Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
82 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $ 32.37
 

Verified Review
by Karolina Bianca Lima da Silva  on October 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

This product is wonderful, I bought it for my grandmother, because she had a lot of joint pain and in less than a month we can already see a big improvement, the pains decreased a lot. It's worth the investment

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by sheila on October 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent, helps with joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda  on October 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!

Excellent product! My mother makes continuous use on medical recommendation!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Jose Natus on October 14, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend, in a few weeks my pains significantly decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Santolin borges on September 25, 2019


Translate  Original
I use and approve

I received the product, collagenUC-II, as combined with the site, did not pay taxation, bought it due to the prescription of an orthopedist, already used it for a few days and felt the effect with about 10 days, doing physical activities as directed, and feel an incredible improvement, no more pain as before, I can get up and down without feeling the "dry" knee as before. I take it once a day in the morning. I highly recommend it, because now I know it really works, and when I need it, I'll buy it again. The product has no effect on the first day, have to be patient, wait about 5 days, according to my experience

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Lemos on September 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Natural anti-inflammatory

great natural anti-inflammatory drug.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nicia Mourao on September 5, 2019


Translate  Original
UC-II: a must for over 50s

UC-II strengthens me and eliminates joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Toshiyuki de Oliveira Ikuno on September 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Highly recommended!

Excellent product, great quality, more than fair cost benefit and delivery without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elisabete Dal on August 28, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

An excellent product, very satisfied with the quality and benefits, happy to have a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernanda Machado da Silva  on August 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Of all the medicines I've ever taken, this one was the best, so I'm buying it for the third time. But I also bought it from Elba (Curitiba-PR), which we bought for both of us about 5 years ago. My orthopedic doctor approved and I feel a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABIANI MARIA DALLA ROSA BARBOSA  on July 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Top, top !!!!

Great!!!! After 30 days taking the muscle aches from arm injury are gone. Something I had been dealing with for over a year.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ADEL PAUL SALIBI on July 28, 2019


Translate  Original
NO PAIN IN JOINTS

Great product, eliminated my terrible joint pain. I could not walk with such pain in my knees and, after constant visits to the orthopedists without success, a neighbor recommended me UC-II and, after taking for 10 days UC-II the pains disappeared completely. For me it resolved and I think I can solve the pain of many people.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Gomes Rocha on July 13, 2019


Translate  Original
I highly recommend it

This product is excellent for eliminating joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lúcia Alves de Sousa on July 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Super indicated. Wonderful Product

Excellent product for those who have joint pains. Super indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogerio Serafini on July 6, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product, I use it some time

Great product, I use it some time

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alfredo de Andrade de Ornelas Flôr  on June 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Product indicated by Nutritionist

Product indicated by my nutritionist for joint problems and general recovery of sports activities.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Luis Pissin on June 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Great results

Already used for a few years by average indication, brings excellent results related to osteoarthrosis in the knees

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Viegas Silva  on June 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Really enjoyed.

oroduct of excellent quality, the deadline was also fulfilled to the letter, arrived before the established date. I will already make my next purchase because it is coming out more than buying in the Brazilian pharmacy, even with the value of the dollar on the rise. In my second purchase I intend to buy more NOW products, as I have had a good recommendation and I know several people who also buy their products regularly on this site. I hope you have a low of the dollar so that more and more increase my orders and also my products acquired in the evitamins. The results I am achieving with the regular use of collagen are increasingly beneficial to my health, I want to continue with the continuous consumption of the products of now, because it is much better to spend on the purchase of natural products than having to be doing consumption of synthetic remedies. Minhs mother also went on to make use of collagen in her diet and is enjoying the benefits of my purchase .... kkkkk

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 14, 2019

Great product- Great Price

This is a great product! It has helped me with my knee joint pain. My mom also uses for her elbow pain and it has been great! We have already re-ordered twice. So far this we site has shown the lowest price I could find online. We have tries Amazon and a whole bunch of other health stores but no one beats Evitamine. The shipping and delivery by Evitamins is also very fast and I never had to pay extra for it. They offer free delivery to Canada, which is great! They say delivery will take between 10 to 25 business days but it took a lot less than that. From now on I will always check this website before purchasing any other vitamins online. I am tired of wasting money when you can actually save money with Evitamins! My family from overseas always ask me to purchase their vitamins here before I come visit them as they are a lot cheaper over here than back home. I have noticed that you can save money in bigger bottles and Evitamins offer packs of 2 units for certain products, which is great!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edson Luanes  on June 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Pains due to arthrosis "NEVER AGAIN"

The product is very good and with little time of use I am already feeling better therefore, the pains due to arthrosis are diminishing every day. I will continue with continued use and will recommend to my friends that you have the same problem as me. I also liked that the delivery was very fast because, I made the first purchase on 05/20/1919 and received via mail on 05/31/19.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$ 17.81
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.69
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
$ 34.99
Nordic Naturals Omega Joint Xtra Nordic Naturals Omega Joint Xtra - 90 Softgels
$ 45.86

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility