$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
22%
Sleep Assure

Nature's Plus Sleep Assure


by Nature's Plus

Price: $19.90
 

By Creed on April 8, 2013
My husband works nights and needed something to keep him asleep. This has been wonderful. Even if he gets up to use the restroom he can go right back to sleep. He says he's had quality sleep which he hasn't had in months. He's a long haul truck driver and he thinks because this product helps him have such a good nights sleep that he can stay awake during the night. He gives this product a 10 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sheila Sanders on December 15, 2012
I've tried different kinds of natural sleep remedies. Sleep-Assure is, by far, the best! It helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. Even if I wake up in the middle of the night, I can still go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning, I don't feel groggy. I wake up in a better mood and feeling quite restful! I take 2 before I go to bed. I've already recommended this product to coworkers and friends!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Annie on November 30, 2012
Tried this on a fluke, and got the best sleep I've had in years! Have recommended it to 8 relatives & friends, and offered to buy their supply if it did not help them. Every one has called and said "The best sleep I've had in years, where can I get more?" I even give it to my 13 year old yellow Lab who was waking at 3:00 AM for an "out", now he is sleeping like a baby all night. I will never let my household run out of Sleep Assure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 24, 2012
Verified Review
I love this product. I used to take melatonin and it put me to sleep, but once I woke up, I would lay there wide-eyed. Sleep Assure puts me to sleep and allows me to stay asleep all night. And yet if I need to get up to use the bathroom, I am not too groggy. I've been using this product for seven years and highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on July 31, 2012
Sleep Assure didn't help at all. I gave it several trials. I wish I could get my money back. I am tired of paying for things that don't work. The store that I purchased it at won't give me an exchange or return even though I never return things there and I have been a regular shopper about twice per week for 20 years. I was so taken back by that I don't want to shop there anymore. I am a vegan so I am limited to where I can purchase special products without paying for shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sylvia on July 14, 2012
I've been using this product for 5 days and on the first night I slept so good!!!! My boyfriend and I had a hard time falling asleep. Now, we both have a great night of rest. I can't tell you how much I love this little bottle. My eyes are actually white, not red from not being able to sleep and I noticed it on the first night! Great product :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joanne Sturgeon on April 21, 2012
I have been taking Sleep Assure for over two years. I find that it helps me to sleep through the night, as opposed to other melatonin products which are not time- released, and only knock me out for 2 hours or so. Sleep-Assure leaves me alert and cheerful, no morning residue. It's part of my daily regimen.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kathy Gardner on April 11, 2012
Verified Review
I tried this product because I was having trouble sleeping through the night. It did not help me. Sleep Assure helped me to sleep only for about two or three hours, and then I was up again. I definitely would NOT recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Storm on February 13, 2012
I've tried many sleep aids over the course of five years and Sleep Assure is the only one that has helped. While it does not keep me asleep all night, it does help me get to sleep which is more than I can say for any other sleep aids I've tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
    $6.84
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
    $7.80
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
    $6.95
    Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
    $12.73
    Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
    $6.98
    Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
    $9.33
    Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
    $7.46
    Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
    $14.59
    Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natural Balance Super Melatonin
    $6.18
    Buried Treasure Sleep Complete Buried Treasure Sleep Complete
    $18.54
    Boiron Quietude Boiron Quietude
    $9.29
    Natural Care SleepFix Natural Care SleepFix
    $17.66

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Sleep Support Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions