FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Irwin Naturals System-Six

by Irwin Naturals

Price: $20.24

By WJ on October 13, 2012
Verified Review
Love the product. Ordering on-line is extremely easy for repeat ordering. Will definitely re-order! Great customer support if needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nikki on October 5, 2012
I used System-Six with diet and exercise for eight months and it helped me lose sixty pounds! I started seeing results within two weeks and lost an average of three pounds every week after that. I was very pleased when I was still able to get a full eight hours of sleep while using this product, and when I took the first two pills in the morning I would get a wonderful burst of energy without the annoying "crash". I would recommend this product to anyone who needs an extra hand to curb your appetite and help you feel energized during the day. I went from a size 16 to a size 3 and I still use this product today to help maintain my weight.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cheryl Johnson on August 12, 2012
I have been taking System-Six w/ Xenedrol for about 5 months. I love the energy I feel without and the overall mental attitude that I have towards food. I have lost, so far, a total of 50 pounds, along with eating good and mild exercising. I have kept the weight off, even once I stopped taking it. I wish I had this product years ago.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on July 12, 2012
System-Six has not worked yet and I have been using this product for a whole year. I am not very happy with this product and would not recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 2, 2012
I have been using System-Six for about 6 months now and I really feel a difference in my appetite. I feel like I don't have to eat as much and food isn't constantly on my brain all the time. I also feel that it has improved my mental well being and I don't have to force myself to go outside and exercise because now I want to exercise. I have lost about 10 lbs and my clothes fit better. Even though the weight hasn't come off fast, I feel like this product is helping me to slowly make better and healthier eating choices every day which in turn will lead to keeping the weight off for good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on April 7, 2012
I work 3rd shift and have 2 children, making it impossible to get a steady block of sleep. Over the past few years, my energy level has decreased and my weight, fatigue, and depression have increased. I used System-Six in the past and it helped me in every desired area. I started using it again in the last 2 months. I've not had much success with "diet" pills, diets, or fitness programs since having my daughter 5 years ago. The first night taking this product I saw my energy level and productivity at work jump and has stayed on a steady incline. I'm not noticing much weight loss as far as the number on the scale, but I feel better mentally, and my clothes are fitting better, and I am seeing areas where I am becoming more toned. I've stuck to a fitness plan for a month and noticed a decreased appetite. If anything, I started taking this product again as a last resort to taking anti-depressants. I do feel wonderful. I am very happy with results so far and am looking forward to continued success with System Six.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Becca Anne on February 20, 2012
System six is great!! It has only been four months and I have lost 60 pounds. I highly recommend this product to anyone. I feel more energized and not hungry at all! I did a strict protein shake for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and lost the weight fast, a little over ten pounds a month!
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
    Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
    Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
    Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
    Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Fat Burners Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions