Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
70 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $ 32.39
 

Verified Review
by João Carlos Fernandes  on April 7, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

It took me 8 months and I felt a lot of improvement in my knee. I recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wagner Trindade on March 1, 2017


Translate  Original
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

This product solved my arthrosis problems!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Huong Pham on February 18, 2017

Write a headline for your review.

My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wendel Alves Porto on January 22, 2017


Translate  Original
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

I am satisfied with the delivery commitment. Not to mention the quality of the product: that is excellent!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliza Tsesi on December 17, 2016


Translate  Original
Super joint flexibility!

I started taking 1 capsule before bedtime a month ago. The results are much more joint flexibility without pain !!! Excellent product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VERA MARCIA DANIELI on December 8, 2016


Translate  Original
Improve indication of use of type II UC

The product is very good. Only I used to take it at the wrong time. It should be taken at night with after snack or dinner time. So the night is that it will make the total effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HENRIQUE C BARROS on October 8, 2016


Translate  Original
Renewed cartilage.

Excellent product! My joints became more flexible and resistant to exercises with impact.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karina Alessandra Molitor Principe  on July 27, 2016


Translate  Original
Very Good!

Very Good !, Everything ok with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on June 22, 2016


Translate  Original
My knee pains have diminished a lot. Today I walk and I feel absolutely nothing. Worth every penny.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by George Allen on June 21, 2016

I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$ 17.81
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.69
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
$ 34.99
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
$ 21.36

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions