$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Sweet Mint


by EOS

Price: $3.29
 

Lips soft & smooth
By yehuda gabay on August 21, 2016
Verified Review
Really good lip balm, leaves the lips soft and smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

very refreshing smell
By Komal on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
Smells lovely but it is not my favorite color! It does the job and is extremely moisturizing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew C on June 23, 2016
I like the EOS Sweet Mint lip balm. The smell is not overpowering of mint, but you can still smell it lightly and taste it. This lip balm does feel heavier than others on my lips and is quite shiny but it does have a nice aftertaste and my lips have a nice, refreshed tingle after using this lip balm for about 5 minutes which is nice. I could only give this lip balm four stars because of the lip balm "sphere" packaging. This was a problem to me because it is quite lightly colored so if I have it in my bag it gets scratched quite easily, although the case is very sturdy so the lip balm itself is never damaged. Other than that, it's awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Prabhkirat Singh on March 21, 2016
Verified Review
It's a great lip balm and it's all organic. It tastes great and leave your lips smooth and last for about 4-5 hours.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Yvonne Pickett on October 24, 2015
Verified Review
I love this Eos Lip Balm. It is to die for! I am ordering more of these Lip Balms. Be careful, you too will fall in love with them. YUM YUM
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Gray on October 12, 2015
Verified Review
This is a bit too minty for me because the mint scent is REALLY strong, but a lot of my friends love this. It makes my lips sting a bit because of the strong smell. The color is a really cute aqua and makes my collection look better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bree Colotti on July 18, 2015
Verified Review
Loooooooooooove this lip balm!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Talita Oliveira on July 2, 2015
Verified Review
Adoro esse Lip balm da EOS, esse tem cheirinho de menta e deixa um leve frescor nos lábios...
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Noel Alves Pequeno on April 20, 2015
Verified Review
Ótimo, com certeza irei comprar mais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stefanos Stamboulis on April 23, 2016
Verified Review
ΤΕΛΕΙΑΑΑΑ ΓΕΥΣΗΗ!! Πραγματικά δεν υπάρχει!!! Και μικρό για την εύκολη μετακίνηση!!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
$3.29
EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
$3.29
Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
$3.29
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
$2.99
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
$4.99
Avalon Organics Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm Tube Avalon Organics Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm Tube
$3.56
Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
$3.99
Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
$2.54
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
$3.34
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
$1.99

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions