Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
98 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg - 120 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 33.23
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 91 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by Cristiane Dallalana Geraldini  on July 21, 2020


Translate  Original
Practicality and Good Absorption

Convenience for administration of collagen in capsules, since the formulas offered on the market are usually powders to be diluted in liquids, which is not practical. Highly absorbed hydrolyzed collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on April 10, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good!

I liked the product I have been using for 2 weeks I already feel my joints, my back doesn't hurt anymore, my knee can run as before, I don't know if it is psychological but it is having an effect!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Irani Paulo Zanotto on March 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good product!

great product, after i'm using it i didn't have any more pain in my knees to run. Arrived fast. I have been buying this site for over two years and it has always arrived right. I have already indicated the product to several friends who are buying and using it. Everyone is satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PEDRO BRENDO FELIX MEDEIROS  on March 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Collagen

This collagen was recommended by my nutritionist. I'm on my first bottle and I already feel a difference in my joints, especially my knees

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nilson Hehn  on March 10, 2020


Translate  Original
Vitality after 50

Wonderful product. For people like me who are over 50 and want to stay healthy and active, UC-II is a balm of vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PAULO CESAR DE VASCONCELOS PINHEIRO on February 24, 2020


Translate  Original
Good quality produces an excellent result on the body.

The quality of this collagen helps to keep my body's cartilage in excellent condition, providing a better quality of life, and reducing the pain that has hitherto been frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magda Rehder Pinheiro da Costa  on January 5, 2020


Translate  Original
UCII - miracle collagen

Since I started using this product I have experienced a significant improvement in my joints, especially my knees. It lessened the pain and swelling when I exercised in running.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Quezia Eliana Bergamin Dias  on January 1, 2020


Translate  Original
Collagen uc now

This collagen is a blessingMy parents are not withoutMy mother had arm pain, lost to sleep pain, began to take and the pains decreased a lot, of course it took about 30 days to start taking effect, but it is Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jeanne albuquerque on December 28, 2019


Translate  Original
I got better from knee pain

I started taking 10 days and I'm feeling less pain in my knees. I ordered 2 more glasses. I have atherosis and my knees are less swollen.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila Fukunaga on December 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

I have arthrosis all over my body, especially my ankles and spine, and I already wear prostheses on both sides of my hip. I really enjoyed it because I used to take Osteo Bi Flex and I will keep taking UC II to see if I stop taking Osteo Bi Flex.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karla Marques Cascão  on November 29, 2019


Translate  Original
great

the uc-ii product is of high quality and completely took away the joint pains you felt

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCELO DANTAS GIGLIO on November 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Excelent!

Excelent for my knees. Keeps my joints pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Malu on November 21, 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked the UC-II

Very good product, delivery is exactly as specified. My knee and pain had quite significant improvement. I already bought the second bottle. I bought it by recommendation of my pilates teacher and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geíza Juvenal Carneiro  on November 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Since when I started taking UCII now 6 months ago, I have stopped feeling joint pain. I always buy here and xhega rapinho

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karolina Bianca Lima da Silva  on October 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

This product is wonderful, I bought it for my grandmother, because she had a lot of joint pain and in less than a month we can already see a big improvement, the pains decreased a lot. It's worth the investment

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on October 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent, helps with joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda  on October 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!

Excellent product! My mother makes continuous use on medical recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Jose Natus on October 14, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend, in a few weeks my pains significantly decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Santolin borges on September 25, 2019


Translate  Original
I use and approve

I received the product, collagenUC-II, as combined with the site, did not pay taxation, bought it due to the prescription of an orthopedist, already used it for a few days and felt the effect with about 10 days, doing physical activities as directed, and feel an incredible improvement, no more pain as before, I can get up and down without feeling the "dry" knee as before. I take it once a day in the morning. I highly recommend it, because now I know it really works, and when I need it, I'll buy it again. The product has no effect on the first day, have to be patient, wait about 5 days, according to my experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicia Mourao on September 5, 2019


Translate  Original
UC-II: a must for over 50s

UC-II strengthens me and eliminates joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VegCapsules
$ 18.28
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 37.44
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.25
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.85
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz (567 g)
$ 38.99
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex - 90 Capsules
$ 22.40

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy