Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
22

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: $12.41
 

Excellent
By Sura Rosa Signoretti on August 6, 2017
Verified Review
Soft small capsules easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By rafael antonio shimada on June 6, 2017
Verified Review
Otimo produto. Plenamente satisfeito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on February 24, 2017
Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on November 3, 2016
Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on October 11, 2016
Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on October 7, 2016
Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
By Maria Cláudia Ribeiro Gazola on August 22, 2017
Verified Review
Otima absorção, meus exames já mostraram melhoras nas taxas
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Nina on August 10, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente , é a segunda vez que compro e a minha vitamina D3 voltou ao normal. Comprei para minha familia tambem, é pequena e facil de engolir , eu adorei e comparei sempre. Obrigado Evitamins.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto recomendado.
By Diogo on August 6, 2017
Verified Review
Produto original e igual ao anunciado. Ainda sem feedback dos resultados, mas outras pessoas que conheço com resultados excelentes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
By José R L Oliveira on May 3, 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.99
Solgar Vitamin D eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$14.03
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.85
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$7.01
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$21.68
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$10.50
Life Extension Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$7.50
Natrol Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$8.30
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$12.38
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$8.16

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions