★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Saw Palmetto Berry 550 mg

Now Foods Saw Palmetto Berry 550 mg - 100 Caps




Price: $6.47
 

Saw Palmetto berry
by BruceT on April 5, 2018
☑ Verified Review
After 2 weeks taken twice a day. It doesn't appear to have done anything for me. My hair still fall out and night time pee. Maybe needs more time to show results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

saw palmetto berries
by Neto on July 4, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I'm having great results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fran on November 29, 2015
I go to the toilet less often with this. It is not yet one week after I start to take this so that I am very satisfied with this product. I will continue taking this. Thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Aaron Irani on December 9, 2015
☑ Verified Review
I have been taking saw palmetto from a long time now and I am primary using it as a safe and reliable treatment for the prevention of hair loss. Being a natural product there are no side effects and this dosage is perfect for use in the long term. I chose this particular brand as it is made from the saw palmetto berry and not just an extract as is the case in other brands.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente produto
by Thiago Cláudio Monteiro e Silva on June 29, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto Saw Palmetto Berries 500 mg da empresa NOW , é um produto de ótima qualidade , muito potente e muito eficiente , recomendo a todos , vale muito a pena , logo apos 3 semanas já comecei a sentir as diferença o preço e o custo beneficio é muito vantajo se comparado a produtos compro no brasil .
Was this review helpful to you?    

Alternativa à Finasterida
by André on March 28, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Alguns amigos meus comentaram comigo sobre os efeitos positivos da ação da planta Saw Palmetto (Ou Palmeira Anã) no tratamento de pessoas com problemas de calvice causada por fatores genéticos, a alopecia androgenética. Depois de ler bastante sobre o assunto, me pareceu que poderia ser uma alternativa válida, com uma ação semelhante à ação do medicamento Finasterida, porém sem os possíveis efeitos colaterais que são reportados por parte de usuários desta droga, relacionados a funções sexuais e de libido. Eu mesmo, cheguei a tomar a Finasterida e sentir tais efeitos colaterais. Tomei Saw Palmetto por aproximadamente 3 meses, mas infelizmente não pude perceber efeitos nesse sentido que me fizessem achar que para mim valeu a pena. Apesar disso, muitas pessoas garantem que tiverem seus objetivos alcançados e seguem tomando Saw Palmetto (Já que uma vez que se inicia, deve-se tomar de maneira ininterrupta para que seus efeitos permaneçam). Pessoalmente, acredito que o efeito varia de pessoa para pessoa.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto!
by Keise de Lima on June 6, 2017
ELE É ÓTIMO
Was this review helpful to you?    

Saw palmetto berry 550 mg
by neto on July 15, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product!, I'm having great results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Filipe Carvalho Pires on March 14, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Não vi resultados visíveis. Creio que o mesmo possa se adequar a um determinado grupo de indivíduos, porém para mim não trouxe resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Действует при высоких дозах
by timur bogdanenko on August 21, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Средство действует в высоких дозировках. У меня уменьшилось выпадение волосы, немного увеличивается либидо. Положительного действия на простату как-то не ощутил.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Way Saw Palmetto Berries Nature's Way Saw Palmetto Berries - 585 mg - 100 Capsules
    $9.09
    Now Foods Saw Palmetto Extract 320 mg Now Foods Saw Palmetto Extract 320 mg - 90 Veggie Softgels
    $14.03
    Nature's Life Saw Palmetto 580 mg Nature's Life Saw Palmetto 580 mg - 100 Caps
    $6.89
    Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto - 100 Caps
    $11.10
    Now Foods Saw Palmetto Double Strength 160 mg Now Foods Saw Palmetto Double Strength 160 mg - 60 Softgels
    $5.93
    Thompson Saw Palmetto 160 mg Thompson Saw Palmetto 160 mg - 60 Softgels
    $9.57

    Other products that may interest you

    Saw Palmetto Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions