Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
60

4.8 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: $9.17
 

The best daily dosage
By Elba Miranda on March 3, 2017
Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on August 12, 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
By KLW on August 11, 2015
Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
By James W. on July 28, 2015
Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom
By Gabriel Avelino on July 31, 2017
Verified Review
É impressionante como os níveis de vitamina D subiram com este suplemento da NOW, estou adorando os resultados, tendo em vista que não tomo sol e os niveis eram baixos dessa vitamina, agora estão nas melhores níveis segundo meu endocrinologista.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Importantíssimo
By Anonymous on July 19, 2017
Verified Review
Produto de excelência para os ossos, imunidade e boa saúde geral do organismo. Realmente funciona. Uso e recomendo.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente escolha
By VANESSA IBIAPINA LOPES GUIMARAES on July 19, 2017
Verified Review
Produto chegou em aproximadamente 20 dias. Excelente marca. Recomendo
Was this review helpful to you?    

Benefícios da Vitamina D3
By Leonardo Sales on July 9, 2017
Excelente para atingir os níveis séricos ideais da vitamina D3. Anticâncer, combate a pressão alta por estimular a produção da renina, hormônio que regula a pressão sanguínea; Combate a esclerose múltipla; evita a diabetes tipo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Funciona
By Rafaela Lopes Teixeira Aguiar on June 14, 2017
Verified Review
Os níveis de vitamina D3 realmente aumentam. Muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom!
By FELIPEKL on June 1, 2017
Suplementar com vitamina D é sempre muito importante. Recomendo pois é muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
$4.85
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3
$4.99
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
$14.03
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
$7.01
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3
$21.68
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
$10.50
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
$7.50
Natrol Vitamin D3 Natrol Vitamin D3
$7.32
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU
$12.38
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2
$8.16

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

5
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions