$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
31%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg


by Now Foods

Price: $9.63
 

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on July 1, 2016
Verified Review
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. D. on January 28, 2016
Verified Review
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on February 15, 2014
Verified Review
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
By Sukanya on August 17, 2016
Verified Review
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pranshu Sugara on May 4, 2016
Verified Review
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sukanya Dutta on June 23, 2015
Verified Review
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

bom
By JULIO CESAR TERRA SANTOS on December 6, 2016
Verified Review
Me deixou mais calmo, até a minha esposa percebeu. Tomei durante 4 meses, gostei, realmente ele te deixa mais preparado para o estresse.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Se fato, surpreendente.
By Guilherme on October 25, 2016
Verified Review
Excelente. Rhodiola realmente funcionou para mim. Por conter 500 mg por cápsula, uma só por dia já basta para que seus efeitos sejam sentidos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aprovado
By Gilson Vieira de Bulhoes on October 21, 2016
Verified Review
Ajuda a controlar o ânimo ao longo do dia. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Leandro
By Leandro Wendel Cantanhede Duarte on July 17, 2016
Verified Review
Ótimos resultados, É um suplemento muito bom para conter a fadiga e dá mais disposição para o dia dia. Suplemento aprovado.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy Pastilles
$6.89
Zahlers L-Tryptophan Zahlers L-Tryptophan
$21.57
Source Naturals Theanine Serene Source Naturals Theanine Serene
$18.55
Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed Irwin Naturals Stress-Defy Balanced & Relaxed
$23.99
Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance Planetary Herbals Rehmannia Endurance
$11.74
Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite Natrol Stress and Anxiety - Day and Nite
$8.82
Natra-Bio Stress Relief Natra-Bio Stress Relief
$7.40
Life Extension Natural Stress Relief Life Extension Natural Stress Relief
$21.00
Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away Nature's Answer Adrenal Stress Away
$22.32
Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm Pure Encapsulations Cortisol Calm
$39.30

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Stress Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions