★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Mint - Vanilla Mint - .25 oz




Price: $ 3.29
 

Love this product!
by Roula Katsarou on October 13, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I believe it's worth the hype. Very good hydration and smells so nice!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loving this lip balm
by Jenny Kourakou on November 19, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product for everyday use. The combination of mint and vanilla smells yummy, the packaging is adorable and easy to keep in your handbag and it gives my lips the daily hydration they need. I'll definitely repurchase. I really want to try out more smells/flavors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great lip balm
by Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice scent
by yehuda gabay on August 21, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS ONE
by Komal on August 19, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Definitely my favorite, smells super fresh and I find it a little more moisturizing than the other ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EOS Vanilla Mint
by Nikola on August 13, 2016
☑ Verified Review
My favorite!, I love the taste and the smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great taste and smell
by Matt C on July 28, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great taste and smell, I quite like this EOS. It comes in the standard-format egg container that screws open and closed. The scent and taste is more similar to that of vanilla than mint however you can definitely pick up a hint of mint in the balm. It is a visibly smooth EOS which means it gives you the same protection as a normal EOS however it feels a lot thinner on your lips which is good but the problem is the wet feeling doesn't last very long on your lips which means you have to keep re-applying. Overall I would recommend this to stop overall chapping and dryness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Maisie Broome on March 26, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I think this has become my new favorite stripy lip balm, and my second favorite eos. It is extremely moisturizing, and the scent and taste is so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM RECOMENDO
by MIRELI JULIANA on February 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom ele hidrata bastante, por isso senore volto para comprar mais, eles sao ótimos. Tenho 3 e fiz o pedido de mais 4, além das embalagens fofas,possuem uma ótima qualidade. Super recomendo para voces.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I LOVE EOS
by Priscila R Pereira on September 29, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Deixa os lábios super hidratados muito rápido. Esse sabor de vanilla mint é um dos meus favoritos, deixa um frescor muito bom na boca, sem contar que a embalagem é super fofa e cabe em qualquer lugar.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions