★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0
$0
18 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets




Price: $6.82
 

Sufficiently raised my B-12 levels
by TMH on August 19, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Pleasant taste, quick melt, and brought my B-12 levels back up to my doctor's requirement level.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muy recomendable
by Fabien Landi on May 16, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice
by Louani da Mota Badu on April 25, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super good!
by Isabella Bokeroth on March 12, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice taste
by Nelly Péguillet on December 27, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor custo beneficio
by francisca a L de oliveira on January 3, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Biodisponibilidade desta vitamina é muito boa. A Dissolução é Rápida o que facilita a ingestão. A VITAMINA B 12 da Natrol é de excelente qualidade e apresenta vários benefícios para a saúde. Preço acessível. Aumenta os níveis de vitamina B12 rapidamente. Excelente para memória. Fortalece o sistema imunológico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor custo beneficio
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on October 31, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Preciso de vitamina b12 pois uso gastroprotetores que expoliam esta vitamina. Está marca é ótima e o custo benefício dela é incrivel, vem uma alta mg pois ele é de dificil absorção, mas cumpre o que promete. Me sinto ótima e os exames de sangue estão dentro da normalidade. Outro produto que não vivo sem. Sabor muito bom também e prático pois não precisa de água para tomar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recebido no prazo nas condições esperadas
by Nicolai Diniz Linhares on September 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Comprei este suplemento para entrega no Brasil. Recebi o produto lacrado e no prazo. Este tipo de formato que dissolve na boca é recomendado por alguns médicos que estudam dietas a base de vegetais, mas é difícil de se encontrar no Brasil. Recomendo o serviço.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico!
by MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on April 26, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Com certeza comprarei novamente. Muito saboroso facilitando o consumo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Prazer em tomar o suplemento diariamente.
by ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on April 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente vitamina b-12. Tive que fazer suplementação pesada de B12, primeiro Intra muscular e depois seguir com via oral, foi quando conheci a B12 da natrol. Escolhi a versão fast dissolve pois como teria que tomar por um longo período preferi uma forma em que tivesse prazer em tomar o suplemento e não apenas obrigação. Dissolve bem rápido e tem um sabor muito bom. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions