Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
67 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules




Price: $ 32.39
 

Verified Review
by Alfredo de Andrade de Ornelas Flôr  on June 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Product indicated by Nutritionist

Product indicated by my nutritionist for joint problems and general recovery of sports activities.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Luis Pissin on June 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Great results

Already used for a few years by average indication, brings excellent results related to osteoarthrosis in the knees

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Viegas Silva  on June 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Really enjoyed.

oroduct of excellent quality, the deadline was also fulfilled to the letter, arrived before the established date. I will already make my next purchase because it is coming out more than buying in the Brazilian pharmacy, even with the value of the dollar on the rise. In my second purchase I intend to buy more NOW products, as I have had a good recommendation and I know several people who also buy their products regularly on this site. I hope you have a low of the dollar so that more and more increase my orders and also my products acquired in the evitamins. The results I am achieving with the regular use of collagen are increasingly beneficial to my health, I want to continue with the continuous consumption of the products of now, because it is much better to spend on the purchase of natural products than having to be doing consumption of synthetic remedies. Minhs mother also went on to make use of collagen in her diet and is enjoying the benefits of my purchase .... kkkkk

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 14, 2019

Great product- Great Price

This is a great product! It has helped me with my knee joint pain. My mom also uses for her elbow pain and it has been great! We have already re-ordered twice. So far this we site has shown the lowest price I could find online. We have tries Amazon and a whole bunch of other health stores but no one beats Evitamine. The shipping and delivery by Evitamins is also very fast and I never had to pay extra for it. They offer free delivery to Canada, which is great! They say delivery will take between 10 to 25 business days but it took a lot less than that. From now on I will always check this website before purchasing any other vitamins online. I am tired of wasting money when you can actually save money with Evitamins! My family from overseas always ask me to purchase their vitamins here before I come visit them as they are a lot cheaper over here than back home. I have noticed that you can save money in bigger bottles and Evitamins offer packs of 2 units for certain products, which is great!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edson Luanes  on June 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Pains due to arthrosis "NEVER AGAIN"

The product is very good and with little time of use I am already feeling better therefore, the pains due to arthrosis are diminishing every day. I will continue with continued use and will recommend to my friends that you have the same problem as me. I also liked that the delivery was very fast because, I made the first purchase on 05/20/1919 and received via mail on 05/31/19.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felipe on June 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

I was having problems on my left knee ... I'm a street racer and I was injured because of too much physical effort. I changed my sneakers to a higher one and I did physiotherapy. However, what really helped me to solve the problem was this UC-II supplement. After a few days of use I already felt a decrease in knee pain and, about 15 to 20 days after the start of the use, practically no longer felt any more pains. I was impressed and very pleased with the efficiency since supplement! It is worth noting that this product should preferably be consumed at night, fasting before bed, this will make it even more effective. I took two capsules with water before bed. The results were very satisfactory. My knee is healed and I'm back in training. Wonderful!!!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROSANA BROTTO on June 8, 2019


Translate  Original
collagen UCII

very good product, super recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GUSTAVO VERGUEIRO on May 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Great Supplement

I have been using the UCII for more than 2 years by referral from my orthopedist to replace another product that I used. I have had no more pains in the knees when combined with proper strengthening and stretching.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eduardo Hildebrand Gonçalves on May 15, 2019


Translate  Original
Great Product

Excellent product ! It greatly improves joints. I felt a lot of pain in the knee 10 days after starting treatment I felt an 80% improvement. In Brazil the price of the UC-II is very expensive, so I chose to buy it in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camila dos Santos Squique on May 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Quick effect

great product, I had many pains in the knees, mainly during the practice of physical activity, with 1 month of use I am already without pains in the knees. I am very satisfied and will continue to buy this product to continue the treatment, great cost x benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by vgcosta on April 14, 2019

Good for knees

It helps with my knee pain and joint pain. I can still run on the street.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by giseli c c de souza on April 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

I love this product, it helped a lot for my hip pains. I suffered a lot of time with pain because of a labral injury that I have, and it helps me not to feel any more strong pains, since then I no longer have to leave home.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando César Caetano da silva  on March 28, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend how best collagen

Recommended by my doctor, as the best collagen in the market. I want to get more of this product as soon as mine is running out!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fernando Palhoto Maldonado on March 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product. Total confidence. It really works. Going for one more purchase, satisfied with the promise and achievement of the product. I point out for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lannocca  on January 15, 2019

Great one

Great supplement to aid the regeneration of worn cartilages. My boyfriend is a football player and always makes use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlois M Almeida Mendes  on December 20, 2018


Translate  Original
It relieved the pains in the coax femoral joint.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elton Seefeld on November 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product! Use for knee wear and also for shoulder tendinitis! After a few weeks of use you can already feel the difference. Relief of pains in high performance physical exercises. Product recommendation. Excellent cost benefit and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeferson Daniel de Matos on October 31, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good product I recommend, without a doubt. Price well in regard to handling pharmacies. The delivery was fast, even being faster than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on October 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful UCII

Excellent Collagen UCII Now Foods. Wonderful for joint pains. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I have been using this product for almost 2 years, of course taking a few breaks, and it has been great for my illness because I felt a lot of pain all over my body, especially my feet and knees. And after using it improved a lot, my illness is stabilized, I also used vitamin d3. So I highly recommend the store and the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isolete costacurta fontoura on October 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product, best brand

My skin has improved a lot after using this product, I feel much better and I have no more joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
$ 17.81
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.69
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
$ 34.99
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
$ 21.36

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions