Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natrol Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Sleep 'N Restore

Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets




Price: $ 6.84
 

Verified Review
by SIMONSEY SOARES on September 17, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good. But the tablets are kind of stinky.

Really enjoyed. It really made me sleep better. But the tablets are pretty stinky. However, I recommend the eventual use, therefore, it can end up compromising the natural production of this hormone by our body.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ariana Lyons  on July 16, 2018

Good product

Very good product. The only thing that helped get me a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David Sämsjö  on July 8, 2016

Excellent

Tried many melatonin sleeping aids. This one is the best! Took me off prescription meds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

I've tried it all and Sleep 'N Restore is the best! And no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valerie on December 16, 2012

I've used Melatonin for years but woken up groggy. Sleep 'N Restore has a special blend that really makes you wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I love it and I recommend it to friends and clients all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by don on July 11, 2012

I used Sleep 'N Restore for a couple nights now and I don't see where it is helping me fall asleep. I guess for some people it works and some it doesn't. I fall into the doesn't category sorry to say.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Loren on June 4, 2012

I LOOOOOVE THIS! My family has insomnia- and I was starting to develop insomnia sleeping patterns-- waking up at 3 am and being totally unable to go back to sleep. I LOVE IT. I feel so refreshed in the morning and am able to really focus on what I need to do during the day. This stuff is wonderful! Just one thing --the pills do smell funny though, but love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by dachyslover on May 19, 2012

Believe it or not, Sleep 'N Restore has helped our 16 year old miniature dachshund sleep through the night peacefully. He had a massive stroke 3 years ago and he has "old dog syndrome", or canine cognitive dysfunction. One symptom he has had for many months now is that he sleeps during the day but wakes up repeatedly during the night and whines and barks. We haven't had good quality sleep in months. However, since he started taking Natrol Sleep 'N Restore, we are all sleeping peacefully! This product is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ian Brittain on March 8, 2012

Love the product!!! I have been using strong sleeping pills for 20 years. While this is never going to totally replace that, it is very efficient and REALLY works. I take one most nights with no after effects the next day. It does not put you to sleep but once asleep it helps to keep you there and even when you get up during the night, as I often still do, you go back to sleep with little effort. It is excellent. I have tried lots of alternatives but this is the ONLY one that has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 19, 2012

I love Sleep 'N Restore. I was introduced to it by my local health food store. I was apprehensive to use a narcotic-type sleep aid, but was having lots of stress due to work. I was assured this was not a drug, but more like the natural relaxed sleepy feeling after Thanksgiving dinner. I've been using it for about 8 months, and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Phil on February 14, 2012

Sleep 'N Restore is excellent! For the first time in a long time I felt good (not tired) after waking up. Very refreshing. Helps me to fall asleep as well. Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 9, 2012

Sleep 'N' Restore really works. I have had sleep problems for a few years now to the point that I took Ambien for about 2 years straight. I personally never had any problems with Ambien whatsoever, but was looking to become less dependant and found Sleep 'N" Restore...thank goodness. Now it does have a slightly disagreeable odor from the Valerian, but after awhile you get use to it - even to the point that I kind of like it now (yeah weird). So - about 30 minutes before you are looking to be sleepy, wash one of these down with some water. For me, right around the 30-45 minute mark I am down for the count. Since I am becoming an old geezer, I wake up during the night to use the restroom anyway, but when I get back to bed, I go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning I feel refreshed and ready to rock? A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

This is a great product. My husband and I have used it off and on for about 2 years. It helps you fall asleep and stay asleep. The best part is that when you wake up you don't feel groggy like you might when taking other products. Fantastic price too!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg - 90 Tablets
    $ 8.19
    Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure - 60 Tablets
    $ 19.51
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte - 50 Tablets
    $ 7.20
    Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tablets
    $ 12.86
    Super Naturals Sleep Solution Super Naturals Sleep Solution - 60 Capsules
    $ 24.95
    Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night - 21 Tablets
    $ 14.72

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Sleep Support Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility