Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + eVitamins Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
7 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Type 2

eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 32.99
 

Verified Review
by GRAZIELLE PEREIRA  on May 15, 2019


Translate  Original
excellent

excellent product arrived before the package well packed great cost benefit

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio Schmidt on May 11, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent quality product.

I would like to thank you for the quick delivery and also thank you for having arrived in perfect condition and being exactly what was described on the E-vitamins site. I have been using UC-II for over 5 years and it is doing me very well, my knees do not hurt anymore and my quality of life has increased greatly due to this. I recommend the E-vitamins website and also recommend the UC-II product to all people who, like me, have knee and joint pains.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CARLOS ALBERTO BARBOSA SANTORO on October 20, 2018


Translate  Original
GREAT FOR ARTHROSIS

I took this supplement a few months ago. Indication of a friend, client of the evitamins, for arthrosis. The pains in the right hip reduced very significantly. I will continue to use. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by cleomar f s lira on September 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Knee pains

I took this supplement about 6 months ago. My knee pains have dropped significantly after I started using them. I can not be without him anymore. I recommend it to anyone who has the same problems.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides  on May 16, 2018


Translate  Original
In 2005, I developed problems with my knee

In 2005, I developed problems with my knee as a result of previous sports injuries. Having talked to my doctor, I did the MRI. I was informed that I had arthritis on both knees and would be a candidate for knee replacement within five to seven years. That is, when researching, I discovered Type 2 Non-Denatured Collagen and started then and still in this daily capsule. I am happy to say that my mobility is as good now as before and in conjunction with Glucosamine, so far escaping the need for knee replacement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUCIANE YUMI OTUZI YAMADA  on November 23, 2017


Translate  Original
GREAT PRODUCT.

VERY GOOD EXCELLENT PRODUCT, TIRED MY PAIN, AND THE PRICE IS EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ELTON YAMADA  on August 24, 2017


Translate  Original
VERY GOOD

PRODUCT VERY GOOD, great for fighting arthrosis, took my pains, I loved it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules
    $ 32.39
    Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules
    $ 17.81
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
    $ 18.12
    Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
    $ 35.99
    CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
    $ 34.99
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
    $ 21.36

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Joint Formulas Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions