$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream

EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss


by EOS

Price: $3.39
 

By Momoka Fukatsu on July 13, 2015
このシェービングフォームはかなり気に入っています。EOSからでていて、 やっ ぱり見た目もかわ いいし、なんといってもラベンダージャスミンの香 り がよ く、シェービング後肌もつっぱらずしっ とりしているのでうれしいです!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love love love!
By Harley Kensington on September 14, 2016
Verified Review
I love this EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream, Vanilla Bliss! I have really sensitive skin and it doesn't make me break out or make me itchy. It keeps my skin really moisturize and makes my skin very soft. I use it daily for shaving and I would highly recommend it to anyone to try.
53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The only thing I'll shave with
By EK on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
This Shave Cream is like shaving with a cloud. I didn't know cream could make such a difference, I always thought they were the same but then my friend recommended EOS to me and oh my goodness I will never shave with anything else. The foam is light and the smell is wonderful. Best of all, it makes shaving easier and last LONGER. My legs are smooth and soft. I LOVE this and never felt this good about shaving before.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes your skin super soft!
By Amber Wenturine on September 2, 2016
Verified Review
This EOS shave cream is my new favorite shaving cream. The vanilla smell is so nice and pleasant. I liked this shave cream because it doesn't lather up and get all over the shower like normal shaving cream it's more like a lotion. Once you use it to shave it makes your skin super soft. You only need about one pump to lather your whole leg. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Silky Smooth Legs For Days
By C.W. on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
Can't get enough of the EOS Ultra Moisturizing Shave Cream. All three scent options are fantastic. They leave my skin feeling soft and smooth and the scents are fantastic. They aren't over powering at all. There is no skin irritation in any of the scents after use! Such a fantastic option!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emma on March 1, 2016
Verified Review
This is perfect for anyone that has sensitive skin and has a problem shaving, it's really good for rehydrating the skin on your legs and has a wonderful smell! Would never choose to shave without it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on July 3, 2015
Verified Review
This product is amazing I can't believe how soft my skin is after I shave it smells fantastic too... 5 stars all the way I will be purchasing this again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fácil Depilação com hidratação e perfume
By Tata on September 7, 2016
Verified Review
Eu adorei este produtinho de depilar, utilizo nas pernas e eu adoro! Ele facilita o deslizar da lâmina nas pernas e tem um cheiro delicioso deixa a pele super macia, perfumada e o melhor bem hidratada! Eu recomendo!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Talita on May 26, 2016
Esse creme é ideal para quem não quer usar lâminas nas pernas, pois tem receio de ficar com elas ressecadas e com os pelinhos grossos, confesso que tinha este medo até usar este produto... Eu simplesmente adorei, ele deixa a pele macia, hidratada e com um perfume delicioso...
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on July 8, 2015
Verified Review
PELE MACIA E LISA. ESSE PRODUTO É EXCELENTE, DEIXA A PELE OTIMA PARA DEPILAR, DEPOIS FICA EXTREMAMENTE MACIA E LISA E TEM UM CHEIRO OTIMO. APROVADO.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thayers After Shave Witch Hazel with Aloe Vera Thayers After Shave Witch Hazel with Aloe Vera
$5.80
Zia Natural Skincare Actishield Shave Gel Zia Natural Skincare Actishield Shave Gel
$7.50
Alba Botanica Very Emollient Foam Shave Alba Botanica Very Emollient Foam Shave
$6.12
Avalon Organics Moisturizing Cream Shave Avalon Organics Moisturizing Cream Shave
$6.51
Georges Aloe Vera After Shave              Georges Aloe Vera After Shave
$4.17
Weleda Shaving Cream            Weleda Shaving Cream
$9.77
Giovanni Hair Care Products Moisturizing Shave Cream Giovanni Hair Care Products Moisturizing Shave Cream
$1.79
Acure Organics Foaming Shaving Gel Acure Organics Foaming Shaving Gel
$8.09
Earth Science After Shave Skin Soother Earth Science After Shave Skin Soother
$7.59

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Shaving Cream Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions