Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Carlson Labs Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
9%
B-6

Carlson Labs B-6 - 100 mg - 4 oz Liquid




Price: $ 12.38
 

Verified Review
by Tatiana on January 27, 2019

Be warned

It contains Parabens which I have not noticed until I opened it. These are very bad for endocrine issues. My doc prescribed taking B6 exactly for this. I am afraid it will do more harm than good. I could not believe that this company sneaked in Parabens which are now avoided even in cosmetics. And this product tastes terrible too.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sandra S. on November 30, 2013

My son takes Vitamin B6 Liquid along with his all-natural supplement for ADD. It definitely makes a big difference in him.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sandra S. on September 24, 2013

Carlson's B-6 Liquid is great. My 6 year old son has ADD and I give him some HTP-10 along with this and it keeps him focused. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ashley Anderson on December 28, 2012

I am very satisfied with the Carlson Vitamin B-6 Liquid. My son is autistic and he needs these vitamins on a daily basis to carry on a productive life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christine on November 25, 2012

I bought Vitamin B-6 Liquid for my 8 year old ADHD boy. I saw the improvement of this behavior within 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kathy Stoklosa  on July 10, 2012

I wanted to try the use of B-6 and Magnesium in the treatment of my son with Asperger Syndrome, a form of Autism. The research shows that symptoms of decreased attention & concentration & poor eye contact might improve with this vitamin supplement combination. He was unable to tolerate taking the B-6 tablets due to the unpleasant taste and inability to swallow the pills. Now, with Carlson Labs B-6 liquid, I can put the vitamin in any of his drinks and he does not even know he is taking it. There is no taste or color! This liquid has been easily tolerated by my son, who now knows what is in his morning milk. He gladly accepts this drink and can actually verbalize an improvement in some of his symptoms. I am thrilled to have been able to provide this intervention for my son in such a non-invasive, even imperceiveable method with this liquid vitamin. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jill Rowland on July 9, 2012

Thank God I found this product! My infant daughter has infantile spasms, and this is the perfect product for her. There have been many studies done to suggest B6 is helpful for this. In Japan B6 is the first line drug! Until now, I have been crushing up B6 tablets; this is so much easier. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jason Tripp on May 16, 2012

I have two young daughters with B-6 dependent seizures. This liquid form of the vitamin has been great for them, so much easier than crushing tablets. It's better tasting too. We've been using it for almost a year with no end in site. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James Hollis on March 31, 2012

My son has to take seizure meds (Keppra), it makes him very angry. The B6 has helped control his rage. The liquid form is very convenient, no more crushing...

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Earl D on March 23, 2012

It works great. I used it for my son who has seizures and I've seen a reduction in them. Also, I was able to lower his other meds.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 18, 2012

This worked out much better than smashing up tablets. My son is on anti-seizure medications that have behavioral side effects. His neurologist suggested B6 would help reduce some of them. All I do is mix this with a little of his favorite flavor syrup (the stuff they use for Italian soda) and my 4yr old takes it happily. No smashing or trying to hide it in a food that I have no idea if he got it all. Very happy with it. Only improvement would be already flavored with something other than just sugar. It is helping with the side effects. It took about 2 weeks for them to completely disappear.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg - 100 Caps
    $ 9.38
    Source Naturals Coenzymated B6 Source Naturals Coenzymated B6 - 30 Tablets
    $ 6.99
    Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 - 100 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 5.68
    Source Naturals Vitamin B-6 Source Naturals Vitamin B-6 - 500 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 12.59
    Life Extension Pyridoxal 5'-Phosphate Caps 100 mg Life Extension Pyridoxal 5'-Phosphate Caps 100 mg - 60 VCapsules
    $ 16.50
    Kirkman Labs B-6 Magnesium Vitamin and Mineral Kirkman Labs B-6 Magnesium Vitamin and Mineral - 120 Chewable Wafers
    $ 17.25

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B6 - Pyridoxine Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility