Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + EOS Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Coconut - Coconut Milk - .25 oz




Price: $ 3.36
 

Verified Review
by Alessandra20 on January 19, 2020


Translate  Original
Great lip moisturizer

Perfect for moisturizing lips! The smell is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geovana Carolina Rottini  on October 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Organic Lip Moisturizer

Excellent lip moisturizer! Made only with natural ingredients like jojoba oil and shea butter, it has a mild and very pleasant smell. Prevents dryness especially in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luana Fernanda Dias on September 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Favorite lip balm ❤️

A great lip moisturizer, it really moisturizes the lips, has a delicious smell, apart from the design that is beautiful! My lips tend to dry out a lot in the cold but by using eos lip balm I can combat this dryness and still provide hydration to my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika madeira on July 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

I loved the product! It moisturizes without leaving the oily mouth. Particularly I prefer the more oily mouth, but this product leaves nothing to be desired. It even has a super nice aroma and taste. I recommend and I will order the next one!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Iasmim Liria Aquino dos Santos  on January 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Very fragrant, well moisturizing, and the product arrived very fast.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marta pfeifer dell osbel  on September 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

I liked it, I'm wearing it a little while and it really makes the lips very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EVORA ANA PAULA  on March 21, 2018


Translate  Original
lipstick

I just love this product, and it's not just me, my daughter is not without, moisturizes the lips and is super delicious, I usually give my friends who love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri  on March 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

My lips are more moisturized I am loving to use daily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on February 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good hydration. It has no color at all, so I think it's great for men too. Its aroma is very good but discreet. Its quantity is very large and even with everyday use it will not end easily.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by mani 37 khasriya  on January 2, 2018

Evitamins rock

EOS lip balms are amazing and smell good,they also look good in a unique round ball,with gorgeous pastel colours. The balms are so expensive elsewhere but evitamins sells them for a reasonable price, I have now purchased three of these and each one is good and value for money. They are the only ones that work well, before applying Matt lipstick, they keep the lips hydrated without being greasy. The bonus is that they are organic and ethical, so you are only applying goodness on your lips. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Raina Trindade Silva  on June 26, 2017


Translate  Original
Loved it

It provided a super hydration to the lips, always before the lipstick step which helps to fix as well. The crowds are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLARNETATZI IOANNA  on June 19, 2017


Translate  Original
One of the best

From the best lip balms on the market! I want to taste all the flavors: P

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on March 29, 2017


Translate  Original
Lip balm

I buy balm not for the first time and I am very pleased with it. Recomend for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016

Feel great!

I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sara Parrish on September 12, 2016

Very nice!

I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucía sanz valles  on August 27, 2016

Great product

I love the smell and the texture of this eos.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LS on August 6, 2016

best eos ever!

Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on June 21, 2016


Translate  Original
I really like the design of this balm and knowing that all these EOS lip balms are excellent in quality and properties, I immediately ordered. Very pleasant smell, sweet, not intrusive, pleasant. The taste of the balm is sweet. the balm is consumed very economically and lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Komal on May 23, 2016

My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
    $ 1.89
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
    $ 4.17
    Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
    $ 2.47
    Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm - 1 Tube
    $ 85.96
    Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm - 0.15 oz
    $ 3.99
    Badger Cocoa Butter Lip Balm Badger Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - .25 oz (7 g)
    $ 4.24

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy