Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
70 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $ 32.39
 

Verified Review
by Magali Scasso Salvadori on February 20, 2018


Translate  Original
UC II

Very good to help improve joint problems, especially to the knees.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Werley Carlos de Oliveira on February 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Execelente producto

Excellent supplement for joint pains. With 15 days of use the pains disappear. He had pain in his knee joints and in less than a month they were gone. I have been using it for more than 6 months and I have returned to the practice of racing without any pain. The e-vitamins website delivers quickly.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elias Andre Bernardo Ferreira on February 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product. Exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DE FATIMA ALVES CONSALES on November 13, 2017


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD!!!!

The delivery was fast and the product is wonderful.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on November 11, 2017

Very good for joint health.

I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by carla maira catanoze on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Great, my knee pains are gone.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIZ HENRIQUE MARTINS DE ANDRADE on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Product OK

Excellent product! I am very relieved in joint pain when I am taking this supplement. Super recommend it!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on November 1, 2017


Translate  Original
Great quality product.

Product of good quality, use for problems with the joints, over time the pain and mobility will improve. I have several problems with the joints (spine, shoulder and knee). The bursitis that always bothered me very gradually was getting less painful, the cracks that always occur both in the shoulders column and knees, these did not feel so much difference yet, it could be that with a greater time of use this could happen, more alone the fact of alleviating symptoms a little and without causing side effects such as allopathic medicines, and also regenerating some of the cartilage, already makes this product an excellent ally in the fight against arthrosis and other types of degenerative problems that cause deformations osseous joints, I'm still finishing the first bottle, maybe still a little early to have the desired results, since my condition was not very good, and as I've seen some reports on the internet of people who had ploblemas considered qraves like mine , and only improved after a period of approximately one year of treatment. At the moment I am happy with the results obtained. I recommend this supplement to everyone.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lenilson Ribeiro Benevides  on October 10, 2017


Translate  Original
I almost stopped taking it after 3 weeks of treatment!

Hello, I have a knee osteoarthritis problem (plus knee cartilage) and then I try a first bottle of 60 capsules of uc-ii from Now Foods. After taking a capsule for about 3 weeks, I tell a friend, I will stop, this does not work for me. This friend tells me No, no, it's too early to know! so I continued with my 60-capsule bottle and completely forgot my knees, even a month after finishing my bottle! Now I ordered larger bottle which is even more interesting, containing 120 capsules. Thanks Evitamins for giving us good prices !!! ps: to be sure to take my capsule on an empty stomach, I take the night, I have to get up in the middle of the night and take. Today with the frequent use of UC-ii from Now Foods I managed to stay away from the conventional treatments that caused me a lot of discomfort and very little result, such as anti-inflammatories for example, so I recommend continued use, because it takes a while to have the desired effects, but are durable and efficient in what you promise to do in joints in general. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSEMEIRE C SILVA on September 27, 2017


Translate  Original
Super Highly recommend !!

Very good product I am very allergic and did not cause me any irritation besides greatly improved my joint pain !! I'm having a better sleep quality because I was not sleeping properly due to the severe pains and I can exercise in the gym normally and even run !! Super recommend including always telling my friends, and I'm buying for me and my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Zilma Cobo Benevides on September 2, 2017


Translate  Original
Now Foods UC-II is excellent.

It is one of the best sources of Collagen for the joints that exists, it takes a while to give results in more serious cases, but gradually the pain diminishes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Schmidt on August 25, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend UC-II

I continuously use the UC-II, with it I have no more pains in the joints, especially in my knees. I recommend the UC-II for all people who suffer with joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ELTON YAMADA  on August 24, 2017


Translate  Original
great product

excellent product, very good for fighting osteoarthritis, I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on August 11, 2017

Bones

It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on July 19, 2017


Translate  Original
High quality product

Excellent substance that really delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LAYLA SECCO on July 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

GREAT PRODUCT, CONFIDENT SITE, QUICK SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Noemi Amaral on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

I am buying for the first time, but all the people who recommended me have arthritis and this supplement was the one that solved, without using medication

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by REGIANO DA SILVA ALVES on July 2, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great product of excellent laboratory. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wellington Alves de Sousa on June 13, 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Product recommended by my nutritionist but I honestly do not know how to say the effectiveness for the joint.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on May 1, 2017

Very good product for old people

Very good product and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$ 17.81
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.69
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
$ 34.99
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
$ 21.36

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions