★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Coconut - Coconut Milk - .25 oz

Price: $3.29

Evitamins rock
by mani 37 khasriya on January 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
EOS lip balms are amazing and smell good,they also look good in a unique round ball,with gorgeous pastel colours. The balms are so expensive elsewhere but evitamins sells them for a reasonable price, I have now purchased three of these and each one is good and value for money. They are the only ones that work well, before applying Matt lipstick, they keep the lips hydrated without being greasy. The bonus is that they are organic and ethical, so you are only applying goodness on your lips. I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Feel great!
by Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love this EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere in the Coconut Milk. It instantly relieved the chapped feeling I was experiencing on my lips and helped heal the cracks. The smell was amazing as well. This is such a great moisturizer and really keeps your lips feeling moisturized throughout the day.
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very nice!
by Sara Parrish on September 12, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I really like this eos lip balm. I also like the container because it is easy to dig out of my purse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on August 27, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I love the smell and the texture of this eos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best eos ever!
by LS on August 6, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best eos ever!, Wonderful lip balm! It gives moisture and has a lovely scent. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Komal on May 23, 2016
☑ Verified Review
My favorite! It's so nourishing and re hydrating. It has coconut oil in there which is ideal. Doesn't smell too strong and doesn't leave an aftertaste which is satisfying. Out of the collection it has to be one of my favorites, if not my favorite one. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andréa Costa Nunes Passeri on March 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Meus lábios estão mais hidratados estou amando usar diariamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Raina Trindade Silva on June 26, 2017
Proporcionou uma super hidratação ao labios , passo sempre ante do batom o que ajuda a fixar também. O cheio é incrível!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ καλό!
by Maria Lamprou on February 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Πολύ καλή ενυδάτωση. Δεν έχει καθόλου χρώμα οπότε το θεωρώ υπέροχο και για άντρες. Το άρωμά του είναι πάρα πολύ καλό αλλά διακριτικό. Η ποσότητά του είναι πολύ μεγάλη και ακόμα και με καθημερινή χρήση δεν θα τελειώσει εύκολα.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Απο τα καλύτερα
by KLARNETATZI IOANNA on June 19, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Απο τα καλύτερα lip balms στην αγορά! Θέλω να δοκιμάσω όλες τις γεύσεις :P
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions