Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe   |   Über uns
ShareTeilen & Verdienen $10
Kopieren und teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihrem angehängten Prämiencode, und verdienen Sie $ 10 USD und sparen Sie anderen Geld. More Information
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: CHF 0.00
30 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life - 90 Tabletten




Preis: CHF 38.47
 

Verifizierter Käufer
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Gutes Produkt

Natures Plus Source of Life ist eine großartige Nahrungsergänzung. Pille ist etwas größer als die meisten anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, aber wenn Sie keine Schwierigkeiten haben, Pillen zu schlucken, empfehle ich dieses Produkt den Konkurrenten. Tage nehme ich nicht ein, mein Mangel an Energie und Fokussierung ist sehr auffällig.

7 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Brent Harrington  on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Quelle des Lebens

Dieses Multivitamin ist ein großartiges Produkt. Die Pille ist und sieht ganz natürlich aus. Es hat nicht den angenehmsten Geruch, hat aber nicht viel Geschmack beim Schlucken. Normalerweise nehme ich jeden Morgen einen davon mit meinem Frühstück und es gibt mir ein wenig Energie, um den Tag zu beginnen.

10 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by EK on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Alles natürlich, aber groß

Dies ist definitiv alles natürlich, Sie können es nur an den Tabletten erkennen. Ich mag es. Source of Life sagt, dass sein Essen auf dem Bauch beruhigt ist und Sie nicht krank macht, aber ich habe auch festgestellt, dass es Ihnen ein bisschen Energie gibt, etwa eine halbe Tasse Kaffee. Der Geruch ist nicht so angenehm und die Pillen sind groß. Kleiner als ein Viertel, aber größer als ein Cent. Ich bin froh, dass sie alle natürlich sind, etwas, was ich bei Multivitaminen suche.

68 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Schnelle Energie Vitamine

Der Geschmack und das Aroma haben einen kräftigen grünen, sehr überragenden Geschmack. Das Tablet ist auch ziemlich groß. Abgesehen davon ist das Essen so, dass Sie es auf leeren Magen einnehmen können. Es gibt Ihnen ein bisschen Pep. Fühlt sich an wie das Energieäquivalent einer leichten Tasse Kaffee.

67 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by KLW on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Energetisiert

Nachdem ich Natures Plus, Quelle des Lebens, Multi Vitamin, genommen habe, bin ich schockiert über meinen Energiezuwachs. Ich fühle mich nicht nur körperlich stärker, sondern mein Geist scheint schärfer und wacher zu sein. Ich kann die Dinge an meinem Arbeitsplatz viel schneller nachvollziehen. Ich bin so begeistert von den Ergebnissen, dass ich mich fast wieder jung fühle.

56 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Effektives Multivitamin auf Lebensmittelbasis.

Es ist nicht lange her, dass ich Natures Plus-Tabs des Lebens genommen habe, aber ich kann den Unterschied in meinen Energieniveaus erkennen. Ich bevorzuge Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf Nahrungsbasis als synthetische. Kann diese Marke nur wärmstens empfehlen.

48 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Kraftexplosion

Der größte Nachteil dieses Produkts ist, dass Sie drei Pillen nehmen müssen, deren Größe für jede Portion angemessen ist. Ich muss sie in zwei Hälften brechen, um sie okay schlucken zu können. Sie haben auch keinen schlechten Geschmack, und wenn ich sie in zwei Hälften gebrochen habe, waren sie leicht zu schlucken. Ich mag diese Vitamine des Lebens, weil sie mir am Morgen Energie geben, wenn ich sie am meisten brauche.

2 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Diese Pillen sind die Bombe ~!

Diese grünen Pillen riechen natürlich und sind nicht zu groß. Sie schmecken ziemlich gut und haben eine kalkige Textur. Ich ziehe es vor, nicht mehr als eine Pille täglich einzunehmen, daher ist die Portionsgröße perfekt. Das Label hat viel zu tun. Ich würde dieses Produkt an Freunde weiterempfehlen.

1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Einmal am Tag hält das Dr weg

Dieses einmal tägliche Multivitamin ist ein großartiges Produkt. Das Tablett selbst ist etwas groß, aber es ist nicht schwer zu schlucken. Die grüne Farbe sieht natürlich aus und der Geruch riecht auch natürlich. Alles in allem ist es eine großartige Multivitamin- und Mineralienoption!

2 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Tolles Produkt, aber riesig!

Die Source of Life-Tabs von Natures Plus sind ein großartiges Produkt. Ich habe jedoch ein paar Probleme damit. Erstens die Portionsgröße. Sie müssen 3 Tabletten pro Tag einnehmen, aber die Größe der Tablette ist meiner Meinung nach sehr groß. Um diesen 3 von ihnen jeden Tag so große Pillen zu geben, war ich definitiv kein Fan von. Sie sind ein tolles Multivitamin, nur nicht für mich. Wenn Ihnen die Größe oder Menge egal ist, probieren Sie es aus.

55 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 8 September 2016


Übersetzen  Original
Anständig

Dieses Vitamin ist in Ordnung. Es hat ein wenig Geschmack, wenn Sie es nehmen, zum Glück kein Aufstoßen des Geschmacks danach, was schön ist. Ich habe nicht so viel von diesem gesunden Gefühl bemerkt, wie ich es von Produkten wie einem grünen Pulver habe, viel konzentrierter und saugfähiger als dieses.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by James W. on 5 August 2016


Übersetzen  Original
tolle Naturen plus

Dies ist bei weitem mein liebstes Multivitamin. Ich habe es seit Jahren genommen. Ich mag die Tatsache, dass es Vollwertkost ist und ich kann es bei Bedarf auf leeren Magen einnehmen. Diese Ergänzung liefert mir fast alles, was ich brauche. Die Pillen sind für ein vielfaches Vitamin ziemlich leicht zu schlucken.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Kristin B. on 3 September 2013


Übersetzen  Original
Ich fing an, diese Vitamine zu nehmen, als ich eine Boutique für unser neues Frauengesundheitszentrum aufbaute. Wir haben sie bestückt, weil unsere Hebamme sie ihren Patienten empfohlen hat. Ich liebe die Energie, die sie mir geben, und ich nehme sie seit zehn Jahren!

1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Amanda M. on 16 Februar 2013


Übersetzen  Original
Source of Life ist das einzige Multivitamin, das ich nehmen kann, was mich nicht krank macht. Ich liebe es.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

Verifizierter Käufer
by Kristin B. on 4 Januar 2013


Übersetzen  Original
Diese Vitamine sind ein fester Bestandteil meines Gesundheitsplans. Nichts hat mir mehr Energie gegeben als Source of Life!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Aleisha Wilson on 16 Dezember 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Mein Mann liebt dieses Produkt. Er schwört darauf!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Edgar on 5 Dezember 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Source of Life ist das beste Multivitamin, das ich je probiert habe. The Burst of Energy ist nicht nur ein Werbeslogan, es ist wahr!

1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Jared Heyde on 26 November 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Ich erhielt eine Auswahl an Vitaminen von Source of Life und hatte viel mehr Energie, also entschied ich mich, eine Flasche davon zu kaufen.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Elena Anglès on 24 November 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Ich komme aus Spanien und habe 1 Jahr lang Source of Life genommen. Ich spreche nicht viel Englisch, aber ich würde den Leuten sagen, dass dieses Produkt wunderbar ist. In Spanien ist es nicht sehr berühmt, aber meine Mutter kauft es besonders.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  

by Andrea on 3 November 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Mein Mann leistet auf magische Weise so viel mehr, wenn er seine Vitamine mit der Quelle des Lebens hatte! Als er es zum ersten Mal versuchte, wusch und wischte er die Fahrzeuge, vervollständigte die Landschaftsgestaltung und die Hinterhofreinigung, die er seit Wochen ausgesetzt hatte, und der größte Verkäufer war, nach all dieser Arbeit war er immer noch in guter Stimmung und fühlte sich großartig. GEWINNER! Ich mag das gesamte Food-Konzept. Unsere Söhne geben ihren morgendlichen Frühstückshakes gerne die Quelle des Lebenspulvers hinzu, aber sie weisen auch auf den Unterschied hin, den sie mit Source of Life empfinden.

1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?  



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits - 100 Tabletten
CHF 9.42
Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-Vitaminas with Minerals - 60 Tabletten
CHF 4.07
Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein - 30 Tabletten
CHF 18.86
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily - 120 Softgels
CHF 51.83
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice - 90 Tabletten
CHF 30.04
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN - 90 Tabletten
CHF 30.04

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Alle ansehen Allgemeines Multivitamin Rezensionen


Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. eVitamins, LLC

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
30 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life - 90 Tablets




Price: $ 32.60
 

Verified Review
by Tales Diego Silva Pinheiro  on May 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Simply amazing! I'm a fan now!

Uou! I'm amazed at the amount of fantastic nutrients this blend possesses, as it is, from the loyalty of its consumers! I have been a consumer of supplements for a long time and I know well the positive effect and real difference that many of them make in our routine and life, in micro and macro. I was impressed as I had not discovered it yet. I've been using it for 2 weeks and I can say categorically that it's already making a difference in the rush of my daily life: more energy, more concentration, more accessible memory, deeper and more restful sleep, more libido, less anxiety and more patience, loose bowel, increased libido, better erection, more stable mood. The price is a bit salty, but you can be sure that you're bringing something VERY QUALITY home with you and it's really going to give you every cent. Without a doubt, one of the best nutritional investments I've ever made. The brand has now gained yet another loyal customer and a product propagator! Congratulations!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on September 15, 2016


Translate  Original
My favorite multivitamin

I love and trust Nature's Plus products. I have been using this multivitamin for years, until I found this 30-tablet pack which is perfect for carrying in my purse or suitcase on a trip. The others are medium sized and can take up a lot of space in your bag. I like the fact that it is a tablet rather than a capsule and that I do not need to take it during a meal, I often take it fasting in the morning and never had an upset stomach. The size for me is good and I only need one or two sips of liquid to swallow. Excellent quality. My number 1 vitamin choice.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by A.Powers on September 11, 2016

Great Product

Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on September 8, 2016

Source of Life

This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on September 8, 2016

All-natural but big

These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 8, 2016

Quick energy + Vitamins

The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on September 8, 2016

Energized

After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on September 8, 2016

Effective food based multivitamin.

It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Wenturine on September 8, 2016

burst of energy

The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016

These pills are the bomb~!

These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away

This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 8, 2016

Great product, but huge!

The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on September 8, 2016

Decent

This vitamin is okay. It has a little flavor to it when you take it, luckily no burping up the flavor afterwards which is nice. Did not notice as much of that "healthy feeling" as I do from products like a "greens powder", much more concentrated and absorbent than this I'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on August 5, 2016

great natures plus

This is my favorite multivitamin by far. I've been taking it for years. I like the fact that it is whole food based and I can take it on an empty stomach if needed. This supplement provides me with most everything I need. The pills are pretty easy to swallow (for a multiple vitamin).



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristin B. on September 3, 2013

I started taking these vitamins when I was setting up a boutique for our new Women's Health Center. We stocked them because our midwife recommended them to her patients. I love the energy they give me and I have been taking them for ten years!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Amanda M. on February 16, 2013

Source of Life is the only multivitamin I can take that doesn't make me nauseous. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristin B. on January 4, 2013

These vitamins are a staple in my health regimen. Nothing has given me more energy than Source of Life!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Aleisha Wilson on December 16, 2012

My husband loves this product. He swears by it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Edgar on December 5, 2012

Source of Life is the best multi-vitamin I've ever tried. The "Burst of Energy" isn't just an advertising slogan, it's true!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jared Heyde on November 26, 2012

I received a sampler of Source of Life vitamins and I had a lot more energy, so I decided to buy a bottle of them.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits - 100 Tablets
$ 8.09
New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs - 192 Tablets
$ 26.97
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily - 120 Softgels
$ 41.18
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice - 90 Tablets
$ 25.46
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green - 90 Tablets
$ 25.46
Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release - 30 Tablets
$ 17.30

Other products that may interest you

View All General Multivitamin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility