Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
101 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $ 32.39
 

Cumpre o objetivo
by Carlois M Almeida Mendes on July 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Aliviou as dores na articulação coxo femural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso UCII
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on October 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente colágeno UCII Now Foods. Maravilhoso para dores nas articulações. Eu tenho artrite reumatoide e já utilizo esse produto a quase 2 anos, claro fazendo algumas pausas, e tem sido excelente para a minha doença, pois sentia muitas dores por todo o corpo principalmente pés e joelhos. E apos utiliza-lo melhorei muito, minha doença esta estabilizada, também utilizei a vitamina d3. Então recomendo muito a loja e o produto. Obrigado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good for joint health.
by Marcelo Eller de Amorim on November 11, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on August 11, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
by Anonymous on May 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Huong Pham on February 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by George Allen on June 21, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Elton Seefeld on November 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Uso para desgaste de joelho e também para tendinite no ombro! Após algumas semanas de uso já é possível sentir a diferença. Alivio das dores nos exercícios físicos de alta performance. Produto recomendando. Excelente custo benefício e ótima qualidade!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Jeferson Daniel de Matos on October 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom recomendo, sem sombra de dúvidas. Preço bem em conta em relação as farmácias de manipulação. A entrega foi rápida, inclusive sendo mais rápido que o previsto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto, melhor marca
by Isolete costacurta fontoura on October 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Minha pele melhorou muito depois do uso desse produto, me sinto bem melhor e não tenho mais dores nas articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$ 15.07
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint - 30 VCapsules
$ 40.35
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 16.99
Jarrow Formulas Ultra Jarro-Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Ultra Jarro-Dophilus - 60 Capsules
$ 30.07

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions