Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + EOS Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream

EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss - 7 fl oz




Price: $ 4.91
 

Verified Review
by Raina Trindade Silva  on August 5, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend!

I was surprised by the size, looking at the photo I thought it was small .. more is huge .. and the smell wonderful! The EOS brand was well known for being the famous brand, by the famous Lip Balm EOS, is a very famous and very good lip moisturizer, after the fame with the lip moisturizer, the brand launched the cream EOS Ultra Moisturizing Cream EOS more known as Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream EOS that promises to help you at the time of epilation, promoting hydration and decreasing the risk of ingrown hairs. The brand claims that the product nourishes and softens your skin while shaving with EOS Ultra Moisturizing Depilatory Cream. This product uses shea butter, aloe and antioxidant vitamins E and C to help moisturize the skin. EOS Ultra Moisturizing Hair Removal Cream provides a protective barrier and increased moisture while you shave, helping to prevent minor cuts. The intense moisturizing properties of this formula allows you to shave with wet or dry skin. I received two creams to test and tell you what I'm finding, you can buy this product for only $ 17.00 on the website of evitamins, it's a super reliable website, it's international, it sends worldwide. I have never tested a product as tasty and efficient as this, really the EOS brand complied with what it promises, this product is imported, here in Brazil it is more expensive, costs on average $ 40 to $ 60, so it is important to buy in one site with a fair value. The scent of the cream is very tasty, I tried to use it as a hand moisturizer and it worked perfectly, besides being great for helping you with epilation, it acts as a hand moisturizer. It does not have that whole foam, it is a lighter mouse, my cream is from Pomegranate Raspberry (Raspberry) and has 207 ml, the bottle comes full and will last a long time, it pays to buy a lot, besides being a great product, the packaging is beautiful and the smell amazing, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EVORA ANA PAULA  on March 21, 2018


Translate  Original
DEPILATORY CREAM 10

Depilatory cream, not a foam, I prefer, because I think the cream ends up moisturizing the skin, leaving the skin soft after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Greekista on January 16, 2018


Translate  Original
The Best Shaving Cream!

Whatever I say is a bit. First time I used shaving cream in relation to shaving foam and is clearly better. Softens hair so you can shave it with one pass, leaving your skin soft and hydrated like a body milk. You do not have to use too much material and it's simply unlikely.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beauty Freak on August 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Nice shave cream

Very good product. It perfectly prepares the skin to accept the razor and the process is now done. The shaving cream from Eos is Paraben-free and Phthalate-free. It makes wet and dry shaving and leaves the skin extremely smooth and soft. It hydrates the skin perfectly and has a great smell. Of course there is a full review on the site. Very good product. I recommend it.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fotini Pollatou on June 12, 2017


Translate  Original
Distinctive scent

Distinctive vanilla scent for shaving with ease and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on November 26, 2016


Translate  Original
Its good

It moisturizes my skin a lot and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016

Love love love!

I love this EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss! I have really sensitive skin and it doesn't make me break out or make me itchy. It keeps my skin really moisturize and makes my skin very soft. I use it daily for shaving and I would highly recommend it to anyone to try.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on September 9, 2016

The only thing I'll shave with

This Shave Cream is like shaving with a cloud. I didn't know cream could make such a difference, I always thought they were the same but then my friend recommended EOS to me and oh my goodness I will never shave with anything else. The foam is light and the smell is wonderful. Best of all, it makes shaving easier and last LONGER. My legs are smooth and soft. I LOVE this and never felt this good about shaving before.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on September 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Easy Depilation with hydration and perfume

I loved this product of hair removal, I use it on my legs and I love it! It facilitates the slide of the blade on the legs and has a delicious scent leaves the skin super soft, fragrant and the best well hydrated! I recommend!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Wenturine on September 2, 2016

Makes your skin super soft!

This EOS shave cream is my new favorite shaving cream. The vanilla smell is so nice and pleasant. I liked this shave cream because it doesn't lather up and get all over the shower like normal shaving cream it's more like a lotion. Once you use it to shave it makes your skin super soft. You only need about one pump to lather your whole leg. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C.W. on August 19, 2016

Silky Smooth Legs For Days

Can't get enough of the EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream. All three scent options are fantastic. They leave my skin feeling soft and smooth and the scents are fantastic. They aren't over powering at all. There is no skin irritation in any of the scents after use! Such a fantastic option!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Talita on May 26, 2016


Translate  Original
This cream is ideal for those who do not want to use blades on their legs, because they are afraid of getting them dry and with thick coats, I confess I had this fear until I used this product ... I just loved it, it leaves the skin soft, moisturized and with a delicious perfume ...

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emma on March 1, 2016

This is perfect for anyone that has sensitive skin and has a problem shaving, it's really good for rehydrating the skin on your legs and has a wonderful smell! Would never choose to shave without it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Momoka Fukatsu on July 13, 2015


Translate  Original
I like this shaving form quite a lot. It is from EOS, it is also easy to see, after all it is delicious because of the fragrance of lavender jasmine, I am glad that the skin after shaving does not crimp and it is firm!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on July 8, 2015


Translate  Original
SOFT AND FLAT SKIN. THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT, LEAVES GREAT SKIN TO DEPILATE, THEN IT IS EXTREMELY SOFT AND FLAT AND HAS A GREAT SMELL. APPROVED.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ERICA ANZELLINO on July 3, 2015

This product is amazing I can't believe how soft my skin is after I shave it smells fantastic too... 5 stars all the way I will be purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on April 20, 2015


Translate  Original
Just what I was looking for. It smells amazing and makes the skin soft from first use. It does not make a lot of foam, because it is from natural ingredients. Still, the packaging is matte and does not slip out of the hands. I will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Nutri-Shave Natural Shave Cream Now Foods Nutri-Shave Natural Shave Cream - 8 fl oz
    $ 4.85
    Dr. Bronner's Organic Shaving Gel Dr. Bronner's Organic Shaving Gel - 7 fl oz
    $ 8.09
    Georges Aloe Vera After Shave              Georges Aloe Vera After Shave - 4 fl oz
    $ 4.17
    Herban Cowboy Dusk Shave Soap Herban Cowboy Dusk Shave Soap - 2.9 oz
    $ 3.78
    Aubrey Organics Men's Stock Shave Cream Aubrey Organics Men's Stock Shave Cream - 6 oz
    $ 5.67
    Duke Cannon Ice Cold After-Shave Balm Duke Cannon Ice Cold After-Shave Balm - 6 oz
    $ 20.00

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Shaving Cream Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions