Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B12

Natrol Vitamin B12, Strawberry


by Natrol

Price: $7.32
 

Muy recomendable
By Fabien Landi on May 16, 2017
Verified Review
Desde que tomo esta pastilla YA no me falta la B12 en mi analisis y lo bueno es su sabor a fresa, y me dura mas casi 2 ños ya que la tomo cada 15 dias por su dosis alta
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice
By Louani da Mota Badu on April 25, 2017
Verified Review
Vitamin B12 its important for immune system, metabolism, muscle gain! My doctor recommended, and I'm using it. Thank you evitamins ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super good!
By Isabella Bokeroth on March 12, 2017
Verified Review
It tasted super good! I highly recommend it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice taste
By Nelly Péguillet on December 27, 2016
Verified Review
Awesome! Usually I don't like strawberry tastes but this one is very good :) This product is essential for vegans! Don't wait!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Super indico!
By MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on April 26, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Com certeza comprarei novamente. Muito saboroso facilitando o consumo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Prazer em tomar o suplemento diariamente.
By ROSANGELA DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on April 18, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente vitamina b-12. Tive que fazer suplementação pesada de B12, primeiro Intra muscular e depois seguir com via oral, foi quando conheci a B12 da natrol. Escolhi a versão fast dissolve pois como teria que tomar por um longo período preferi uma forma em que tivesse prazer em tomar o suplemento e não apenas obrigação. Dissolve bem rápido e tem um sabor muito bom. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best B12 vitamin
By LUCCAS C T MATHIAS on February 24, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product! It really works!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

My salvation from B12 low levels after stomach reduction surgery!
By Viviane Cervati on July 25, 2016
Verified Review
My salvation after stomach reduction surgery!, I had stomach operation to end with my obesity. Since than I've had a lot of trouble to keep my B12 levels. I took many capsules and painful shots but nothing would work I was always low in my levels. After I've started tooking those sublingual tablets by Natrol my life has changed and so had my levels which are above 1500 now! Before they were around 150 only. I recommend specially who had stomach reduction surgery!
Was this review helpful to you?    

РЕШЕНИЕ!
By Sokoly Vladimir on April 12, 2017
Verified Review
ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ ЧТО ПРОДУКТ СОДЕРЖИТ 100 ТАБЛЕТОК И КОНЦЕНТРАЦИЯ 5000 mcg. ТАКЖЕ ВКУС КЛУБНИКИ ОЧЕНЬ ЕСТЕССТВЕННЫЙ И ПРИЯТНЫЙ.ДЛЯ МОИХ ДЕТЕЙ ЭТО НЕ МАЛО ВАЖНО.ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКИ ЗАКАЗЫВАЮ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ВИТАМИНЫ ДЛЯ РЕШЕНИЯ ПРОБЛЕМ С АВИТОМИНОЗОМ!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    $4.85
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    $6.47
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12
    $12.59
    Source Naturals B-12 Source Naturals B-12
    $4.53
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
    $14.92
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
    $30.31
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1,000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1,000 mcg
    $2.18
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12
    $23.96
    Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex
    $9.93
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
    $11.89
    Now Foods B-12 Liposomal Spray Now Foods B-12 Liposomal Spray
    $7.55
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamin B-12
    $12.28

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions