Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
9%
1 Star
0%
Two-Per-Day Capsules

Life Extension Two-Per-Day Capsules - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 18.00
 

Verified Review
by Helvecio Wanderley Pereira  on July 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Best cost / benefit of vitamins on the market!

Excellent product! My whole family has used and approved! We have much greater immunity and our tests have been better than the ones before. The price is also very affordable by Evitamins! It has the best cost / benefit ratio! I do not even use the two capsules a day because of the high concentration, this also because I do not do physical activities that need so many nutrients.After the results, I still presented the vitamin to many friends and they have all bought through the site and also approved the effectiveness.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MAHENDRA SIVARAMAN on August 16, 2018

Health Booster

Using it for the past few months. Really helps with my health. I use to fall sick quite often but now I am much more energetic and fit . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mariana Freitas Rita  on April 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Wonderful!

The product is very good! Two-per-day capsules really made a difference in my lifestyle. It is a wonderful multivitamin both for those who are starting to supplement, and for those who already supplement with other vitamins. The dose of 2 capsules is really ideal. Proven life extention quality. An excellent brand for all the products it owns. In my case I still supplement with 500mg of Vita C also from the same brand life extention. I recommend and will make a new purchase as soon as possible. The product is very good! Two-per-day capsules really made a difference in my lifestyle. It is a wonderful multivitamin both for those who are starting to supplement, and for those who already supplement with other vitamins. The dose of 2 capsules is really ideal. Proven life extention quality. An excellent brand for all the products it owns. In my case still supplement with 500mg of Vita C also the same brand life extention. I recommend and will make a new purchase as soon as possible

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 31, 2018


Translate  Original
A TOP line multivitamin !!!

The best multivitamin, complete with minerals and vitamins of the highest quality, this multivitamin has a greater amount of nutrients than other multivitamins, keeps me willing all day, I always drink for breakfast, LifeExtention praises for the excellence of its products, always meet the best forms of nutrients, with greater bioavailability.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mono on November 27, 2017

Too much Manganese

A better (lower) manganese content would differentiate this product and be a good marketing point. This is because every multi on the market has 2mg of manganese which is too much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Isabel on November 8, 2017


Translate  Original
Best Polivitaminico on the Market, I RECOMMEND !!!

Undoubtedly the best Polyvitamin I ever had, brings together the best in raw material, A Life Extension watches over the high quality of the origin of the nutrients, an award winning 5 consecutive times by Consumerlab.com as the best polyvitamin, this is without doubt the the best in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by drozdov anatoliy on June 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Vitamins LifeExtension

I think the best vitamins, price and quality. The effect is palpable. I will order more, and on the same site.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Givanildo de Jesus Santos on May 31, 2017


Translate  Original
The best multivitamin

Undoubtedly it is the best multivitamin on the market. I use it daily and have noticed an improvement in my health levels.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on March 16, 2017


Translate  Original
Life Polyvinitamin with 120 Caps

In my opinion it is the best multivitamin there is, and it could not be different coming from a brand of supplements like that. The components of this multivitamin are better absorbed compared to those of other brands, due to the formula of each substance. Great buy!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by IRINA DEMIDOVA on February 23, 2017

Thank you for the quality of goods and services

Goods match the description.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joe dougert on October 23, 2016

Bad taste but effective

They worked so I gave it a four. However dis NOT LKKE the taste and burp afterwards. Too much flavor of word vitamin stuff going into my body. On that note it probably means thy are potent and absorb easily

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    $ 25.05
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    $ 28.48
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tablets
    $ 7.19
    Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 325 Tablets
    $ 25.26
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral - 100 Tablets
    $ 12.80
    Centrum Specialist Complete Multivitamin Centrum Specialist Complete Multivitamin - 60 Tablets
    $ 13.65

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Multivitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions