★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
111 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: $11.99
 

1º vez Evitamins, Paciente com Cancro da Mama e Portugal
by João Pedro Fernandes on June 22, 2018
Comprei uma série de produtos pela primeira vez na eVitamins. Fazem parte de um plano da minha mãe (paciente com cancro da mama). Medicamente falando, ainda é cedo para refletir sobre o impacto da medicação. No entanto, a mãe referiu claras melhoras no estado de espirito e os sintomas adversos da quimioterapia. Nesse sentido, recomendo acompanhamento nutricional e só então comprar os suplementos! A nossa experiência com a Evitamins foi fantástica, processo é muito simples e o acompanhamento é feito de forma igualmente simples. Uma vez que sou português, recomendo algum cuidado com os custos alfandegários (pagamos cerca de 20€ entre CTT e desembargo dos três produtos), ainda assim o custo muito acessível da evitamins compensa! Por fim, vamos novamente encomendar os três produtos e adicionar mais alguns! Muito obrigado pela experiência!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The real deal
by Evandro Munhoz dos Santos on September 24, 2017
☑ Verified Review
The right dosage of vitamin D allied with a reliable supplier. I have been taking these for a couple of months and the results are easily perceptible. I am not only coming back for more, but I am also recommending it to my close friends as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Psoriasis
by Priyadharshini on July 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I used this as part of my Vitamin D/K2 protocol for my psoriasis. I saw changes within a week and cleared it fully in a months time. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best daily dosage
by Elba Miranda on March 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's the best dosage in my opinion. I use daily and keep my vitamin D blood levels over 60.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on August 12, 2015
A bit pricey compared to others, but this product is easy to swallow, and it comes in a 10,000 IU soft gel which allows you to only take one.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A Sunlight Substitute
by KLW on August 11, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Having the right amount of Vitamin D in your body is very important. When I found out my D levels were low, I began taking 10,000 IU's a day. I can tell you that I do feel much better now that my blood levels are back to normal. NOW's Vitamin D-3 supplements are easy to take and not high in price. Winter is on it's way, so I will be sure to continue to take these daily.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Supplement.
by James W. on July 28, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great vitamin D supplement. Easy to swallow and take.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito
by Bernardo Santana on June 18, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamina essencial para todos e de extrema importância. Aumenta a imunidade e previne diversos problemas de saúde. Nunca deixo de suplementar com vitamina D e a Now fornece esse ótimo suplemento com uma dose perfeita.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico 😊
by Tereza Marques Castanheira on May 11, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Vitamina D de alta concentracao em embalagem economica, facilitam meu tratamento e do meu marido. Marca Now e de excelente qualidade e o preco justo. Super indico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Suplemento !
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on May 5, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Mantenha seus exames de D3 acima de 50 ng/ml e irá ter muito mais saúde !
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$14.03
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
$7.01
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
$10.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
$4.85
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
$12.38

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions