$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap


by Desert Essence

Price: $3.36
 

Clean, simple soap!
By Bruce Kent on September 12, 2016
Verified Review
Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Works Good!
By Monica W on September 2, 2016
Verified Review
I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!
51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Works well
By KHiller on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.
3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By WALESKA NOBRE on October 5, 2015
Verified Review
OMG. It's a skin revolution!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jacqueline Hunter on June 15, 2015
Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By dani on February 10, 2013
OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Luna on December 4, 2012
I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 4, 2012
I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Johnny Sutton on February 15, 2012
Verified Review
Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap
    $3.35
    Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap Sunfeather Tea Tree and Lavender Hemp Soap
    $4.02

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Tea Tree Oil Soap Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions