Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + National Health Products Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
27%
Up Your Gas Energy Blaster

National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 15.26
 

Verified Review
by paulo araújo on September 2, 2017


Translate  Original
Up your super gas recommended

This gave me a lot of energy I used the first two workouts I felt very focused

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Soares de Oliveira on July 14, 2016


Translate  Original
Liked it

I liked it, very good, it helps to take before activities that last several hours and intense physical effort.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Randy Friedman on August 9, 2013

Wont workout with it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Wooza on December 29, 2012

We have used Up Your Gas Energy Blaster many times over the years to assist us in driving straight through for 12-14 hours. It is amazing. Once taken, it kicked in in about 30 minutes and we were able to drive the entire distance without any feelings of being drowsy or sleepy. I've tried other energy products, including one of the newest on the market, the 5 Hour Energy. Nothing compares to the alertness and consistent energized effect I've experienced with Up Your Gas. I struggle with insomnia and driving long distances creates serious drowsiness problems for me. The first time I used it, I decided that I will never drive to anything further than an hour away without taking it first. It's that good. The new formula isn't quite as helpful as the old one was, but I take a Sudafed (for my constantly stuffy nose) along with the Up Your Gas and it's almost like it used to be. As far as I am concerned, nothing compares with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 17, 2012

The original Up Your Gas formula was the best energy supplement bar none. It gave me energy and "woke me up" without any side effects at all. The new product minus Ephedrine and Ma Huang does nothing at all other than make me nervous. Thumbs down!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

I really like Up Your Gas. I've only tried the Ma Huang free and it worked for me. In fact, I took half a tablet and it worked!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Solomon Wariso on October 22, 2012

I took Up Your Gas to assist me in my international shot putt career, and I was sent home and banned for doping offences! It's so good they banned it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by JR --showname-no on October 15, 2012

I like the old formula better than the Ma-Haung free. The new formula dosen't work as well but I am still happy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jakob on October 4, 2012

Used to like the ma-huang formula, but now, as much as I hate to say it, without the ma-huang this stuff is candy, has absolutely no effect at all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 19, 2012

Up Your Gas used to really work well when it contained ma huang. Without the ma huang, it does nothing for me except make me feel jittery and over-caffeinated.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kevin on August 15, 2012

I've been taking "Up Your Gas" for 4 years and it is the best energy tablet on the market. I've tried everything, and no other energy tablet comes close. This one is perfect! Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol JuiceFestiv Natrol JuiceFestiv - 2 - (60) Capsule Bottles
    $ 14.40
    Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic  Daily Energy B Complex Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Daily Energy B Complex - 30 Caps
    $ 7.49
    Now Foods Royal Jelly 300 mg Now Foods Royal Jelly 300 mg - 100 Softgels
    $ 7.55
    Kal Enhanced Energy Whole Food Multivitamin Kal Enhanced Energy Whole Food Multivitamin - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 12.00
    Nature's Way Beet Root 500 mg Nature's Way Beet Root 500 mg - 320 Veg Capsules
    $ 17.04
    Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus - 60 Tablets
    $ 24.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Energy Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility