$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Joint Health

Now Foods UC-II Joint Health


by Now Foods

Price: $17.67
 

Recomendo
By Evandro Tadeu Franco on August 25, 2016
Verified Review
excelente produto tenho desgaste na cartilagem do joelho e com o uso continuo deste UC-II tendo sentido significativas melhoras
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
By Silvia Helena Prado Fortuna on August 1, 2016
Verified Review
Very Good, very good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best product for joint problems!
By Erika on July 1, 2016
Verified Review
Say what you like I strongly recommend UC-II for those who have any kind of joint problem. My mother had a knee injury some years ago and she started to take UC-II daily. Currently she noticed a big difference on her walking. My partner had a severe injury in his left shoulder and the UC-II helped him to alleviate the pain. And last, my friend who injured her wrist has been taking UC-II for a month now and her physiotherapist acknowledged that her wrist is really getting recovered. I am so amazed by what this product could make for my beloved ones and I believe it can make a lot for you too. (Excelente produto que ajudou muito aos meus familiares e amigos. Melhor produto no mercado para problemas na articulação. Super recomendo!)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julio Cesar Ferreira Gomes Bertin on June 23, 2016
Verified Review
Excelente! O Melhor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Monica Lessa guedes on June 15, 2016
Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on May 24, 2016
Verified Review
Excelente para quem tem dores nos joelhos, a melhora foi imediata após começar a tomar este suplemento. É diferente de outros para a mesma finalidade, não provoca dores estomacais ou refluxo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By CARLOS A FUNARI on February 8, 2016
Verified Review
Após 2 meses utilizando o produto, constatei melhora na articulação do joelho.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Renato do Nascimento on October 25, 2015
Verified Review
Realmente aliviou as dores de articulação, não precisando tomar anti-inflamatórios mais. Ótimo produto!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcos A de Jesus on September 18, 2015
Verified Review
It works for the purpose of re-build the colagen in my knee articulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Greek Island Labs Natural Joint Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
    $40.35
    Nature's Plus Connect-All Nature's Plus Connect-All
    $16.04
    Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
    $32.12
    Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
    $12.11
    World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
    $89.99
    Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
    $16.78
    Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
    $19.49
    Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
    $24.74
    Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
    $20.84
    Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
    $22.68
    Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint Inholtra Premium Lubri-Joint
    $27.11
    Now Foods Celadrin Liposome Lotion Now Foods Celadrin Liposome Lotion
    $10.70

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Joint Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions