Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Plus Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
30 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life - 90 Tablets




Price: $ 32.60
 

Verified Review
by Tales Diego Silva Pinheiro  on May 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Simply amazing! I'm a fan now!

Uou! I'm amazed at the amount of fantastic nutrients this blend possesses, as it is, from the loyalty of its consumers! I have been a consumer of supplements for a long time and I know well the positive effect and real difference that many of them make in our routine and life, in micro and macro. I was impressed as I had not discovered it yet. I've been using it for 2 weeks and I can say categorically that it's already making a difference in the rush of my daily life: more energy, more concentration, more accessible memory, deeper and more restful sleep, more libido, less anxiety and more patience, loose bowel, increased libido, better erection, more stable mood. The price is a bit salty, but you can be sure that you're bringing something VERY QUALITY home with you and it's really going to give you every cent. Without a doubt, one of the best nutritional investments I've ever made. The brand has now gained yet another loyal customer and a product propagator! Congratulations!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kdano on September 15, 2016


Translate  Original
My favorite multivitamin

I love and trust Nature's Plus products. I have been using this multivitamin for years, until I found this 30-tablet pack which is perfect for carrying in my purse or suitcase on a trip. The others are medium sized and can take up a lot of space in your bag. I like the fact that it is a tablet rather than a capsule and that I do not need to take it during a meal, I often take it fasting in the morning and never had an upset stomach. The size for me is good and I only need one or two sips of liquid to swallow. Excellent quality. My number 1 vitamin choice.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by A.Powers on September 11, 2016

Great Product

Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brent Harrington  on September 8, 2016

Source of Life

This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EK on September 8, 2016

All-natural but big

These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 8, 2016

Quick energy + Vitamins

The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLW on September 8, 2016

Energized

After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on September 8, 2016

Effective food based multivitamin.

It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Wenturine on September 8, 2016

burst of energy

The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016

These pills are the bomb~!

These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away

This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 8, 2016

Great product, but huge!

The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on September 8, 2016

Decent

This vitamin is okay. It has a little flavor to it when you take it, luckily no burping up the flavor afterwards which is nice. Did not notice as much of that "healthy feeling" as I do from products like a "greens powder", much more concentrated and absorbent than this I'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James W. on August 5, 2016

great natures plus

This is my favorite multivitamin by far. I've been taking it for years. I like the fact that it is whole food based and I can take it on an empty stomach if needed. This supplement provides me with most everything I need. The pills are pretty easy to swallow (for a multiple vitamin).



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristin B. on September 3, 2013

I started taking these vitamins when I was setting up a boutique for our new Women's Health Center. We stocked them because our midwife recommended them to her patients. I love the energy they give me and I have been taking them for ten years!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Amanda M. on February 16, 2013

Source of Life is the only multivitamin I can take that doesn't make me nauseous. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristin B. on January 4, 2013

These vitamins are a staple in my health regimen. Nothing has given me more energy than Source of Life!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Aleisha Wilson on December 16, 2012

My husband loves this product. He swears by it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Edgar on December 5, 2012

Source of Life is the best multi-vitamin I've ever tried. The "Burst of Energy" isn't just an advertising slogan, it's true!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jared Heyde on November 26, 2012

I received a sampler of Source of Life vitamins and I had a lot more energy, so I decided to buy a bottle of them.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits - 100 Tablets
$ 8.09
New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs - 192 Tablets
$ 26.97
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily - 120 Softgels
$ 41.18
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice - 90 Tablets
$ 25.46
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Green - 90 Tablets
$ 25.46
Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra II Sustained Release - 30 Tablets
$ 17.30

Other products that may interest you

View All General Multivitamin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility