Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74%
4 Stars
26%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg


by Now Foods

Price: $9.71
 

Good for sleep and streess
By WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on January 19, 2017
Verified Review
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
By Ahinoam Mckinney on December 13, 2016
Verified Review
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on July 1, 2016
Verified Review
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. D. on January 28, 2016
Verified Review
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on February 15, 2014
Verified Review
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
By Sukanya on August 17, 2016
Verified Review
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pranshu Sugara on May 4, 2016
Verified Review
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sukanya Dutta on June 23, 2015
Verified Review
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Rhodiola
By Givanildo de Jesus Santos on May 31, 2017
Verified Review
Uso esse produtor diariamente e tenho obtido ótimos resultados. O produto além de fornecer energia e vigor, funciona como protetor cardiovascular e estimula a memória de aprendizagem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

É bom.
By FELIPEKL on April 17, 2017
Já fiz uso desse suplemento. Leva um certo tempo até começar a fazer efeito. Senti mais ânimo e disposição, mas nada muito forte. Sem efeitos colaterais.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Homeolab USA Kids Relief Calm Homeolab USA Kids Relief Calm
$6.87

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Stress Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions