Todays Deals Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
54

4.8 out of 5 stars
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $32.39
 

Very good for joint health.
By Marcelo Eller de Amorim on November 11, 2017
Verified Review
I have meniscal issues on my knee and I had passed through 2 surgeries already. I was frequently feeling some pain on the location of the surgery and after taking this capsules every day, the pain has gone away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bones
By Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on August 11, 2017
Verified Review
It is a good vitamin and supply for bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product for old people
By Anonymous on May 1, 2017
Verified Review
Very good product and very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Huong Pham on February 18, 2017
Verified Review
My parents been using the product for years. They believe in the product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By George Allen on June 21, 2016
Verified Review
I have checked the published research papers linked to Undenatured Type II Collagen, it looked like a promising treatment/cure for my wife’s arthritis. She has/had a hip problem and painful arthritis in her hands. Our main focus was on the hip, which after about seven weeks didn’t appear to be responding. She did notice at this time that her hands had very nearly totally recovered. There was no more pain on use and she could now shake hands again without the pain she previously had. There were still lumps on her thumb join that restricted some movement, but no pain. I think that with time the lumps will go away, so we will wait and watch.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM!!!!
By MARIA DE FATIMA ALVES CONSALES on November 13, 2017
Verified Review
A entrega foi rápida e o produto é maravilhoso.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!
By carla maira catanoze on November 9, 2017
Verified Review
Otimo, acabaram minhas dores no joelho.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto APROVADO
By LUIZ HENRIQUE MARTINS DE ANDRADE on November 9, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto! Sinto muito alívio nas dores das articulações quando estou tomando este suplemento. Super recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de ótima qualidade.
By Leonardo Cobo Benevides on November 1, 2017
Verified Review
Produto de boa qualidade, uso para problemas com as articulações, com o tempo as dores e a mobilidade vão melhorando. Tenho vários problemas com as articulações (Coluna, ombro e joelho). A bursite que sempre me incomodava bastante aos poucos foi ficando menos dolorosa, os estalos que sempre ocorrem tanto nos obros coluna e joelhos, esses não senti tanta diferença ainda, pode ser que com um tempo maior de uso isso possa vir a acontecer, mais só o fato de aliviar um pouco os sintomas e sem causar efeitos colaterais como é o caso dos medicamentos alopáticos, e tambem regenerar um pouco da cartilagem, já faz desse produto um excelente aliado no combate a artrose e a outros tipos de problemas degenerativos que acarretam deformaçoes ósseas articulares, ainda estou terminando o primeiro frasco, talvez ainda seja um pouco cedo para ter os resultados desejados, já que a minha condição não era muito boa, e como já vi alguns relatos na internet de pessoas que tiveram ploblemas considerados qraves como o meu, e só usurfluirem de uma melhora com um período de aproximadamente um ano de tratemento. Até o momento estou contente com os resultados obtidos. Recomendo a todos esse suplemento.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
By Matheus Mota Pinheiro on October 27, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto, estou usando após cirurgia de lca e menisco e não sinto dores. Indico e comprarei outras vezes!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$17.81
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$40.35
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$18.12
World Nutrition Vitalzym Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$74.00
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$16.99
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$21.05
Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$20.25
AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$17.62
Now Foods Beef Gelatin 550 mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$9.17
Mt Angel Vitamins Go-out Plex Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$19.99

Other products that may interest you

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions