FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Super Cleanse

Nature's Secret Super Cleanse

by Nature's Secret

Price: $11.96

By Junior on December 5, 2012
Super Cleanse does the job! Along with working out, I lost more than 10 lbs in a month. That's a great upside to Super Cleanse keeping your body system clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 2, 2012
I have had a problem with IBS for some time and prescription drugs just were not doing a thing for me. I finally went out on my own and tried Super Cleanse and my results were immediate. I am only taking the 1 pill dosage and I've been going regularly every day and it feels incredible. I have suggested this source to my gastroenterologist.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By stephanie on August 25, 2012
I just started taking Super Cleanse today and it already works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan on August 15, 2012
For me Super Cleanse did not work at all. Even when I increased the dose to 3 in the morning and 3 in the evenings. My husband had some success with it, but nothing like other cleanes we have done.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 5, 2012
I've used Super Cleanse for years and it's the best. It's very gentle yet effective. I have no more constipation and I feel great!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jackie on April 11, 2012
Verified Review
This is my 3rd order of the Super Cleanse. I think it's a great product. I was less bloated and definitely more regular than I was before I started it. I highly recommend Super Cleanse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on March 18, 2012
This is my third time doing the Super Cleanse, and I love how it makes me feel. I do the cleanse, starting with one, building up, then building back down every six months for good health. It's amazing. I had some stubborn weight (about 15 pounds) that I couldn't lose Super Cleanse has even seemed to help with that. I don't feel bloated and I feel lighter thanks to this product. As far as regularity goes, it definitely helps with that, too. My advice if this is your first time taking Super Cleanse... the first two or three days are quite interesting. You might feel a bubbling, almost churning sensation in your gut at the beginning. Hang in there! It gets better, and when you've completed a cleanse cycle, you should be feeling great. Also, try to eat as healthily as you can when you're cleansing... no McDonald's cheeseburgers or the like. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 7, 2012
I freaking love super cleanse. It worked from day one. Its super gentle on my stomach unlike other cleanses with harsh stimulants. Super Cleanse is very effective, and natural, and I love it because it works with the body to promote colon health!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gina on February 6, 2012
The second day I took this product I was able to go to the bathroom. Please take heed to the suggestion of drinking. I think 6-8 or 8-10 glasses of water or you will regret it. I can't believe I was so backed up. I only went to the bathroom once or twice a week but now I go daily. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 18, 2012
Super Cleanse works immediately on me. I used it over the weekend. It doesn't matter if I take it with food or on an empty stomach. I don't taste it, since I swallow the pills with water and I don't let it linger on my tongue long.
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Colon Cleanse Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions