Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Kirkland Signature Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Sleep Aid

Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tablets




Price: $ 13.38
 

Verified Review
by Midge Irwin on April 30, 2020


Translate  Original
The best i have purchased

They are the only sleepaid tablets that agree with me, i suffer a lot of pain in my back and have very bad sleep pattern without them

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Natuurlijk persoon on April 28, 2020


Translate  Original
Toproduct!

Works great, gives rest and relaxation before bedtime. In use for 2 years!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cindy Rota  on March 18, 2020


Translate  Original
Great choice for sleep issues

Works better than most of the over-the-counter sleep aids and doesn’t leave you groggy in the morning. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paul Hartley on February 4, 2020

Top service, great product, early delivery.

Kirkland Sleep Aid delivers for me a peaceful nights sleep with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by bigot francois on January 15, 2020


Translate  Original
sleep

effective cheap product allows you to sleep well all night without addiction thank you

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alan Frith on November 19, 2019

Great Product

Guaranteed for a good nights sleep, strongly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Heidy Diepenbroek- Althof  on August 31, 2019


Translate  Original
does what it promises

works very well, not addictive, fall asleep quickly. does what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JULIO CEZAR BRAGAGLIA on April 23, 2019


Translate  Original
It delivers what it promises!

Very good products, it seems to work very well. I'm waiting to buy more. I hope the site always offers the quality it has been offering

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Suzanne ramachandra on February 25, 2019

Excellent product

Was very surprised to see main ingredient works very well also for muscle spasm.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mrs N.  on January 31, 2019

Works wonders

Over the years I have tried various medication for insomnia. They either didn't work at all or left me feeling muggy headed the next day. These are the only sleeping tablets that actually work for me. After taking a tablet at bedtime I generally fall asleep within 1/2 to 1hour. No muggy head the next day either. Also the I haven't built up a resistance to the dose meaning I still only ever need the 1 "tablet. They are non addictive, if I don't need one then I don't take one ☺

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANTHONY PLATIA on June 4, 2018

Highly recommend

Works brilliantly! Take 30 minutes before bedtime. Helps you drift off and helps you sleep through the night. Even if you are someone who wakes in the night, you'll be sleepy enough to go right back to sleep. Good ingredients. Nice to wake up refreshed. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RODRIGO DA SILVA FERRAZ  on January 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

I find this product very good. I do not use it every day but a lot on Sundays when I want to sleep early since I have to get up early on Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tracy Sinnott  on January 12, 2018

Good Product

Good product but not for me. Didn't work as well as the Melatonin for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cynthia Jones  on December 18, 2017

Great Value

Sleep Aid is the same as the brand name! More tablets for your money as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg - 90 Tablets
    $ 8.99
    Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
    $ 6.28
    Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte - 50 Tablets
    $ 7.54
    Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure - 60 Tablets
    $ 19.51
    Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM - 60 Softgels
    $ 15.99
    Swisse Sleep Swisse Sleep - 120 Tablets
    $ 20.58

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Sleep Support Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy