Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + SlimQuick Laboratories Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

3.3 out of 5 stars
SlimQuick

SlimQuick Laboratories SlimQuick - 120 Caplets




Price: $ 33.28
 
Showing 1 through 9 of 9 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

by Shelby Plante on December 13, 2012

I have been taking Slimquick for almost 5 weeks and I'm about to order my second bottle! I love it! I know I have lost a lot of weight since starting this. I would recommend this product to anyone with a serious weight problem, wanting to lose 50 pounds or more. I didn't follow the diet plan in the booklet, but I'm watching what I eat and exercising everyday, doing a lot more than is in the book. I've gotten so many compliments so far and I'm gonna stick to it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Erica on November 18, 2012

I have been taking SlimQuick for almost two weeks now. I lost 7 pounds the first week I have been eating four small healthy meal per day and exercising about 5 times a week. So far so good I have a lot of energy and I feel smaller and smaller everyday!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

I loved SlimQuick! I had a baby 9 months ago and gained about 60 pounds. Before being pregnant I was average and didn't worry too much about my weight. After I had my daughter I didn't lose much weight, so I started to run, eat healthier, drink more water and didn't lose an inch. My girlfriend told me about SlimQuick and now I've lost 20 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Monica on July 17, 2012

My second day taking SlimQuick was a Saturday. I usually sleep at least 14 hours, but I only slept 8 and felt good. I don't feel anxiety, guilt, or stressed anymore - like I have just gotten off a rollar coaster. I didn't change any of my eating or exercise habits and dropped about 20 pounds in 3 weeks. Then I could barely sleep 3 hours a night, got a kidney infection and had to stop taking them. I think I will try again but only take 1 capsule per serving and drink lots of water and no coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Crystal on July 11, 2012

I've been taking Slimquick for a week now and I have lost 9 lbs by eating balanced meals controlled by portions exercising, and drinking 8-10 glasses of water each day. I would highly recommend Slimquick to anyone, especially if you struggled with weight gain all your life! I've been struggling with weight for five years after my son was born, and now I have three ages 5, 4, and 5 months old so its time for me to get back into shape. I'm so very excited and I can't wait to see the outcome of my weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cathy on March 27, 2012

I noticed a difference in one week. I have more energy, I eat less and I work out everyday. I didn't follow the program that was suggested, instead I basically cut down my portions, added more fiber, and drank my water daily. I've lost 18 pounds. SlimQuick has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bree on February 25, 2012

I started taking SlimQuick around the 14th of January. Also I have been doing weight watchers and working out at least 3 days a week. I lost 2lbs the first week (no exercise), I lost 5lbs the second week and so far I have lost a total of 12.8 lbs. I always take if before I eat in the morning and at lunchtime. If you don't eat, and drink the water with the pill, it will make you nauseated. Overall, this is a good product for weight loss. It does not make you jittery, or anxious, but do follow the directions and donut take it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 22, 2012

I have been taking SlimQuick for about 2 weeks and some days and already I have lost 15 pounds. I go to the gym 5 days a week and watch what I eat. I would recommend this product to anyone who has the drive to loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by M.Nelson on January 14, 2012

I started taking SlimQuick on the 1st of the year and have already seen a big difference! I am getting so many compliments. I have started counting calories and carbs, eating six meals a day and love playing my Wii along with doing Leslie Sansone everyday. I have more energy than ever. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules
    $ 9.99
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six - 100 Liquid Gel Caps
    $ 20.24
    MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite - 100 Capsules
    $ 39.76
    Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
    $ 29.92
    MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus - 120 Caplets
    $ 18.35
    Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners - 60 Capsules
    $ 11.16

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Fat Burners Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions