$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere

EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere, Blackberry Nectar


by EOS

Price: $3.29
 

Great lip balm
By Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective. Nice scent
By yehuda gabay on August 21, 2016
Verified Review
Really nice scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

love this eos
By LS on August 6, 2016
Verified Review
I love this eos, I love this EOS so much! It is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?    

lip balm eos
By Alise on July 21, 2016
Verified Review
I love it., This is my favorite lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hollie on June 24, 2016
I love this EOS! It's really nice on my lips and it doesn't feel really heavy. Even after it has soaked in my lips it feels very soft and smooth. It also stops my lips from going dry and chapping if it's a windy or cold day. I would really recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew C on June 23, 2016
Verified Review
I couldn't find anything bad to say about this lip balm. The packaging looks awesome, and the flavor doesn't really taste of blackberries but is very sweet and fruity, so it still tastes delightful. The best part about this lip balm is that it doesn't feel very heavy on my lips but still keeps them moisturized for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Love it. Packaging is great and colour is pleasant. Doesn't leave a mellow aftertaste and smells good. Keeps lips feel hydrated and smooth during winter periods which is key. Lasts for hours and gives lips a nice finish. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Josette Keller on May 11, 2016
Verified Review
Great looking little lip balm, really keeps lips beautifully soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maisie Broome on March 26, 2016
Verified Review
This lip balm, is one of the best eos I have ever tried. It is so moisturising. The scent is just amazing, I'm obsessed with it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emma on March 1, 2016
Verified Review
Lovely smell, easy to use and apply, not sticky or tacky, fits great in your handbag and is also perfect for keeping your lips smooth and soft!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$3.29
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
$3.29
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
$2.99
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
$4.99
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$6.39
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
$3.99
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
$2.54
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
$3.34
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
$1.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions