★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 120 Softgels

Price: $7.01

is sunshine to my body
by Jack Sparks on March 6, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good brand
by Elba Miranda on March 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best brand of D3!
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on January 24, 2017
☑ Verified Review
The best vitamin in my opinion. I took it from another brand but had intestinal side effects because of the oil being handled. That from NOW Foods never had a problem!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tony Bokeroth on September 4, 2016
☑ Verified Review
An excellent product, I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Krista Luu on June 5, 2016
☑ Verified Review
See on väga tõhus vahend, et hoida organism terve.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Daniel S. on October 5, 2014
Some time ago when I was ill, with constant colds, my endocrinologist detected low levels of vitamin D3 in the blood. I started for one month supplementation with 10,000 IU and then kept level with 5,000 IU of Now Foods. Since then it has really improved my quality of life. Great product and recommended brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Stephnie W. on February 19, 2013
☑ Verified Review
D-3 5000 IU is an excellent supplement for deficiency! My results improved tremendously!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo de Coração!
by Jorge Luis Brown Segui on March 13, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esta é a melhor Vit D que eu encontrei na web. O preço é bom e as 5000 IU são ideais para a dose de um comprimido por dia!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina Essencial
by DANIELA MARINHO ABADE on December 29, 2017
☑ Verified Review
A apresentação é excelente, a dosagem diária é exatamente a recomendada pelo meu médico. Senti na segunda semana a diminuição da fadiga, a melhora do sistema imunológico e até a dminuição na queda de cabelo que vinha acontecendo. Pra ser perfeita só faltava estar associada a Vitamina K2. Super recomendo e certamente permanecerei utilizando. Principalmente porque me auxilia dando suporte para os treinos de endurance a que sou submetida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo a todos!
by Stephanni Emylie Cerniftcu on November 9, 2017
☑ Verified Review
OTIMA QUALIDADE!! Comprei um frasco e ja entrei para comprar para o resto da família, vale muito a pena!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions