Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Coconut - Coconut Milk - .25 oz




Price: $3.29
 

Feel great!
By Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016
Verified Review
I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice!
By Sara Parrish on September 12, 2016
Verified Review
I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best eos ever!
By LS on August 6, 2016
Verified Review
Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amei
By Raina Trindade Silva on June 26, 2017
Proporcionou uma super hidratação ao labios , passo sempre ante do batom o que ajuda a fixar também. O cheio é incrível!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Απο τα καλύτερα
By KLARNETATZI IOANNA on June 19, 2017
Verified Review
Απο τα καλύτερα lip balms στην αγορά! Θέλω να δοκιμάσω όλες τις γεύσεις :P
Was this review helpful to you?    

Бальзам для губ
By ????????? ????????? ????????????? on March 29, 2017
Verified Review
Бальзам покупаю уже не в первый раз и очень им довольна. Рекомендую всем.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ???????? on June 21, 2016
Verified Review
Мне очень нравится дизайн этого бальзама и зная о том, что все эти бальзамы для губ EOS отличные по качеству и свойствам, я сразу же заказала. Очень приятный запах, сладкий, не навязчивый, приятный. Вкус бальзама сладкий. бальзам расходуется очень экономично и хватает его на долго.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $3.29
    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $4.99
    Eco Lips Pure and Simple Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $1.61
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $4.17
    Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $2.89
    Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $2.37
    Burt's Bees Rejuvenating Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $3.29
    Kal Ultra Lysine Lips EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $11.26
    Alaffia Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $2.24
    Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $4.49
    O'Keeffe's Lip Repair EOS Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
    $3.38

    Other products that may interest you

    Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions