Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + EOS Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
28 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Mint - Sweet Mint - .25 oz




Price: $ 3.29
 

Verified Review
by HIDEO MURAMATSU  on July 13, 2019


Translate  Original
great!

excellent product. protects and moisturizes lips very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by monique junqueira ferraz zanella on February 27, 2019


Translate  Original
top

excellent the product. High quality the flavor of mint gives a freshness to the lips besides a deep hydration avoiding dryness and burns on the occasion of sun or even very cold.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Andre de Lima on January 10, 2019


Translate  Original
great product !!! Super fast shipping.

Best lipstick q there, just use it! Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ingrid alini avallone  on October 18, 2018


Translate  Original
I have all, very good.

Best lip balm ever! Hydrates A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on May 18, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent mint flavor

Excellent lip balm EOS, great lip balm for summer because being of mint is super refreshing, and the taste of sweet mint is delicious. I recommend EOS and shop evitamins. Great prices and fast delivery. I already bought the site for over a year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by MIRELI JULIANA  on February 7, 2018


Translate  Original
Really enjoyed

It moisturizes a lot, it does not smell strong or taste strong. I liked. Another thing, the price is very good, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tk on September 11, 2017


Translate  Original
It's worth reputation

Favorite lip balm. This is well-known and only when you experience it you understand that it deserves its reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Joaquina Vieira  on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Wonderful, loved it!

Excellent product, I will definitely buy more!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on June 23, 2017


Translate  Original
I have loved the fragrance.

Perhaps the best lip balm I've ever used! I have loved the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Tsapi on May 6, 2017


Translate  Original
Hydration of lips with a feeling of coolness!

Very good hydration and a sense of coolness! Wonderfully refreshing and cool aroma of true mint!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on March 29, 2017


Translate  Original
Lip balm Sweet mint

Very pleasant smell, on the lips balm is just super. The taste is sweet. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Irina Konakova on September 21, 2016


Translate  Original
Great product!

Great product! Saved my lips all autumn!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by yehuda gabay  on August 21, 2016

Lips soft & smooth

Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Komal  on August 19, 2016

very refreshing smell

Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tamara Nikolaevna Grablevskaya  on August 9, 2016


Translate  Original
Super!

Super !, For the summer just a wonderful balm! Cools the lips of a sweet and tasty smell of mint!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Matthew C on June 23, 2016

I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stefanos Stamboulis on April 23, 2016


Translate  Original
TELEIAAAA TASTE !! There really is not !!! And small for easy movement !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by анонимное on April 11, 2016


Translate  Original
Wonderful balm, especially in the summer. Slightly cold lips.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alex Wilke on March 29, 2016


Translate  Original
Great balm with the smell of sweet mint! Perfect lip care!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Prabhkirat Singh on March 21, 2016

It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
$ 1.89
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
$ 4.17
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
$ 2.37
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm - 1 Tube
$ 3.57
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair O'Keeffe's Lip Repair - 0.15 oz
$ 3.49
Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Coconut Cream Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
$ 2.43

Other products that may interest you

View All Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions