$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

3.6 out of 5 stars
Strawberry Syrup

Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup


by Walden Farms

Price: $5.99
 

yuck
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
This is not real strawberry syrup, so if you order this be prepared to have a alternative to the real thing. I did not enjoy it and the ingredients do not go with their "healthy" labeling. The flavor was not the worst, but will not buy again.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

SO GOOD!
By Harley Kensington on August 6, 2016
Verified Review
I tried this Walden Farms Strawberry Syrup on vanilla ice cream and it was amazing! For being calorie free and not awful for you it tastes amazing! It didn't have a weird after taste. It has a very mild taste so it's not super over powering. Honestly, I would highly recommend this product.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Ice Cream Topping Choice
By C. Wolfe on July 15, 2016
Verified Review
Ice Cream is a must in our house but we needed something new when it came to toppings that helped to balance out the bad with the good. This Strawberry Syrup from Walden Farms did just the trick! The texture is smooth and just the perfect consistency. The flavor isn't completely over powering or sweet. There is no weird after taste or artificial flavor taste at all. Overall this is a great addition to our sundae topping collection.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Artificial colors
By Joey Wheeler on July 14, 2016
Verified Review
Pretty good syrup but loaded up with artificial colors that I don't want in my body. It's one thing to be calorie, fat, and sugar free but without the whole package you're doing your body a disservice.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Decent strawberry flavor.
By Bruce Kent on May 16, 2016
Verified Review
Not bad compared to other walden farms products. It's a bit runny, but the flavor is bearable. Perfect for ice creams and snow cones. Of all their sugar free products, this one is pretty good.
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strawberry Sundae
By KLW on May 4, 2016
Verified Review
Walden Farms, Strawberry Syrup appears to be a little on the runny side, but the flavor is quite good. I put it on ice cream and fruit. I can not even tell it is a healthier alternative. It has just enough sweet strawberry taste to satisfy my cravings.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tasty
By EK on May 2, 2016
Verified Review
This Strawberry Syrup has great flavor. It's very thin, not a thick syrup like I was expecting but it lacks any "fake sugar" aftertaste that others in this brand have. It's very good on ice cream or in a milk shake I think. Great for a healthy touch to a sundae bar!
132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna Hunter on May 27, 2013
This taste better than Nestle Nesquik strawberry milk and powder mix. Very good on ice cream and delicious in goat milk.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito líquido e fraco.
By kdano on April 11, 2016
Verified Review
Achei o sabor extremamente fraco. Muito diluído em água. Ele é bem líquido! Não compraria novamente mas acho que seria uma boa opção pra quem não pode ingerir açúcar.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Alternative ëmbëlsire perfekte për të mbajtur linjat
By Eva C. on May 6, 2016
Verified Review
Nëse je duke mbajtur dietë, e kupton çdo të thotë të kufizohesh nga çdo gjë me sheqer. Shirupi me luleshtrydhe i Walden Farms ka shije fiks si çdo shirup tjetër por zero kalori, zero sheqer dhe nuk ka kolesterol. Do më pëlqente të ishte më pak i ujshëm se në çdo gjë tjetër kam gjetur një alternative perfekte për të mbajtur linjat. E përdor me akullore në verë ose e përziej me tërshër dhe kos për mëngjes. E sygjeroj shumë këtë produkt për ata që duan të humbasin në peshë ose merren me palestër, më ka ndihmuar shumë.
49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Grade B Maple Syrup
    $11.75
    Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Walden Farms Pancake Syrup
    $5.99
    Genesis Today Yacon Syrup Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
    $23.99
    Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup Now Foods Organic Maple Syrup
    $22.61
    North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup North American Herb And Spice Yac-O-Power Yacon Syrup
    $20.39

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Syrups & Molasses Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions