Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Irwin Naturals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

3.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
30%
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women - 75 Liquid Softgels




Price: $ 22.49
 

Verified Review
by Dirce Ramos de Araújo de Lima  on July 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Arrived on time, beautifully packaged and excellent product, delivers on everything it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lynn on May 24, 2017

Would Recommend

When they are taking on a regular basis I noticed an increase in my sex drive. I no longer had dryness and was more sensitive. Would recommend to any woman in a slump.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer on June 25, 2014

I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kimberly F. on November 29, 2013

Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ginger C. on October 10, 2013

I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Julie on October 14, 2012

Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by candace on July 30, 2012

I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sally on April 26, 2012

I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kim on February 26, 2012

Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sandi on January 18, 2012

Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire - 60 Veggie Caps
    $ 39.99
    Swiss Navy Climax Swiss Navy Climax - 60 Capsules
    $ 39.99

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Female Performance Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy