$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
22%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

Price: $19.25
 

Vaj peshku shumë cilësor
By Eva C. on August 27, 2016
Verified Review
Jam shumë e kënaqur nga vaji i peshkut për fëmijë Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Lemon të cilin e porosita për djalit tim 5 vjeçar. Pamvarësisht se është fëmijë shumë energjik e ka të vështirë të përqëndrohet dhe kjo ndikon për keq me fillimin e shkollës dhe me ushqimin është i vështirë. Shija e limoni tek ky vaj peshku lehtëson dhe ai e pranon me dëshirë dhe pa grindje. I jap 2.5 ml në ditë pas ushqimit sipas udhëzimeve të etiketës. E sygjeroj këtë produkt pasi shikoj rezultat pozitiv.
44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 6, 2012
I saw results in my hyperactive 6 year-old boy after 24 hours, which I did not expect at all. It's like the wonderful child inside finally broke out of the frenetic, out-of-control exterior he was locked in. The last four days have been the best days of our lives together (that truly is not an exaggeration). The taste isn't bad, it's the consistency that's odd (it is, after all, oil). It's tolerable, but we're going to start mixing it with yogurt. Apparently it doesn't work for everyone, but it's worth a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 4, 2012
After trying several Omega-3 products for children, I was so happy to hear about Carlson for Kids from my doctor. My son had no problem swallowing gel caps, however, my daughter would gag and it was always a battle to get her to take her fish oil. Now she takes this liquid formula and actually enjoys it. She is 7 years old and I have been giving her 1 teaspoon daily in strawberry Danimals (the serving is actually only 1/2 a teaspoon), for approx. 2 months. I have been getting wonderful reports regarding her attention and behavior from her school teacher, Sunday school teacher, and babysitter. Also, she does not smell fishy at all! This is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 10, 2012
Verified Review
My kids don't complain about the taste. This fish oil seems to be high quality - not made from fish livers.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 3, 2012
Originally, I purchased this product with my 8 year old son in mind. I have been giving it to my 10 year old daughter as well. They are definitely more focused for longer periods of time. My daughter says that she notices her concentration is better at school. My son is less argumentative and more cooperative. They used to take it and then drink water. Now, they just take it and move on. They are used to the taste. It's really not that bad at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 15, 2012
Carlson for Kids Very Finest Fish Oil gets 3 stars only because it's smell is awful! My son smells like a fish for at least a couple of hours after taking this. A nighttime dosage is recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pam Soliz on May 7, 2012
I've been giving the Fish Oil for Kids to an aggresive, demanding 4 year old child for one week and have really not seen any results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Ottone on March 4, 2012
Verified Review
We purchased this originally to see if it would help our 8 year old to focus a little more, but the four of us now take it every morning including our 4 year old. We just add it to our morning juice and not a complaint has been made. It doesn't smell and doesn't give you fish burps at all, like other capsules we have tried. We just ordered the adult version (which is basically just double the dose, but it comes in a bigger bottle). Since taking it, our son's reading has gone from 84 words per minute to 106 words per minute. It could be a coincidence, but we are sticking with this one!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 27, 2012
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids is NOT fishy! The scent is very lemony and the consistency is light and smooth. The dosage is small, and my incredibly, horribly picky son who doesn't eat anything, takes it straight out of a medicine dropper. This in itself is miraculous, trust me. He is on the autism spectrum and I think this supplement really helps him focus.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    $12.96
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    $13.47
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    $6.30
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    $13.59
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    $18.42
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    $22.70
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    $15.57
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    $19.90
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    $13.09
    Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Complete Omega Junior
    $17.30
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 369 Junior
    $22.98
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummy Worms
    $21.63

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions