Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Swiss Navy Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Premium Silicone Lubricant

Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant - 2 fl oz




Price: $ 11.19
 

Verified Review
by Stephen L. Ward on October 5, 2018

This Product is very High Quality

The very lubricant available.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by E on February 4, 2016

Great long lasting product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pedro on November 6, 2015


Translate  Original
Unlike water-based lubricants, this silicone-based lubricant lasts much longer and by being concentrated you can use a small amount and enjoy it for a long time. It is also well water resistant, so it can help if used in the bath or shower. The only negative point is that it is harder to clean both the body and any surface where it will fall, but at least it did not happen to stain any fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kevin on July 5, 2015

Best silicone lub I have ever used! It is very smooth, tasteless and no smells too! Best of all, you don't need to use a lot to do it's job! Cheapest price I can find online! Thanks. Will definitely trade again!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kevin on July 5, 2015

I am back with my second order and it still kept it high standard of quality lubricant. Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Korey S. on November 25, 2013

Swiss Navy is the best stuff around. I have used gun oil too and they are about the same but this is so much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lea M. on August 22, 2013

Swiss Navy Premium Silicon Lubricant. Eons better than KY! Not cold, which is a huge bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tammy J. on March 6, 2013

Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant has been the only product I can use due to a bladder disease and it is spot on awesome. I love it. Not sticky is the greatest thing. Stays slick.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by William Ferguson on March 25, 2012

Nothing lasts as long as Swiss Navy Silicone lubricant. Very little goes a long way! The only lube I use.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant - 2 fl oz
    $ 6.39
    Good Clean Love Restore Moisturizing Lubricant Good Clean Love Restore Moisturizing Lubricant - 2 fl oz
    $ 14.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Lubricants Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions