★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy - 90 VCapsules




Price: $10.79
 

Hopefully my thyroid will recover
by Jack Sparks on March 6, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use NOW brand Thyroid Energy to boost my thyroid function which is low. I only take a very low dose of prescribed thyroid medicine because I supplement with Thyroid Energy. Hopefully my thyroid will recover due to supplementation and I can get off any prescribed medication in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robb on April 26, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paul Lefever on January 30, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on November 11, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Steven Y. on September 20, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 4, 2012
My Daughter was experiencing Thyroid problems and we tried Thyroid Energy, it helped so much she took the recommended amount and it works very well. Thank-you
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on August 20, 2012
I put my dog on Thyroid Energy two years ago and a year ago the vet cut her meds in half. This has been the only change in her meds since she was put on them 6 years ago. Her blood check this year is the same as last year. I am certain the Thyroid Energy was the reason for the improvement. My vet can't say for sure that this supplement is the reason, but she can't say it isn't. She said to keep giving it since it seems to have made a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    

amo esse produto
by Lucas Basso dos Santos on March 3, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uso os produtos da NOW a muito tempo, tenho total confiança na qualidade e o Thyroid Energy é um suplmento mineral e natural que nos ajuda muito no controle hormonal da Thyreoid. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom para hipotireoidismo.
by Vanessa Avelar Mendes on July 31, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Works for me. It is good for hashimoto. I am use everyday. Muito bom, estou tomando todos os dias. Desde que comecei a utilizar o produto minha vida está melhor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
by Erika Soares de Oliveira on July 14, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bom, MUITO bom, dá suporte de energia. Te deixa mais animado mas tem o efeito colateral de te deixar meio enjoado às vezes.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions