Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + SlimQuick Laboratories Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

3.3 out of 5 stars
SlimQuick

SlimQuick Laboratories SlimQuick - 120 Caplets




Price: $ 33.28
 

by Carole on December 27, 2012

I used SlimQuick for a month or two, then ran out. It did give me more energy, so that was good (my lifestyle consumes me in taking care of my father, myself, and my daughter, as well as working two jobs). I didn't follow the plan in the booklet although I did exercise every night before going to bed, and have been drinking more water and eating "healthier". I felt better and thought that I might be losing weight, but no, I weighed myself for the first time since starting taking the product (2 whole bottles) and I've gained 7 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shelby Plante on December 13, 2012

I have been taking Slimquick for almost 5 weeks and I'm about to order my second bottle! I love it! I know I have lost a lot of weight since starting this. I would recommend this product to anyone with a serious weight problem, wanting to lose 50 pounds or more. I didn't follow the diet plan in the booklet, but I'm watching what I eat and exercising everyday, doing a lot more than is in the book. I've gotten so many compliments so far and I'm gonna stick to it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Erica on November 18, 2012

I have been taking SlimQuick for almost two weeks now. I lost 7 pounds the first week I have been eating four small healthy meal per day and exercising about 5 times a week. So far so good I have a lot of energy and I feel smaller and smaller everyday!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

I have being taking slimquick for 2 months. Like any other diet pill, you need some diet an exercise. I like it because it controls your hunger. And it has help me maintain my weight. Overall I'm very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

I loved SlimQuick! I had a baby 9 months ago and gained about 60 pounds. Before being pregnant I was average and didn't worry too much about my weight. After I had my daughter I didn't lose much weight, so I started to run, eat healthier, drink more water and didn't lose an inch. My girlfriend told me about SlimQuick and now I've lost 20 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nickie on September 25, 2012

If there was a column for 0 stars I would have picked it! I took SlimQuick as directed for 1 month, increased activity, increased water, and decreased food, and saw no positive effects. I reduced my food intake thinking it would help me lose pounds, with no luck. I would not recommend this product. Since stopping the Slim Quick pills, and continuing my same behavior I have lost 11 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Katie on August 24, 2012

I took SlimQuick for 3 weeks with diet and exercise, and I saw absolutely no results at all. I also had no side effects. I felt nothing at all and lost no weight.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Monica on July 17, 2012

My second day taking SlimQuick was a Saturday. I usually sleep at least 14 hours, but I only slept 8 and felt good. I don't feel anxiety, guilt, or stressed anymore - like I have just gotten off a rollar coaster. I didn't change any of my eating or exercise habits and dropped about 20 pounds in 3 weeks. Then I could barely sleep 3 hours a night, got a kidney infection and had to stop taking them. I think I will try again but only take 1 capsule per serving and drink lots of water and no coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Crystal on July 11, 2012

I've been taking Slimquick for a week now and I have lost 9 lbs by eating balanced meals controlled by portions exercising, and drinking 8-10 glasses of water each day. I would highly recommend Slimquick to anyone, especially if you struggled with weight gain all your life! I've been struggling with weight for five years after my son was born, and now I have three ages 5, 4, and 5 months old so its time for me to get back into shape. I'm so very excited and I can't wait to see the outcome of my weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by CJ on June 11, 2012

I don't remember reading in the literature for SlimQuick that 1 pill has the caffeine of 4 cups of coffee! I never took a pill after 12:30 in the afternoon. I took one around 5:30 - 6:00 a.m.with a bottle of water, and 2nd one 6 hrs later. By the end of the first week, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hrs a night. I only lost 2 pounds and had consumed 28 cups worth of caffeine! I started this week's dosage of 2 tabs at a time so that's 48 cups of coffee in 3 days!! Does this sound healthy to anyone? Now I'm in Detox mode. I took Tylenol PM last night to sleep and it took 2 hours to kick in. SlimQuick says "limit the use of caffeine containing products while taking this", but they should say take "None"! I drank 3 cokes last week, so I probably drank about 35 cups of coffee! Their caffeine fact should NOT be in small print. It should be at the top of the bottle, right above the dosage, not hidden in the journal they give you for directions! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on May 15, 2012

After finishing up my first bottle of SlimQuick (50 capsules) I found that I had lost 7 pounds and got past that pesty plateau of my weight loss! I hadn’t changed my eating habits (I eat an average of 1300 – 1400 calories a day) or started working out any more than usual. My energy levels sky-rocketed and I felt full for hours after taking the pills. I recommend Slim quick to anyone who has reached a weight-loss plateau they can’t seem to get past. I don’t think you should use this product as a replacement for good old diet and exercise, though.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on April 18, 2012

I've been taking SlimQuick for 18 days and I've gained three pounds. I've noticed myself being more energetic and thirsty, but I was also hungrier than usual. Of course everyone is different, but I personally don't recommend this product for one to get "Slimquick". I'll be going back to Xenadrine this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cathy on March 27, 2012

I noticed a difference in one week. I have more energy, I eat less and I work out everyday. I didn't follow the program that was suggested, instead I basically cut down my portions, added more fiber, and drank my water daily. I've lost 18 pounds. SlimQuick has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 16, 2012

I have tried SlimQuick for about a month. I would not recommend it. I agree it is a waste of time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by tammie on March 6, 2012

Slim quick is a total waste of time and money. I have been taking these pills for 3 weeks and gained about 10 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 3, 2012

I just started taking SlimQuick last week and have been following the diet program pretty closely during this time. I haven't worked out as many times as I should have, but still saw results immediately. I already lost around 4 or 5 pounds and I see my weight going down steadily. It's working really well for me so far.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bree on February 25, 2012

I started taking SlimQuick around the 14th of January. Also I have been doing weight watchers and working out at least 3 days a week. I lost 2lbs the first week (no exercise), I lost 5lbs the second week and so far I have lost a total of 12.8 lbs. I always take if before I eat in the morning and at lunchtime. If you don't eat, and drink the water with the pill, it will make you nauseated. Overall, this is a good product for weight loss. It does not make you jittery, or anxious, but do follow the directions and donut take it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 22, 2012

I have been taking SlimQuick for about 2 weeks and some days and already I have lost 15 pounds. I go to the gym 5 days a week and watch what I eat. I would recommend this product to anyone who has the drive to loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ginnidlady on February 20, 2012

I have taken SlimQuick before and had pretty good results until I found out I was pregnant with our third child and had to go off of it. She is now 8 months old and I have started it again. I have been taking it for two days and doing Turbo Jam instead of the workout in the packet and I have lost 3 pounds. The combo of the two are awesome and I would recommend it to anyone who asked me "Hey, how are you losing weight?"

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 18, 2012

I am experiencing weight gain after taking SlimQuick and eating a balancing diet. I gained 9 pounds in one week. I now am questioning this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Capsules
$ 19.99
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite - 100 Capsules
$ 39.76
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
$ 29.92
Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners - 60 Veg Caps
$ 9.84
Premier Research Labs Lean Advantage Premier Research Labs Lean Advantage - 60 Vegetable Capsules
$ 24.95
Natural Balance Super Fit Burners Natural Balance Super Fit Burners - 60 Capsules
$ 11.93

Other products that may interest you

View All Fat Burners Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act