Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Desert Essence Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Cleansing Therapy Bar Soap

Desert Essence Cleansing Therapy Bar Soap - 5 oz




Price: $ 3.74
 

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 12, 2016

Clean, simple soap!

Works very well. Doesn't leave your skin dry. I thought the tea tree would smell too strong, but it's pretty neutral.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica W on September 2, 2016

Works Good!

I like the tea tree smell. It does clean my body very well as well help with my acne. I first bought Dessert Essence tea tree soap in January and I can't try a different one. I also like the fact it is a vegan product. I would highly recommend this product to anybody that wants to experience a refreshing and lovely shower!

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KHiller on August 19, 2016

Works well

I really like Desert Essence Tea Tree Cleansing Bar. I enjoy the smell of the soap and think it cleans very well. My daughter has been using it to help with her acne and believes it is working to lessen her break outs.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by WALESKA NOBRE on October 5, 2015

OMG. It's a skin revolution!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jacqueline Hunter on June 15, 2015

Nothing worked quite like this soap. This cleared my acne even better than my prescribed meds. I used it in the shower all over and never felt more refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by dani on February 10, 2013

OMG,this soap is awesome! My skin has never felt smoother! I sometimes get adult breakouts and this soap takes care of that too! Amazing stuff. I'll never use anything else on my face!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Luna on December 4, 2012

I have been using this Tea Tree Therapy soap for a long time and I love it! I went to a doctor to clear my acne; nothing worked but this soap. If you have problem skin, this is a must!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 4, 2012

I like the Tea Tree Therapy Bar Soap so far. My face broke out after using it for a couple of days. I think that's just the toxins coming out of my skin. I used it in the shower too. It left me too dry. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Johnny Sutton on February 15, 2012

Very nice shower bar, smells great, leaves my skin refreshed.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Tea Tree Oil Pure Castile Soap - 2 fl oz
    $ 2.89
    Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap Clearly Natural Tea Tree Pure and Natural Glycerin Soap - 12 fl oz
    $ 4.29

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Tea Tree Oil Soap Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy