$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
29

4.5 out of 5 stars
Source of Life

Nature's Plus Source of Life


by Nature's Plus

Price: $33.25
 

Great Product
By A.Powers on September 11, 2016
Verified Review
Nature's Plus Source of Life is a great whole food supplement. Pill is a little larger than most other whole food supplements but if you do not have trouble swallowing pills I highly recommended this one over competitors. Days I do not take one my lack of energy and focus is highly noticeable.
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Source of Life
By Brent Harrington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This multi-vitamin is a great product. The pill is and looks all natural. It doesn't have the most pleasant smell but doesn't have much of a taste when swallowing. I normally take one of these every morning with my breakfast and it gives me a little boost of energy to start the day.
10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

All-natural but big
By EK on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
These are definitely all natural, you can tell just by looking at the tablets. I like that. Source of Life says it's food-based so it's easier on the stomach and doesn't make you sick but I also found it gives you a bit of energy, like half a cup of coffee. The smell isn't as pleasant though and the pills are big. Smaller than a quarter but bigger than a dime. I'm glad they're all-natural though, something I look for in multivitamins.
68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Quick energy + Vitamins
By Bruce Kent on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
The taste and flavor have a strong green, very over bearing taste. The tablet is quite large too. Other than that, its food based so you can take it on an empty stomach. It does give you a bit of pep. Feels like the energy equivalent of a light cup of coffee.
67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Energized
By KLW on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
After taking Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi Vitamin, I am shocked at my increase in energy. Not only do I physically feel more energized, but my mind seems to be sharper and more alert. I am able to comprehend things at my job at a much quicker pace. I am so excited about the results, I almost feel young again.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective food based multivitamin.
By Eva C. on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
It is not a long time I've been taking Nature's Plus Source of Life tabs but I can tell the difference in my energy levels. I prefer food based supplements than synthetic ones. Highly recommend this brand.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

burst of energy
By Amber Wenturine on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
The biggest drawback of this product is that you need to take three pills that are decently sized for each serving. I have to break them in half to be able to swallow them okay. They do not have a bad taste either, and once I broke them in half they were easy to swallow. I like these source of life vitamins because they give me a burst of energy in the morning when I need it the most.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

These pills are the bomb~!
By Joey Wheeler on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
These green pills smell natural and are not too large. They taste pretty good and have a chalky texture. I prefer to not take more than one pill daily, so the serving size is perfect. The label has a lot going on. I would recommend this product to friends.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Once-A-Day Keeps The Dr Away
By C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This once-a day multi-vitamin is all around a great product. The tablet itself is a little big but isn't too difficult to swallow. The green color looks natural and the smell smells natural as well. Over all it is a great multi-vitamin and mineral option!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product, but huge!
By Harley Kensington on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
The Source of Life tabs by Nature's Plus is a great product. I do have a few issues with it though. Firstly, the serving size. You have to take 3 Tablets per day, but the size of the tablet is huge, in my opinion. So to have to that 3 of them a day of such huge pills I was definitely not a fan of. They are a great multivitamin, just not for me. If you don't mind the size or quantity, give them a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals
$3.05
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
$30.99
Now Foods Daily Vits Now Foods Daily Vits
$8.03
New Chapter Tiny Tabs New Chapter Tiny Tabs
$27.51
Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life w/ Lutein
$16.30
Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release Nature's Plus Dyno Vites Sustained Release
$26.62
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice Nature's Plus Ultra Juice
$25.97
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
$10.88
Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN Nature's Plus Ultra Juice GREEN
$25.97
Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily Carlson Labs Super 2 Daily
$36.23

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions