★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega EPA

Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels




Price: $ 21.59
 

I am very satisfied.
by Paulo Edson Castro de Sousa on March 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I am very satisfied. This supplement is essential.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super effective
by Bhasha Saxena on June 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It was double strength fish oil since it's not enteric coated it get absorb​ed more. I suffers from ACL injury as soon as I started taking it by knee buckling reduced to great extent, so I know it's working.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Satisfeita
by Nina on April 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou me sentindo mais disposta , humor melhorou muito pois estou tomando com Vit d3 da mesma marca e B3 só não fiz exames ainda , mas vou fazer , a cápsula é grande mais muito fácil de engolir pois deslisa facilmente na garganta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega3 de alto padrão!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on March 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Um Omega3 de alta qualidade, com alta quantidade de EPA E DHA, com esse suplemento consegui aumentar meu HDL e reduzir o LDL e triglicerídeos, tomo 2g no café da manhã, esse Omega 3 da Now é de origem muito boa, matéria prima de qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Omega 3 de qualidade
by Givanildo on March 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse omega 3 da Now food possui uma alta qualidade e tem como custo beneficio seu preço, que é inferior ao de outras marcas, mas com a mesma qualidade. Produto vem em soft gel, o que facilita a ingestão, não tem cheiro forte de peixe, fator importante para evitar que sinta enjoo ao consumir o produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente omega!
by Fatima A M Silva on March 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ja é a segunda vez que compro, mostrei a minha médica e ela amou. E comprou também. Hoje postei no telegram para os membros do grupo. Obrigado a evitamins por nos oferecer suplementos desse porte.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Omega EPA
by suterlanio teixeira rocha on October 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito desse suplemento, fiz o teste deixando-o por 5 horas no congelador e o softgel não solidificou, sinal da boa qualidade do produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Andréa Pires on July 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ja estou tomando a 2 meses gostei do resultado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Custo X Benefício
by Junior on June 22, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente! Tudo de bom! Senti minha memória melhorar! Também ajudou a baixar meu colesterol e diminuir dores nas articulações! Não faz arrotar com "bafo" de peixe!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Um dos melhores Omega 3 da Evitamins, Recomendo!!
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on May 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Um dos Melhores Omega 3, grande teor de EPA e DHA, meu HDL aumentou bastante, esse é um tipo de suplemento para de usar a vida inteira. O Omega 3 é uma substância essencial.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 - 750 mg - 180 Softgels
$ 20.79
Metagenics OmegaGenics EPA-DHA 720 Metagenics OmegaGenics EPA-DHA 720 - 120 Softgels
$ 43.95

Other products that may interest you

Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions