$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
57%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream


by BSN

Price: $33.46
 

All Around Great Product
By A.Powers on September 11, 2016
Verified Review
Vanilla Ice Cream is probably the best tasting protein I have tried to date. Typically use with milk and it tastes awesome but if you are just trying to get a shake in real quick tastes just fine with water as well. Mixes well and is rarely ever clumpy. Doesn't leave you bloated like most proteins and is all around a great product.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great morning drink!
By Brent Harrington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This protein is about as good as it gets. You can mix it with milk but even better you can mix it with water and almost have the same taste. Taste just like a vanilla milkshake. I also liked that this protein mixes well and leaves no chuncks behind in the milk or water. LOVE IT!!!
9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Taste and Easy To Mix
By EK on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This protein powder mixes really well in warm or cold water. There are no chunks and mixes really fast. It smells how it tastes - like a milk shake. I love the flavor and it's amazing cold. I like that it only has 4 g of sugar per serving, most protein powders have a lot more to make up for taste but this has taste and low sugar content. Gotta watch the sodium but for a once-daily shake for work-outs, it's really nice. I'd definitely buy this again.
68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smooth, rich flavor!
By Bruce Kent on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
Awesome flavor! Very smooth and mixes well in cold fluids. Milk and water work fine. Didn't have any chunks left over. It's pretty sweet considering there are only 4g of sugar per serving. I highly recommend this one, but only if the chocolate milkshake is out of stock.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Flavor
By CDUB on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
The first thing I think of when choosing a quality protein is the flavor. Nothing beats Syntha-6 flavors, NOTHING! This protein mixes extremely well with water, which is not something many protein powders can tout. I prefer to mix with a little skim milk.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tastes great and dissolves perfectly
By Eva C. on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream by BSN is amazing and a good quality product. I used to prefer chocolate flavor protein powders but giving a try to Syntha-6 was worth it. It tastes great and dissolves very well when mixed. Highly recommend.
49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Taste Great
By KLW on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
I love the taste of Syntha-6, Vanilla Ice Cream. I just mix it with water or milk and enjoy it. It is a great source of protein and isn't loaded with sugar. I make this for my daughters who don't always eat well. I can guarantee they are at least getting protein and other nutrition by drinking a glass of Syntha-6.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very pleasant flavor!
By Amber Wenturine on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This Syntha-6 vanilla ice cream flavored protein powder is very delicious, not too sweet but has enough flavor even if it is just mixed with water alone. There is 22 grams of protein per scoop. You can have it at day time or night time and don't have to worry about it keeping you awake. The powder dissolves nicely and does not feel all grainy when you drink it. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A good protein for results
By Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This is definitely a quality product and produces scientifically proven results. So much energy! My only qualm with this product is their use of Artificial Flavors. Although I'm not complaining too much, this product actually tastes really good.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not For Me
By C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This protein mix option leave something to be desired for me. The smell is really sweet which personally is a turn off for me. It also has a rather chalky texture and a slight after taste. The color isn't horrible but it looks a little cloudy depending on what you mix it with. For me it would do in a pinch or if I am out of my usual.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
$39.29
BSN Syntha-6 BSN Syntha-6
$37.81
AST Sports Science VP2 Whey AST Sports Science VP2 Whey
$44.39
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey
$24.24
Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs Dymatize Nutrition Elite Whey Protein, 2 lbs
$26.46
MuscleTech Nitro-Tech MuscleTech Nitro-Tech
$56.69
Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard Optimum Nutrition 100% Natural Whey Protein Gold Standard
$76.65
Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100 Dymatize Nutrition ISO-100
$39.48
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate
$21.19
EAS 100% Whey Protein EAS 100% Whey Protein
$26.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Whey Protein Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions