$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy


by Now Foods

Price: $10.70
 

By Robb on April 26, 2016
Verified Review
Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paul Lefever on January 30, 2016
Verified Review
I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on November 11, 2013
Verified Review
Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steven Y. on September 20, 2013
Verified Review
Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 4, 2012
My Daughter was experiencing Thyroid problems and we tried Thyroid Energy, it helped so much she took the recommended amount and it works very well. Thank-you
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 20, 2012
I put my dog on Thyroid Energy two years ago and a year ago the vet cut her meds in half. This has been the only change in her meds since she was put on them 6 years ago. Her blood check this year is the same as last year. I am certain the Thyroid Energy was the reason for the improvement. My vet can't say for sure that this supplement is the reason, but she can't say it isn't. She said to keep giving it since it seems to have made a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
By Erika Soares de Oliveira on July 14, 2016
Verified Review
Bom, MUITO bom, dá suporte de energia. Te deixa mais animado mas tem o efeito colateral de te deixar meio enjoado às vezes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mariana Correia on June 5, 2016
Verified Review
Tenho hipotireoidismo e após iniciar o uso deste suplemento, meus níveis hormonais normalizaram e nem preciso mais utilizar medicamentos. Excelente produto. Recomendo o uso com acompanhamento médico.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mariana Correia on April 27, 2016
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Fornece todos os nutrientes e em doses adequadas para o bom funcionamento da tireóide. Como tenho hipotireoidismo, este suplemento está sendo muito útil. Recomendo o uso, com orientação de um profissional de saúde, para o controle dos hormônios tireoideanos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By erika oliveira on April 6, 2016
Verified Review
Muito bom. Me renovou, me sinto melhor com energia e emagrecendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid
$11.55
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula
$12.83
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Thyroid Factors
$14.09
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem
$17.96
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide
$6.83
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
$15.10
Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance
$12.99
Heritage Products Atomidine Heritage Products Atomidine
$14.22
Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus
$5.75
Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg
$5.34

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions