Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Berry - Blackberry Nectar - .25 oz




Price: $3.29
 

Recommend
By Louani da Mota Badu on May 31, 2017
Verified Review
Looks so damn cute with this attractive spherical shape and gorgeous dual color. -95% organic that is what the company claims -Easy to carry due to its size -Very unique and totally different from the other lip balms -Keeps my lips very moisturized -Will help to heal mildly chapped lips -The fragrance is a sweet one smelling very fruity but the taste is even sweeter like berries and I always end up licking it -Great one for the price -It does not feel any waxy or heavy on the lips at all
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice soft lips and sweet flavor
By Erika Agostino on May 18, 2017
Verified Review
Very soft lip balm. The packaging is precise and the flavor is pleasant and sweet on the lips. I feel my lips moisturized and I like the healthy ingredients in this lip balm. Would definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great lip balm
By Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice scent of light vanilla and mint, super effective. Nice scent
By yehuda gabay on August 21, 2016
Verified Review
Really nice scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

love this eos
By LS on August 6, 2016
Verified Review
I love this eos, I love this EOS so much! It is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?    

lip balm eos
By Alise on July 21, 2016
Verified Review
I love it., This is my favorite lip balm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hollie on June 24, 2016
I love this EOS! It's really nice on my lips and it doesn't feel really heavy. Even after it has soaked in my lips it feels very soft and smooth. It also stops my lips from going dry and chapping if it's a windy or cold day. I would really recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew C on June 23, 2016
Verified Review
I couldn't find anything bad to say about this lip balm. The packaging looks awesome, and the flavor doesn't really taste of blackberries but is very sweet and fruity, so it still tastes delightful. The best part about this lip balm is that it doesn't feel very heavy on my lips but still keeps them moisturized for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Love it. Packaging is great and colour is pleasant. Doesn't leave a mellow aftertaste and smells good. Keeps lips feel hydrated and smooth during winter periods which is key. Lasts for hours and gives lips a nice finish. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Josette Keller on May 11, 2016
Verified Review
Great looking little lip balm, really keeps lips beautifully soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.69
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.99
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.17
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.37
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.29
Kal Ultra Lysine Lips EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$11.26
Alaffia Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$2.24
Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$4.49
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
$3.38

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions