Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
100 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3 10,000 IU Highest Potency

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 10,000 IU Highest Potency - 120 Softgels




Price: $ 9.23
 

Verified Review
by Ricardo A Gianesi on February 20, 2020


Translate  Original
INDISPENSABLE FOR PEOPLE WITH METABOLIC CALCIUM SYNDROME

I started using this vitamin D3 supplement 5 months ago and I feel that the calcium is actually going to the bones. I also noticed that my nails are more rigid.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jorge António Villas Boas on February 3, 2020


Translate  Original
Very satisfied with vitamin E with the site !!

Great brand of vitamin !! I use it for a long time !! With it, I can keep my d3 rate at an ideal level !! This time, I received my order in less than a month !! I am very satisfied with the EVITAMINS website !! I bought four bottles and I was not taxed !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celcida Alves de Melo  on January 31, 2020


Translate  Original
Approved

Very good product, easy to take. The packaging is safe and arrived on time. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMI PEREIRA DE SANTANA on January 4, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Vitamin D level has increased considerably after vitamin D use. Excellent quality and on time delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nivaldo Fortunato de Medeiros on December 4, 2019


Translate  Original
VITAMIN D3 GREAT

VERY GOOD VITAMIN D SUPPLEMENT, BUYED FOR MY WIFE AND REGULATED VITAMIN D3 LEVELS

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rogerio melero de freitas on November 30, 2019


Translate  Original
small capsule

great product, and with small size gel capsules, which facilitates ingestion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on November 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

This brand is for sure of good quality and low cost. Whenever I use Now Vitamin D3 I get the results quickly. I have done exams and they have proven the effectiveness of the product. I already pointed to several friends and they also liked.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on October 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent Vitamin, I use it for several months and have kept a good dosage in the exams

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Rufato on October 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Another great product from NOW.

Great product in softgel. I like NOW products very much.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guilherme Pinheiro Paiva on August 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product, for a great price. Much higher than those sold here in Brazil. Months of treatment for the price of treatment of the month here in Brazil. It is very worth it. Never again do I spend money in vain on vitamin supplements.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patrícia Passos on August 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent quality

Excellent quality vitamin, fair price, therefore, exceeded my expectations.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristina Oliveira  on August 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product and price

Loved the product, the capsules are small and easy to swallow. The composition contains olive oil, which I consider healthier. I always want to buy this brand and this site, I think is the best site to buy imported products. Thanks

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MarciaPires on August 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Affordable price....

Very good this vitamin d, in price and quality. I never stop buying them again, product forever.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LILIANE SILVA on August 16, 2019


Translate  Original
D vitamin

My nutritionist recommended I am not without. Excellent quality product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hélio Pires Fernandes  on August 11, 2019


Translate  Original
"Now" is to be congratulated.

I bought this same product on another occasion, where my vitamin D level was below the recommended by naturalists, I used for 3 months, two capsules a week. After further testing, my vitamin D rate went up considerably. Buying again to maintain supplementation with one capsule a week, I also extended use to my wife.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helder de Souza Luciano on July 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent for health and wellness

Excellent product for those who lack vitamin D. My doctor has passed this supplement because my tests show that I have insufficient vitamin D. This product has an excellent concentration, every time I take it I feel more disposed and energized. When I get too long without taking it I feel weakness. Due to the excellent cost x benefit I take it regularly every week, the Price on Evitamins comes out much more than buying in Brazil.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on July 11, 2019


Translate  Original
checked and coprophied in my exams

wonderful ... my exams have already shown improvement with the use of this vitamin, I was with vitamin d in 21 now this 68 I take one capsule in the morning according to the orentacao of my nutrologa. helped me a lot ~ ^: I feel more willing, less muscle aches and joints, I will certainly buy again as soon as I'm done I do not want to be without more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rosemeire Moreira Madeira  on July 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Use at 4 years. Excellent product. I approve.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FKL81 on June 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product!

I love this vitamin D-3 supplement. Super powerful and suitable for those people who do not have the time or the habit of exposing themselves to the sun a few minutes a day. Super important vitamin for various functions of our body, indispensable. I like it very much and I buy it for the whole family. Congratulations evitamins! Many products of excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gisele Cunha Lima on April 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

Great product. As expected. It helps in joint pain and prevents osteoporosis and leaves strong bones making it easy to exercise. Use together with magnesium and vitamin K2. very good, I recommend. I'm going to make a new purchase I gave it 5 stars. wonderful. I will take rest of life. very good brand recommended. Excellent quality and fair and good price making it easy for everyone to buy is ideal for everyone to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$ 14.24
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$ 4.89
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 7.06
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
$ 12.74
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
$ 10.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
$ 4.89

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy