Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Spirulina

Now Foods Spirulina - 500 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 5.39
 

Verified Review
by VALQUIRIA C LOPES on September 10, 2019


Translate  Original
SUPER RECOMMEND

It's been a while since I use it ... but I'm feeling the difference in the balance ... HURUUUUUUUUU

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francisco Fonseca  on June 17, 2019

For the first purchase, it was good!

I had never taken spirulina before and from what I was told (and advertised) would be a good way to replace whey protein in life. But it is not. It is a great asset and in the future I think it will be a great success. I will argue more about this. Spirulina came to me in an exemplary way, well protected so that the small tablets (which are pressed and not encapsulated) are without much movement during the trip. It looks like they have the packaging for local sales and the ones for import (my case). And it came packed with cotton inside the packaging just so that those tablets did not turn dust to my hands [3 points for you NOW!]. I know this ORGANIC business is a little bit early and American culture in general (I take into account all the countries that are subordinate to the US) (That is to say us, Brazil). We still have to overcome this business of plastic packaging and ultraconsumption. I know NOW thinks this too and delivers a great consumer experience in high-level GMO-free material. Spiulina 500mg of 100 tablets from NOW is very cost-effective. And it has satisfied me for now. The results can be seen in my willingness to do exercises and in my willingness to write this review. There is no need to fill the packaging with advertisements. We trust you NOW. But I'm going to test other brands as well.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by dayane da silva bazanini  on March 14, 2019


Translate  Original
great for vegans and vegetarians

I have long wanted to start taking spirulina because I do not eat meat and my nutritionist suggested to me, since my protein level is low. Highly recommend for everyone.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA  on July 27, 2018


Translate  Original
SUPER RECOMENDO !!!

SPIRULINA IMPROVED MY LIFE. AS I DO NOT CONSUME RED MEAT, I HAD MANY ANEMIA, THAT PRODUCT WAS THE SOLUTION. TODAY I HAVE MORE FUN FOR SMALL TASKS WHAT I COULD NOT HAVE. At least I'm not without SPIRULIN.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on October 13, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

I was particularly pleased with the products I purchased on the evitamins website. I recommend the purchase. The products arrived in about 1 month in Brazil in perfect condition. Also, I was not taxed, only paying the value for the products and the freight. I bought spirulina because besides being rich in B vitamins (often consumed in low amounts through traditional diet), it has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. For those practicing physical activity, it can aid in reducing muscle fatigue. For allergy sufferers looking for strategies to fight crises with the use of more natural products, it improves the symptoms of allergic rhinitis. In short, it is a product with several benefits.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCIO K. RODRIGUES on July 29, 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend.

I add to the green juice every day in the morning. Great.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tomer G on August 19, 2015

My first spirulina product, taste a bit weird but I guess this is normal for spirulina. Helps my weight loss diet, reduce my appetite and makes me feel more energetic.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Won P. on October 25, 2013

Now's Spirulina is the best food supplement I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Caroline M. on February 24, 2013

Spirulina 500 mg is great. I have horrible allergies and stuffed sinuses and they clear up when I take this consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein - 1.2 lbs
    $ 21.17
    Now Foods Organic Spirulina Powder Now Foods Organic Spirulina Powder - 1 lb
    $ 26.73
    Now Foods Spirulina Powder Now Foods Spirulina Powder - 4 oz
    $ 8.09
    Nutrex Hawaii Pure Hawaiian Spirulina 1-000 mg Nutrex Hawaii Pure Hawaiian Spirulina 1-000 mg - 180 Tablets
    $ 24.47
    Now Foods Organic Spirulina 500 mg Now Foods Organic Spirulina 500 mg - 180 Tablets
    $ 8.63

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Spirulina Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility