Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Health Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
69 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Super Colon Cleanse

Health Plus Super Colon Cleanse - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 10.70
 

by Eduardo V. on October 21, 2013

Super Colon Cleanse is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cindy G. on August 28, 2013

Super Colon Cleanse is great. My husband needs help staying regular and this is very mellow on his insides and does not create bloating and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Martha B. on March 8, 2013

I ordered the Super Colon Cleanse by Health Plus years ago. I wanted to try it again. It hasn't failed me yet. Thanks eVitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 31, 2012

I would recommend trying this product. The first two days I had to stay very close to the bathroom, but as time went on I became very regular and had no problems. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jeff Wiest on December 26, 2012

I was having problems with oily skin, foot odor, bloating, lack of energy, even bad breath. I have been taking super colon cleanse for two weeks as directed, its working wonders. I'm 53 and don't have the best diet. In short, i'm very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Randy on December 20, 2012

I have one word to desribe this product: awesome! I cant say enough good things about it. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and feel like a totally new person. The bloating in my stomach is gone and my appetite has greatly diminished. I'm eating better foods now than I ever have in my life and I just feel 1000% better. You could spend a lot more for other products, but why?

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 9, 2012

I think Super Colon Cleanse is fantastic. It works very quickly and I have reordered 3 more bottles for family.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 25, 2012

I've been using Super Colon Cleanse for a year. I previously used another colon cleanse and find that taking 5-6 of these capsules at a time, twice a day, along with a lot of heavy water guzzling, works. I sleep with two full bottles of water next to me bed. The instant I awaken I down an entire bottle. As soon as I have a bowel movement (which is usually 10-15 minutes later) I down the second bottle. This provokes the second bowel movement by breakfast. Do not drink average amounts of water when taking this product or it won't work. Drink water like you're trapped in the desert and just found a lake. Also, take Digestive Enzymes 2x a day since the psyllium content of most cleansing products will flush your natural bacteria out too. A queasy feeling and loose stools will become permanent without enzyme replacement. Digestive enzymes will firm your stools and the colon cleanse will flush them. Also, take fish oil and a flax seed oil supplement to keep your organs and skin hydrated. One big improvement for me when cleansing is smoother skin, particularly around my nose which is prone to scaly, red rashes - which I did not expect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

Super Colon Cleanse was recommended to me by a co-worker. I went on vacation for 2 weeks, and when I came back my co- worker had lost a noticeable amount of weight. I asked what she was doing different and, just like a commercial, she told me that Super Colon Cleanse works! I immediately went and purchased a bottle - now I'm justing waiting for my own results. I have to admit it is a good product. You might have some cramping or discomfort the first few days, but it is ok after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

Super Colon Cleanse is a good product and I really like the service you guys provide. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 15, 2012

I use Super Colon Cleanse only about 3-4 times a year, to maintain a healthy colon. I've been using it for about 3 years, and it's teriffic. I, too, take less than the recomended dose, which is what you might do until you see how much "works for you". I won't use anything else ever again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 14, 2012

Super Colon Cleanse did its job. However, I have noticed significant weight gain. I used to weight 180 and am now nearing 175. I do not take this often, only when I feel the need to rid myself of excess waste. The product helps complexion, makes you feel lighter inside, but can also have bloating capabilities. Use in moderation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Karina on October 26, 2012

I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by N. Braun on October 26, 2012

I love Super Colon Cleanse, keeps me on track. I take 4-6 pills before I go to bed and I am set for the morning. No cramping, no loose stool.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

I have been using various colon cleanses for the last year and a half. I just started using this product in the last few days. This indeed does a super job, far superior to other products I have used. This is a stronger cleanse and I think one would need to abide by the product directions for length of use. This product has done a great job for me in the elimination of parasites. This is honestly the first time in all this time that I have felt a "lightening of soul and body" after passing this stuff. Starting to get a feeling of what other people have spoken about from various cleanses. Drink your fluids!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

I tried Super Colon Cleanse and I love it. It did exactly what they claimed it would do. I had a wonderful feeling after using the product. I felt really cleansed and it did not take a long time to start working. I saw results right away. I will continue to cleanse my colon every so often. I was well pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nancy Johnson on October 19, 2012

I have been on many different kinds of colon cleanse, and this one works just as well as those higher price ones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

I used less than the recommended dosage for 2 days (1 tablet, 2 times a day, rather than the recommended 3-4 tablets, 3 times a day) so naturally, I thought I was safe from any possible side effects. The first day things were fine. However, on the second day that I used it I found blood in my stool. Perhaps I'm allergic to the Cascara Sagrada, but it was enough to make me ban this product from my cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 17, 2012

This product works great! Make sure you have access to a bathroom within 6 hours of taking. You won't believe how full of crap you really are. Ha! Seriously, for at least two days you will be cleaning out your system and you will feel wonderful afterwards. The reviewer below mentions not to take with alcohol, and he is correct. It acts as an accelerant and you will be praying to the porcelain god while sitting down.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda Toppe  on October 17, 2012

The SUper Colon Cleanse worked fine for me. It didn't make me feel sick or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Agape Health Products Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser  - Powder Agape Health Products Perfect 7 Intestinal Cleanser - Powder - 300 Grams
$ 19.44
Nature's Secret Super Cleanse Nature's Secret Super Cleanse - 100 Tablets
$ 11.96
OxyLife Royal Bowel Flush - Support For Bowel OxyLife Royal Bowel Flush - Support For Bowel - 60 Capsules
$ 26.36
Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz Natural Balance Ultra Colon Clenz - 60 VCapsules
$ 11.99
Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite   Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite - 32 fl oz
$ 15.98
Natural Balance Colon Clenz Natural Balance Colon Clenz - 30 VCapsules
$ 5.61

Other products that may interest you

View All Colon Cleanse Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions