Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Omega-3 EPADHA with Sesame Lignans

Life Extension Super Omega-3 EPADHA with Sesame Lignans, Enteric Coated - 120 Softgels




Price: $ 25.50
 

Verified Review
by Alessandra Souza de Oliveira  on May 10, 2018


Translate  Original
The best Omega

Simply the best !!! While other brands when I drink I remember all day because I belch sardines, I taste bad in the mouth and with pain in the stomach. I can not even remember when I take it. Super recommend it. And it has double EPA and DHA than other brands. EPA 700mg and DHA 500mg I just take one tablet a day so the pot can take for 120 days. I have a lazy bowel and noticed an improvement of 90%. The delivery is super fast because I live in Brazil in Campo Grande Mato Grosso do Sul. It's already my fourth purchase and it sure will not be the last. You can buy it without fear.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on September 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

This Omega-3 supplement is really excellent. Very effective in the medium term. Improves memory and reasoning seems to be more fluid. I already bought and will buy again. Highly recommend it. Note: This brand really has a superior status for the quality of its products. I have had the opportunity to test some and I approve of all. LifeExtension is five star!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriel Avelino  on July 13, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend

In addition to being an excellent cost-benefit, this Omega 3 has DHA and EPA qualities higher than its competitors, I am using and loving it, it has improved both my cognitive and sport performance, I bought several and I recommend it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane de Souza Alencar  on July 3, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent value for money.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pablo Caires Rocha  on April 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Life's Super Omega-3

One of the best omega-3s sold on Evitamins! It has a significant improvement in health over time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago de Oliveira Soares  on March 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent omega-3

The substances that perform the beneficial functions of omega-3 are eicosapentaenoic (EPA) and docosahexaenoic (DHA) acids. Omega-3 is synthesized through alpha-linolenic acid (ALA) which undergoes an enzymatic reaction and gives rise to the fatty acids EPA and DHA. EPA presents anti-inflammatory action through the production of substances called prostaglandins E3. Its main benefits are related to cardiovascular health and circulatory problems. DHA is a great food for the brain, since half of it is made up of fat. Among its benefits, what stands out is related to the improvement of cognitive processes, such as the functioning of memory and the correct functioning of neurons, acting in a neuroprotective way. For health in general, supplementation containing 3 parts of EPA is recommended for every 2 parts of DHA, for example, for each 300mg of EPA, 200mg of DHA. This ratio replicates the amount of EPA and DHA found naturally in oily fish from deep and cold waters. However, depending on the goal, their proportions may vary. So far, for example, it has been known that when there is a need for a general enhanced anti-inflammatory action, a higher proportion of EPA is recommended, and when more brain and eye-directed action is desired, higher amounts of DHA are recommended Given this information, I believe that this supplement is the best or one of the best in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIS FARIA FIGUEIREDO NETO on January 16, 2017


Translate  Original
OMEGA 3 AMAZING

Very good! The best I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José dos Santos Ferreira  on December 29, 2016


Translate  Original
Great

Very good of a great energy!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KHiller on August 27, 2016

No Fishy Taste

Life Extention's Super Omega-3 is a good source of fish oil. While the pill is a little large in size, they do not upset my stomach or cause any fishy aftertaste or burps. I have even noticed that my hair feels softer and less dry after taking them for awhile. Overall I really like these supplements.



4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate Life Extension Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate - 1,000 mcg - 100 Vegetarian Tablets
    $ 14.25
    Now Foods TMG 1000 mg Now Foods TMG 1000 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 11.87
    Enzymatic Therapy DMG-B15-Plus Enzymatic Therapy DMG-B15-Plus - 60 Veg Capsules
    $ 16.19
    Metagenics Serenagen Metagenics Serenagen - 60 Tablets
    $ 21.95
    Nature's Plus CardioActin Nature's Plus CardioActin - 60 Capsules
    $ 21.21
    Solgar Homocysteine Modulators Solgar Homocysteine Modulators - 60 VCapsules
    $ 10.12

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Heart Support Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions