FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star


by Esteem

Price: $19.10

By Oleg Zhigalko on December 4, 2014
Verified Review
A friend of mine asked me to buy him the vitamins Total Man. He said he didn't feel any physical changes. But after a hard workout he said it has become easier to refill the energy with the product. He takes about 2 pills a day and says that's enough for him. Thanks for what you do and the products you sell!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mark J. on August 16, 2014
Verified Review
Amazing! You will never be the same.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oleg Z. on December 21, 2013
Verified Review
Total Man is good enough for multi purposes. It contains all the vitamins and energy that one really needs. Good product, good price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oleg Z. on November 1, 2013
Verified Review
I advised a friend of mine. He ordered Total Man and seems to be quite satisfied with it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ronald Gates on October 31, 2013
Verified Review
Total Man is a wonderful product! I have been taking it for a month now and it is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. What a difference from my old multivitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jim Leary on September 2, 2013
Verified Review
tried it once...will continue to use this product because you can feel a fast positive effect and it is very cost-effective. j.l. Boston
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oleg Z. on July 31, 2013
Verified Review
Total Man is a great source of energy and men's endurance. Thank you so much! My friend is also going to be your customer.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Linda Pinnick on February 10, 2013
Verified Review
My hubby is notorious for not taking his vitamins and when I ordered Total Man, we had a long talk about the fact he knows he needs a good vitamin and must take it. The first few days I was reminding him to take them and now, after over a week, he's doing it willingly as he stated that he feels so much better now and loves this vitamin supplement! I have used Total Woman so I know they're great. Thank goodness, no more nagging and he feels better with more energy to keep up with life and me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert B. on January 19, 2013
Verified Review
I have tried many different men's multivitamins and Total Man is one of the best! It gives me energy unlike the others. I get up early (3 am to 5 am), work a physical job and workout and this helps keep me going!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By DeLynn Bishop on November 9, 2012
I am a "died in the wool" believer in TOTAL MAN vitamins. I have been taking them for over 4 yrs and I really think they are responsible for my good health and positive attitude I have about most things and believe me so does my wife. Thank you ESTEEM for a really great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions