Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Solgar Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3  5000 IU

Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels




Price: $ 12.74
 

Verified Review
by Gilealda Nascimento  on May 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Efficient product

Product of excellent quality, super well packaged and with excellent price. super recommend, is an excellent cost-benefit, especially now with the promotion buy one and win another. Enjoy this great offer that certainly will not last long.I loved the promotion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celio Luis Lanzarin on May 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent

Hello. I bought this product recently. I work indoors all day. I get a little sun. One of the sources of higher vitamin D is the sun. Vitamin D is responsible for the well-being of people. It is she who makes people happier. More lively day to day. It is a wellness-producing vitamin. Using vitamin D helps prevent sadness. Helps prevent depression. If you feel sadness and moodiness, you probably should be short of that vitamin. Excellent product and great cost-benefit. I take a capsule the day. My day to day is more joyful. It's more vibrant. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by michel lopes de almeida  on April 30, 2019


Translate  Original
great.

Very good product I liked the packaging very well preserved the product.a little expensive.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Distelfeld Moshe on February 5, 2019

Fast shipping

Very fast shipping good product best price over the net.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jon on May 9, 2018

Great Quality

Great quality product. No illnesses since I started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by joice S. Miotto  on February 21, 2018


Translate  Original
For every day

I consider vitamin D indispensable for a better daily life with more disposition.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alline Silva da costa on October 22, 2017


Translate  Original
The best!

It is the best product, no more gripe after I started taking it, I feel better every time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on September 11, 2016

Sunshine Supplement

In the past my vitamin D blood levels have been low, especially in the wintertime when I don't get much sunshine. My doctor recommended I take a Vitamin D supplement and after taking Solgar's Vitamin D3 I can notice a big difference. My levels remain normal and I feel more energetic. Vitamin D is important for many reasons. I also love the small capsules of Solgar's Vitamin D3. They are very easy to swallow.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    $ 14.24
    eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
    $ 4.79
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 7.01
    Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
    $ 10.50
    Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
    $ 4.85
    Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 360 softgels
    $ 22.43

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin D Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions