Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
30 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: $ 17.81
 

Verified Review
by FKL81 on June 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Solves joint pains

I can say that about a year ago I suffered a serious knee injury (I am a street racer) and I had to stay away for a few months from training. I did physiotherapy and took this UC-II supplement. What I can attest is that this supplement really works. Helped me satisfactorily in my recovery. Today my knee is fully healed and regenerated and a lot of that I assign to NOW's UC-II. The only recommendation I leave to those who will try this product is that it should be ingested at night, with water, before bed. The effect will be maximized. NOW branded products are truly superior in quality and the e-vitamins site is top! Five stars! Very happy!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cleverson Schroth  on May 20, 2019


Translate  Original
This product helped me a lot!

In 2005, I developed problems with my knee as a result of previous sports injuries. Having talked to my doctor, I did the MRI. I was informed that I had arthritis on both knees and would be a candidate for knee replacement within five to seven years. That is, when researching, I discovered Type 2 Non-Denatured Collagen and started then and still in this daily capsule. I am happy to say that my mobility is as good now as before and in conjunction with Glucosamine, so far escaping the need for knee replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on March 13, 2019


Translate  Original
The best joint supplement

Excellent collagen type 2 UCII, I started using it when I was in a rheumatoid arthritis crisis and it was essential to improve the joint pain I was having, and it helped me walk better because my feet and knees hurt a lot. I recommend worth every penny as it helps us to have a better quality of life. I have been using this product for almost 2 years and have improved a lot. I'm not without, this product is great for joints.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on January 3, 2019


Translate  Original
Very satisfied!

I live in Brazil and the order arrived in less than 1 month. I found a good time and was satisfied with the shipping conditions. The UCII now is a product of great quality, it helps to reduce joint pain, perfect for those who do physical activity, to decrease the perception of pain and to improve mobility. I recommend the add-in and the site.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaias Jr on August 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product, I was with some pains in some joints, especially in the feet and after using this product I improved a lot. Now I can walk without localized pain. My wife has been using this product for some time and has had significant improvements in the symptoms she was feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RENATA DE LIMA DIAS  on April 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Supplement for those who have joint pains

Excellent for joint pain. It acts on the immune system reducing pain and inflammation. Decreases joint wear and improves mobility and flexibility. It was indicated by the orthopedist and I improved a lot. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Cristovão da Silva  on April 19, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Excellent product, my mother has wear on the knee and relieved the pain after use. And I who underwent a meniscus surgery after starting the treatment greatly improved the mobility of the knee as well as relieved the pain. I recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Caetano on April 10, 2018


Translate  Original
It has helped a lot in my treatment.

Excellent for treatment of knee cartilage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEX SANTOS FERRARI  on February 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

I received the product without change. Product very well conditioned and arrived without change. My mother-in-law presented significant improvements with the use of it, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Konstantin Kharchenko on February 7, 2018


Translate  Original
No special effect is observed with a single dose.

If you take only this one product, then there is no special effect. But if you take in the complex Antioxidants MSM glucosamine and chondroitin Vitamin "C" in sufficient dosage, then there is a great effect! It is best to take courses for 2-3 months. It is best to do sports and lead an active lifestyle. then the product will be pumped through your ligaments and joints and create the desired effect. In capsules it is convenient to use and the taste is not felt, in contrast to the powder. The price is quite affordable. And the company NOW itself has been showing the excellent quality of its products for many decades, so you can trust it! I recommend to use and order immediately 2-3 packs per course!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO TOLLIN on February 3, 2018


Translate  Original
UC-II

Excellent, helps in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Severino Francisco Bezerra  on January 23, 2018


Translate  Original
great collagen UCII

This UC-II supplement is extraordinary! I started using it when I was in rheumatoid arthritis crisis and it was essential for the improvement of joint pain. I've been using it for over a year and I can not do without it. I've had a lot of joint pain improvement. Wonderful product, good price, fast delivery to Brazil. I love evitamins. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA RITA DE F M ANGELOTTI on January 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Great !!

Great !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PAULO SISTO DE MATTOS on November 6, 2017


Translate  Original
UC-II A blessing!

Excellent product. After I started taking it, my knee and hip pain were gone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Poncy  on November 3, 2017


Translate  Original
I thought it was a bad time to take it.

I bought myself thinking about taking the other supplements after breakfast and / or after lunch or dinner but this should be taken before bed and on an empty stomach, I did not find it practical.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SHEILA AMIR MOREIRA DE ALMEIDA  on October 24, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

This product helps me a lot in fighting knee pain. I have wear of the patellofemoral cartilage, and in the first days of use I already felt a difference.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by cleomar f s lira on August 18, 2017


Translate  Original
Using to decrease knee pain

I'm trying it for the first time. I felt an improvement in my chondromalacia patellar problem. I'll keep buying.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rita de Cassia Bernardes Lopes on July 27, 2017


Translate  Original
Wonderful!!!

UC 2 has been very good, helping in the movement of the knees. I am very pleased with the improvement I have been getting.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARIA DE FATIMA ALVES CONSALES on July 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

The product took a while to arrive. But it is an excellent product and I have obtained positive results for the symptom of arthrosis.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Medeiros Saraiva on February 12, 2017


Translate  Original
Chondromalacia

Use for joint pains since it is the best collagen for sufferers of joint pain. Chondromalacia my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg - 120 VCapsules
$ 32.39
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric - 120 Capsules
$ 18.12
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II Type 2 - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 17.69
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength - 200 tablets
$ 35.99
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder - 20 oz
$ 34.99
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors - 120 Tablets
$ 21.36

Other products that may interest you

View All Joint Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions