Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Esteem Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Senior TOTAL Woman

Esteem Senior TOTAL Woman - 90 Capsules




Price: $ 25.99
 

Verified Review
by Nichol Saulnier on February 7, 2018

Best product for menopause

Best product for menopause, just take at night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jay on December 1, 2017

Efficient

More energy, reasonable cost, easy to swallow and savings by having all inclusive formula.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by judy moore on April 18, 2017

Write a headline for your review.

Wonderful product! I can really feel the difference in my energy when taking these & E-vitamins has always had the best price I have found & they get your order in the mail pronto!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ray Klingensmith  on November 18, 2016

Esteem is best

I tried another brand but it was not as good; returned to esteem.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sharon Bartlett on September 25, 2016

One of the best multivitamin's I have ever used

It is amazing the response I get from taking this product. I have tried many multi's and never found one that gave me so much energy. It works, you feel so much better.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katie Ingram on June 3, 2015

Total Woman vitamins are "Great". Gives me energy to keep going. It is loaded with vitamins senior women need. I have been taking the vitamins for years now. when I stop I notice the drop in energy. What I like most is it is a natural product with names a can pronounce.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ruth F. on September 20, 2013

I have taken other vitamins and haven't felt as well as I do with Senior Total Woman. I went to the local natural food store to see if they had anything comparable and they said that "they had never seen a vitamin with so many GOOD things in it." I moved from the regular Total Woman to Senior Total Woman about two years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karla K. on September 16, 2013

I think Senior TOTAL WOMAN is a good, well balanced vitamin for a senior woman. I haven't noticed any remarkable changes in my energy, mood or otherwise but I feel I am covering all my bases by taking it. I am considering upping the dosage. I now take two tablets before bedtime but perhaps I should also take two with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tammy B. on July 23, 2013

Senior Total Woman from Esteem is a great multivitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Mosites on July 20, 2013

I bought Senior Total Woman for my mother whom loves this product now. She is 58 and was moody daily with no energy and this vitamin has helped her tremendously!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brenda K. on June 11, 2013

Senior TOTAL WOMAN seems to work just fine. I rarely get sick. I went from TOTAL WOMAN to Senior TOTAL WOMAN and didn't notice anything. All I can say is I am pushing 60 and don't notice any difference from 50.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Abby Crider on November 24, 2012

Sr TOTAL WOMAN gives me that extra boost we older women need sometimes. I am quite active for 60yrs of age loving to square dance and go on long hikes. Sometimes my younger boyfriend tells me to slow down but I tell him to speed up. I love the way Sr TOTAL WOMAN makes me feel and I would be lost without it. Thanks for such a wonderful product eVitamins. I am recommending Sr TOTAL MAN to him--he needs it if he wants to keep up with me!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jane Sampson on November 14, 2012

When I turned 50 I noticed I was beginning to slow down on things, yet a girl friend who is 56, never seems to get tired or slow down much. One day we were talking about our stamina differences and she revealed to me that she was taking a very special multi-vitamin that her aerobics instructor had recommended to her called Sr TOTAL WOMAN. I have only been on this vitamin for 10 days and already I feel much more energetic with a lot of "get up and go". I am really loving the new me--look out world--here I come.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jordan Kay on November 13, 2012

Since I turned 50 yrs old I just wasn't where I wanted to be in life health wise. I was starting to feel "draggy" and somewhat "moody" and just didn't have that get up and go anymore. A clerk in a health food store recommended Sr TOTAL WOMAN to me. I bought it and am using it and I am feeling great for the first time in ages. What a great and wonderful product, I like it very much and will be taking it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pauline Shea on November 9, 2012

I am a 66yr old lady. I have been taking Sr. TOTAL WOMAN for over 9 years. I have been able to make the transition from woman to lady with the greatest of ease. PMS has not been a problem nor has moodiness or feelings of being unfulfilled in my life. I am very active doing aerobics 3 times a week, my golf handicap could be better however. Sr. TOTAL WOMAN gets most of the credit. I can't imagine life without it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Laura Parr on November 3, 2012

All I can say about Senior TOTAL WOMAN is thank you, thank you, thank you. No more cramps with PMS, moodiness and in general feeling "crappy" all the time. I will love you forever Senior TOTAL WOMAN as I haven't felt this good in a long time. I love you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Molly Livingston on October 30, 2012

I am a 55 year old who is experiencing a life change. Senior TOTAL WOMAN has been a wonderful and satisfying help to get through this annoying time of my life. I have good energy and for the most part am able to control my mood swings. My husband says stay with Senior Total Women and stay sweet. I really like this product and have no intention of stopping it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cindy Brenner on October 2, 2012

I love the way Sr Total Woman makes me feel--I love the generous discount eVitamins gives me--and I love how easy Sr Total Woman is to take and how easy it is to transport. When ever I go, which is often I just pop my bottle in the suitcase and we're off. Did I say I love it?

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HP on February 17, 2012

This is a great product for post-menopausal women. I've already recommended it to my friends. It gives me the extra boost I need to get through my day. It is easily assimilated by my body.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on January 8, 2012

I've taken a multivitamin for years but this is the best I've ever tried. Very revitalizing. I'm so pleased with the product I'm giving a bottle to my mother who is 85 years old.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adult's 50+ Multivitamin - 220 Tablets
    $ 24.24
    Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Adults 50+ Multivitamin - 150 Tablets
    $ 17.88
    Kirkland Signature Mature Multi Kirkland Signature Mature Multi - 400 Tablets
    $ 17.68
    Buried Treasure Active 55 Buried Treasure Active 55 - 32 fl oz
    $ 33.98
    Vitanica Mid-Life Symmetry Vitanica Mid-Life Symmetry - 180 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 44.96
    Vitanica Senior Symmetry Vitanica Senior Symmetry - 180 Vegetarian Capsules
    $ 44.96

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Senior's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy