Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
27 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Ultra Hair Plus

Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 19.72
 

by анонимное on May 31, 2018


Translate  Original
We grow hair and fight with falling out.

Many years ago I suffered from terrible hair loss. And the Ultra Hair Plus vitamins helped me a lot then. Then for a long time I could not find them, and then I was lucky and on one site I met them at a very high price, thank God, that a friend advised this site where the price is three times less, also with a discount. These vitamins contain a whole range of selected standardized plant extracts, as well as a natural combination of vitamins, minerals and other key nutrients that help hair growth, as well as struggling with the terrible alopecia disease. Initially, while taking the drug, I felt pain in my stomach, but the fact of the matter is that I drank vitamins on an empty stomach. Taking the drug with food does not cause any discomfort. Hair does not begin to recover immediately. First, a small white fluff appears, then it becomes darker and longer and turns into a full-fledged hair. Now the main task is to let the hair grow to the required length, but here the entrance is followed by cosmetic preparations, which together with Ultra Hair Plus will give good results. My advice to those who decide to order - order several boxes at once, if your goal is to grow beautiful and healthy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ursula Pajak on December 3, 2017

My go to hair vitamins!

My go to hair vitamins! Works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 9, 2016

Smells awful..

While the over all Ultra Hair Plus by Nature's Plus is a good product for what its intention is, this product smells AWFUL! I'm not sure what it is, but to me, this stinks. And the size of the tab is pretty large. It was extremely hard for me to get 2 of these down a day. If you don't mind the smell and size, these are a good product.

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on September 9, 2016


Translate  Original
Unbroken Hair? Try this Supplement!

I have been using this product for a few days, it seems that my hair has gained a new life, it is much more silky and shiny, I liked it! But I'll wait to finish the pot to have my real conclusion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on September 9, 2016

Very effective

I do not like the way products high in Biotin make me feel, however the results were undeniable. I was very on edge while taking this product and had frequent headaches, though in fairness these could be attributed to environmental factors. Regardless, a product that does what it is meant to do is worthy of a 4 star rating.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on September 9, 2016

Very good results for nails so far

Almost finished the first bottle and definitely ordering the second one. I have very thin hair and haven't seen results yet, it needs more time I guess but after a month of use Ultra Hair Plus seemed to work well for my nails, the're pretty stronger than before. Hopefully Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus will be the hair supplement to stay with since I've tried so many in the past.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on September 9, 2016

Hair Repair!

Wow - I am amazed at how well Nature's Plus, Ultra Hair Plus, vitamin has worked on helping my damaged hair become healthier. Through the years I have colored and straighten my hair. I did not think there was much I could do to correct the damage I had created. I decided to try this product and so far it does seem to be making a big difference in the way my hair feels. It appears thicker and stronger now. So excited!

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on September 9, 2016

Ultra Hair!

Pill is big and doesnt smell pleasant. Pill does work good and does do what it says it does.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016

Meh, an Average Vitamin.

A pretty average vitamin for your hair and nails. The tablet is pretty large, but thankfully doesn't have a bad vitamin taste going down. Sustained release is great too, let's your body absorb it longer.

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 2, 2016

Healthy Hair

Overall it's not a bad product. It has all the right ingredients to help with hair nutrition but the supplement itself leaves something to be desired. The tablets themselves are rather hard to swallow due to the size and the smell is not exactly pleasant. Over all it's not a bad product but it was slightly difficult for me to stomach.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on August 15, 2016

Good longstanding brand

Natures plus is a good brand. The pill itself is not too large, and the company has been around forever so I trust most of there products.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on August 8, 2016

Good product - large pill

These supplements are pretty big to swallow. I can see they seem to help both hair and nails as the Biotin is good for both but I'm not a huge fan of the size of the actual pills.



Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nikki on June 19, 2014

I was noticing my hair is getting thin and I was losing them a lot, but when I started with Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus, I could see a wide change in the texture of my hair, and less hair fall, too. After two months, I see my hair to be thick like before. Amazing results in short time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 2, 2012

The Ultra Hair plus with MSM is a very good product. My hair was damaged from hair dye and since I've been taking this product, my hair has improved 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 12, 2012

There is a lot more new growth than in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Donna Burrows on November 10, 2012

My husband and I both noticed our hair was getting thinner and decided to try Ultra Hair Plus. Wow! What an improvement we both saw in just a short period of time. This is a great product. We both recommend Ultra Hair Plus very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Birgitta Aita on September 24, 2012

I felt my hair getting thinner and started to eat Ultra hair plus. I can now, after two months see that my hair is getting thicker, like a baby on the forehead. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 19, 2012

I endured a very, very bad haircut over a year ago. I have ethnic hair, and the cut was layered. It still has not grown completely out. However, I started taking Ultra Hair Plus about a month ago. My hair is growing so fast, even the people that see me on a daily basis have commented on my hair growth. The only downside, be prepared to get retouches on your relaxers at least 1 to 2 weeks ahead of schedule. That's how fast your hair will grow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 30, 2012

Since I have been taking Ultra Hair my hair has been changing color. I was grey and am seeing a reddish-copper color! My hair stylist cannot understand why this is happening.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Michelle on July 31, 2012

The texture of my hair has really improved since I started using Ultra Hair Plus Sustained Release with MSM by Nature's Plus. I am VERY pleased with this product and will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin- Nails - 30 Softgels
$ 17.92
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tablets
$ 11.43
Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets
$ 10.87
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 8.63
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
$ 15.99
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
$ 24.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Hair Vitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions