★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
28 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D

Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels




Price: $14.03
 

Great Product!
by Erika Cristina da silva on January 20, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I use this product for over 6 month and is great. I've done the exams and my Vitamin D level is amazing, so it did really worked. I use other products from Solgar, like this brand a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Solgar products are amazing
by Guy Sucupira Junior on November 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is the best form of D3 vitamin. Just one softgel a day to keep my D3 at level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep the D levels normal
by KHiller on September 17, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love Solgar's Vitamin D3 10,000IU supplement. It has worked to bring my vitamin D levels back to normal. With my lack of sunshine in the winter months, it is very important for me to take this supplement. I like the small little gel pills that Solgar makes and you only have to take one a day. They are easy to swallow.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Nathaniel Gylland on August 19, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Great product, will buy again for sure. It made a huge difference in my wife's fibermyalgia. This is a must buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Funciona
by Debora on April 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Perfeito. Melhorou muito minha dosagem de vitamina D.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by HELENICE GONCALVES on March 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Meu médico me indicou, disse que ele e a esposa, já idosos haviam consumido e se sentiram muito bem. Me indidou este site e esta marca. É um produto de excelente qualidade. Me senti mais disposta, é de rápida absorção, os níveis de vitaminda D se elevaram rapidamente no organismo. Percebi através dos exames. A marca é excelente. Toda minha família consumiu. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso
by Fausto Renato Moreno da Silva on February 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este produto tem uma ótima apresentação, um frasco pequeno que é fácil de transportar em uma mala e com um alto padrão de qualidade. Após uns 40 dias de consumo o meu resultado de 39.4nanog/ml passou para 54.3nanog/ml. Está vitamin D3 passou a fazer parte da minha vida.
Was this review helpful to you?    

satisfeito
by VLADIMIR DOS SANTOS VITORINO on January 13, 2018
☑ Verified Review
pra mim o melhor do mercado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Minha marca preferida de Vitamina D3
by Rosangela Eduarda on October 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
A melhor vitamina D3 que já consumi, minha taxa de vit. D3 subiu de 28ng para 70ng, enquanto as manipuladas aqui do Brasil e também de outras marcas importadas não fez esse mesmo efeito. Já decidi sempre usarei a vitamina D3 da marca Solgar.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Milagre D3 K2 Magnésio
by Valdemar Winkler on September 12, 2017
☑ Verified Review
A combinação de Magnésio vitamina D3 K2 cura estenose - descalcifica coração e artérias.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
$7.01
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
$10.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
$4.85
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
$12.38
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 360 softgels
$20.93

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions