$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
8%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3


by Now Foods

Price: $12.06
 

Improve your life quality!
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on February 24, 2017
Verified Review
I bought to my mother. She has a high cholesterol level, and the vitamin D3 improve her life quality. More happiness and with more disposition. Everybody needs!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Requirement
By Luanne Schwarze on November 3, 2016
Verified Review
Since I started taking these, my blood work is much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value
By Michelle Kennedy on October 11, 2016
Verified Review
An excellent price for this number of softgels. Vitamin D is very important for your immune system, and this is a good dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST price on web! FASTEST delivery on web! Too good to be true??? NOT!!!
By Nancy Glaysher on October 7, 2016
Verified Review
I can't believe my order came so fast!!! The prices were the best online so I kinda expected delivery to be a little slower. It just all sounded too good to be true... but it isn't!! Thank you!!! UPDATE: I've been taking these for a while now and my doctor was happy that my Vitamin D level has improved. I take this in addition to a Calcium/Vitamin D complex. I like the fact that this is a small tablet. Easy to swallow!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 - 5000ui com 240 softgels
By Pablo Caires Rocha on March 16, 2017
Verified Review
É um ótimo suplemento, e a Vitamina D3 é um suplemento que não pode faltar devido sua grande importância no sistema imunológico e demais variadas funções. Sua concentração é boa porque posso tomar um pouco menos, tipo 5000ui, pois minha Vitamina D3 já está alta, ou duplicar quando quiser. Essa concentração tb é boa pra às vezes suplementar o meu cachorro, pois não é uma concentração alta pro mesmo. Ótima compra!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D
By Adriano Audi Giannoni on January 26, 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Meu índice de vitamina D estava em 26ng/ml em janeiro/2015, refiz os exames após um ano de uso e subiu para 84ng/ml.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Blindagem contra gripe
By Daniel Martins Lins Bahia on January 18, 2017
Verified Review
Não é a primeira vez que uso o produto. Gostei muito. Seguramente é melhor que o da Health designs que é ligeiramente mais barato. O sistema imunológico fica blindado durante o uso. Muito difícil pegar uma gripe. Dá para reverter mesmo uma gripe que se inicia triplicando ou quadruplicando a dosagem por alguns dias. Tomo apenas 3 por semana. Se tenho contato com gente gripada multiplico a dosagem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
By FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on January 14, 2017
Verified Review
Aumentei a concentração de vitamina D3 no meu corpo para um ótimo nível! O ideal para mim é suplementar junto com Vitamina K2 e Magnésio para melhorar a absorção do Cálcio.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Gustavo Rodrigues Fraga on August 18, 2016
Verified Review
Muito bom. Produto confiável.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Nature's Way Vitamin D3
    $10.79
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3
    $4.71
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
    $12.72
    eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3
    $4.99
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3
    $21.68
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
    $10.50
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2
    $6.81
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3
    $7.50
    Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Nature's Way Vitamin D3
    $5.11
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU
    $18.34
    Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2
    $7.32
    Garden of Life mykind Organics Vegan D3 Garden of Life mykind Organics Vegan D3
    $15.37

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin D Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions