$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Premium Silicone Lubricant

Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant


by Swiss Navy

Price: $8.39
 

By E on February 4, 2016
Great long lasting product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin on July 5, 2015
Best silicone lub I have ever used! It is very smooth, tasteless and no smells too! Best of all, you don't need to use a lot to do it's job! Cheapest price I can find online! Thanks. Will definitely trade again!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kevin on July 5, 2015
I am back with my second order and it still kept it high standard of quality lubricant. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Korey S. on November 25, 2013
Verified Review
Swiss Navy is the best stuff around. I have used gun oil too and they are about the same but this is so much cheaper.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lea M. on August 22, 2013
Verified Review
Swiss Navy Premium Silicon Lubricant. Eons better than KY! Not cold, which is a huge bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tammy J. on March 6, 2013
Swiss Navy Premium Silicone Lubricant has been the only product I can use due to a bladder disease and it is spot on awesome. I love it. Not sticky is the greatest thing. Stays slick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By William Ferguson on March 25, 2012
Verified Review
Nothing lasts as long as Swiss Navy Silicone lubricant. Very little goes a long way! The only lube I use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pedro on November 6, 2015
Diferente dos lubrificantes a base de água esse lubrificante a base de silicone dura muito mais tempo e por ser concentrado você consegue usar uma quantidade pequena e aproveitar por bastante tempo. Ele também é bem resistente a água, por isso pode ajudar se utilizado na banheira ou no chuveiro. O único ponto negativo é que é mais difícil para limpar tanto do corpo quanto de qualquer superfície onde venha a cair, mas pelo menos não aconteceu de manchar nenhum tecido.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Emerita Natural Lubricant Emerita Natural Lubricant
    $8.42
    Emerita Emerita Personal Moisturizer - Paraben Free Emerita Emerita Personal Moisturizer - Paraben Free
    $8.42
    Good Clean Love Aphrodisiac Love Oil Gift Set Good Clean Love Aphrodisiac Love Oil Gift Set
    $17.99
    Swiss Navy 2 in 1 Lube Swiss Navy 2 in 1 Lube
    $14.99
    Mayer Laboratories Aqua Lube Personal Lubricant Mayer Laboratories Aqua Lube Personal Lubricant
    $9.02
    Swiss Navy Water Based Flavored Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Flavored Lubricant
    $8.99
    Collective Wellbeing Good Glide Collective Wellbeing Good Glide
    $6.35
    Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Lubricant
    $4.50
    Je Taime Sensual Silicone Lubricant Je Taime Sensual Silicone Lubricant
    $18.99
    Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant Swiss Navy Premium Anal Lubricant
    $4.16
    Swiss Navy Water Based Premium Lubricant Swiss Navy Water Based Premium Lubricant
    $8.10

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lubricants Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions