product for immunity during the Corona Virus season.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvana Pereira de Rezende Tavares da Silva on March 11, 2020


Translate  Original
I am satisfied with the product and delivery times!

My doctor advised to buy this product and this brand. My vitamin D levels have already increased.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU (250 mcg) - 120 Softgels
$ 14.24
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU (50 mcg) - 120 Softgels
$ 4.98
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 7.20
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU (125 mcg) Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU (125 mcg) - 100 Softgels
$ 12.74
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
$ 4.98
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
$ 10.50

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy