Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin B Complex

eVitamins Vitamin B Complex - 100 Capsules




Price: $7.49
 

Just What I Needed
By Meghan Johns on October 22, 2017
Verified Review
This product is exactly what I wanted. I use B Complex to help with my anxiety and to help keep my energy levels up. This product helps with both things greatly. Would recommend highly to others.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Replaces an afternoon nap
By Tami Qualls on August 22, 2017
Verified Review
After being told more than once that I needed to take B vitamins, I gave this a test run. I feel so much better. I don't even need my afternoon nap anymore. I now use that hour to invest in my writing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great vitamin B
By Babi Domingos on June 23, 2017
Verified Review
Great vitamin B repository. I took two capsules a day and felt a difference in the willingness to perform daily activities.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good B Supplement.
By Jack Manning on June 13, 2017
Overall I think is a very good supplement for energy. I like the fact that this a capsule and not a tablet. I prefer to take two of these on a night after drinking and I wake in the morning and no hangover. I also take them sometimes during the day when I feel like I need more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effect on the aspect of urine
By Catherine Jaisson on May 12, 2017
Verified Review
This supplement modifies the coloration of your urine.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I always buy
By jose alberto carmona silva on May 4, 2017
Verified Review
I love this site I always buy By the variety of products Quality price and dosages Greetings from Peru :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tommy W. on August 23, 2013
Verified Review
eVitamins own Vitamin B Complex is pound-for-pound the best B complex on the site. It's a quality supplement with great dosage levels and is about half the price of other B complex supplements. Highly recommended, it's a great deal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan S. on April 28, 2013
Verified Review
Vitamin B Complex keeps me focused through the day and much more calm. Really helped out on finals and studying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on December 13, 2016
Verified Review
Its so appropriate and a wonderful medicine..so beneficial..Its at its best price in evitamins..so satisfied..
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelent evitamins!!!
By FELIPEKL on June 9, 2017
E vitamins além de ser um excelente site de vendas de vitaminas e outra infinidade de coisas agora também investe na produção de alguns suplementos. Este composto B é muito bom. Recomendo a marca e o site! Garantido.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson B Complex with C Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$2.94
Twinlab Stress B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$16.12
Now Foods B-100 Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$10.79
Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$8.09
Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$9.00
Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$13.59
Twinlab Super B Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$23.99
Solgar B-Complex 100 Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$40.58
Superior Source Women's B Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$7.07
Sundown Naturals B-Complex Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets
$4.59

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B Complex Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions