Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Carlson Labs Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega-3 Gems

Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems - 500 mg - 100 Softgels




Price: $ 19.13
 

by Cleverson Schroth  on May 15, 2019


Translate  Original
This product has improved my overall health.

Product of great quality, being that its concentration is high, being able to reach the daily dose with only one capsule depending on the recommendation of the doctor in charge. And the capsule of this product has a gelatinous coating which greatly facilitates ingestion, making absorption of the product faster by the body. Not to mention that the laboratory that manufactures this product already has a high credibility in the market, with certificate of purity, bringing confidence in the moment of the decision to opt for this omega 3 and not others in the market. After a few days of the beginning of the intake of this supplement was given to notice a remarkable improvement in my daily income, not to mention that the headaches that I felt would diminish drastically. Continuous daily use of the product has brought tremendous benefits to me and my family. The downside is the taste of fish that can be felt in the mouth after a few minutes of ingestion, however this problem can be solved by ingesting the product before any meal. Thus the food ingested subsequently prevents this undesirable fish taste from being felt on the palate.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIA REGINA DOS SANTOS PIONTE  on March 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

The product is excellent superior to national and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anderson Frazao on May 16, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good product

Very good product, do not get bad taste after ingesting. My triglyceride level has decreased. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nina on March 29, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Great, I'm taking 7 days 2 a day and I do not feel like fish and I also bought the brand to be a specialist in omega 3 and has vitamin E that is important in omega 3. I am feeling at ease since I was feeling unwell and I believe that It was with this omega. The capsules are large but easy to swallow, I have difficulty swallowing but they easy slide in the throat. I made a great choice. My chewed good rose with this omega3.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on August 25, 2016


Translate  Original
Approved in the purity test

The only omega 3 I drink. I trust the Carlson brand. The products are of high quality. The ideal is to take the purity test. Put the capsule in the freezer for 5 hours and try to pass a pin through it if it has frozen is not good. I've done this test with all of Carlson's omega 3s several times and it's always okay.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan K. on August 23, 2016

Easy to swallow- Take every day!

I take one of these daily along with a multivitamin. This one product has everything you need for Omega 3 oil and is high quality. I wouldn't be without it for heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thomas W. on June 23, 2015

I take this fish oil everyday. It's easy to swallow and does not leave any fishy after taste. I'd highly recommend it if your looking to take a good quality fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Trevor N. on November 26, 2013

Super Omega 3 Gems are great! No fish burps. I noticed lower inflammation in my joints and a sharper memory.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Timothy Collins on July 10, 2012

I have checked consumer lab reports and "Carlson" Super Omega-3 Fish Olis is raited tops for quality / potency and verified to be toxin free ( just as the contents from their label states). The more I read / research about Omega-3 the more I appreciate the Carlson brand.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA - 240 Softgels
    $ 21.59
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure - 180 Capsules
    $ 36.99
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil - 200 ml
    $ 19.88
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D - 1,250 mg - 30 Softgels
    $ 35.00
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil - 105 Softgels
    $ 15.18
    Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 - 60 Softgels
    $ 13.50

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility