Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
98 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg - 120 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 33.23
 

Verified Review
by Wellington Rodrigo Mello  on May 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Buy again!

Excellent product. Rebuilds the cartilage for real. Successfully using the diagnosis of patellar chondromalacia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANTONIO CARLOS ANGELOTTI on April 26, 2018


Translate  Original
EFFICIENT!

This product helps us in the recovery of knee cartilage wear, it is very efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Roberto Santini  on April 25, 2018


Translate  Original
Liked it!

Product consumed by medical advice. It intensely lowers my pain in the joints by supplying my need for replacement of part of the collagen. Easy-to-buy, intuitive and well-distributed website. I recommend your purchase and consumption.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HELEN FRASSON BILLA  on March 31, 2018


Translate  Original
Quality product!

I use this product but I always had it handled in pharmacies, it's the first time I buy industrialized and loved it, good brand and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lilian Marcia Yoshie Hachebe on March 29, 2018


Translate  Original
Best Collagen Type UC - II

The product is excellent. I have been using it for over 3 years. I take it at the recommendation of my doctor because I have problems with the knee joints and disc hernias. Since I started treatment with Now's UC-II, I did not have any more pains and I was able to go back to running.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by munhoz  on March 20, 2018


Translate  Original
UCII - got rid of knee pain, it's a slow but effective process./ I recommend it.

I was diagnosed with grade 3 arthrosis in the right knee that at the time caused me many aches and edema at 4 years was a case for operation. Fear led me to an alternative treatment, I started with chondroitin / glucosamine and I migrated to UC II. Today I run, I play football. I am 64 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on March 6, 2018


Translate  Original
Recovery of joints

Excellent product. Recommended to recover joints. It was recommended to minister in a bitch who is having difficulty getting up. After a month of treatment, the improvement is noticeable, especially since it is an animal (bitch) that has already completed 15 years of life, besides being medium / large animal. I intend to continue the treatment for a few more months, thus allowing the animal to move around without any major difficulties. Finally, I recommend the product UC II for the treatment of joints.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Alves da Cunha on February 21, 2018


Translate  Original
Approved!!

Excellent product, I used it for 4 months and I did not feel any more pains in the spine. I recommend buying the 120 cap.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magali Scasso Salvadori on February 20, 2018


Translate  Original
UC II

Very good to help improve joint problems, especially to the knees.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Werley Carlos de Oliveira on February 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Execelente producto

Excellent supplement for joint pains. With 15 days of use the pains disappear. He had pain in his knee joints and in less than a month they were gone. I have been using it for more than 6 months and I have returned to the practice of racing without any pain. The e-vitamins website delivers quickly.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elias Andre Bernardo Ferreira on February 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. Exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DE FATIMA ALVES CONSALES on November 13, 2017


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD!!!!

The delivery was fast and the product is wonderful.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on November 11, 2017

Very good for joint health.

I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by carla maira catanoze on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Great, my knee pains are gone.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIZ HENRIQUE MARTINS DE ANDRADE on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Product OK

Excellent product! I am very relieved in joint pain when I am taking this supplement. Super recommend it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on November 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Great quality product.

Product of good quality, use for problems with the joints, over time the pain and mobility will improve. I have several problems with the joints (spine, shoulder and knee). The bursitis that always bothered me very gradually was getting less painful, the cracks that always occur both in the shoulders column and knees, these did not feel so much difference yet, it could be that with a greater time of use this could happen, more alone the fact of alleviating symptoms a little and without causing side effects such as allopathic medicines, and also regenerating some of the cartilage, already makes this product an excellent ally in the fight against arthrosis and other types of degenerative problems that cause deformations osseous joints, I'm still finishing the first bottle, maybe still a little early to have the desired results, since my condition was not very good, and as I've seen some reports on the internet of people who had ploblemas considered qraves like mine , and only improved after a period of approximately one year of treatment. At the moment I am happy with the results obtained. I recommend this supplement to everyone.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lenilson Ribeiro Benevides  on October 10, 2017


Translate  Original
I almost stopped taking it after 3 weeks of treatment!

Hello, I have a knee osteoarthritis problem (plus knee cartilage) and then I try a first bottle of 60 capsules of uc-ii from Now Foods. After taking a capsule for about 3 weeks, I tell a friend, I will stop, this does not work for me. This friend tells me No, no, it's too early to know! so I continued with my 60-capsule bottle and completely forgot my knees, even a month after finishing my bottle! Now I ordered larger bottle which is even more interesting, containing 120 capsules. Thanks Evitamins for giving us good prices !!! ps: to be sure to take my capsule on an empty stomach, I take the night, I have to get up in the middle of the night and take. Today with the frequent use of UC-ii from Now Foods I managed to stay away from the conventional treatments that caused me a lot of discomfort and very little result, such as anti-inflammatories for example, so I recommend continued use, because it takes a while to have the desired effects, but are durable and efficient in what you promise to do in joints in general. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMEIRE C SILVA on September 27, 2017


Translate  Original
Super Highly recommend !!

Very good product I am very allergic and did not cause me any irritation besides greatly improved my joint pain !! I'm having a better sleep quality because I was not sleeping properly due to the severe pains and I can exercise in the gym normally and even run !! Super recommend including always telling my friends, and I'm buying for me and my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Zilma Cobo Benevides on September 2, 2017


Translate  Original
Now Foods UC-II is excellent.

It is one of the best sources of Collagen for the joints that exists, it takes a while to give results in more serious cases, but gradually the pain diminishes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Schmidt on August 25, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend UC-II

I continuously use the UC-II, with it I have no more pains in the joints, especially in my knees. I recommend the UC-II for all people who suffer with joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VegCapsules
$ 18.28
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 37.44
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.25
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.85
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz (567 g)
$ 38.99
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex - 90 Capsules
$ 22.40

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy