Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
25%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Relora

Now Foods Relora - 300 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 10.79
 

Verified Review
by Camila Maximino Correa  on November 16, 2018


Translate  Original
I will consume as indicated (1 capsule, 2 or 3 times a day) because taking 1 caplet once a day did not notice much difference.

I bought this product because my friend's nutritionist indicated it and it was good for her. So far I have consumed 25 capsules, 1 a day and did not feel much difference, as it is indicated to consume 1 capsule 2 or 3 times a day, I will do this to see if I will have good results, otherwise I did not see much difference. He arrived shortly before the deadline, but arrived within the correct dates. As for the site Evitamins, I was afraid of not being a reliable site but after I received my products correctly I will come back to make new purchases, everything I asked for I received correctly according to the description, now I know the site is reliable.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Célia Maria de Oliveira Pacheco Eugénio Soares on November 6, 2018


Translate  Original
Good morning, since 2015 I know Relora, it helps me a lot to control Cortisol and thus I have the excellent result of reducing anxiety and also the appetite and thus help me lose weight. As I have several health problems that I have to keep calm, the Relora is excellent in this sense, helping to control my pain and some crisis, I have Fibromyalgia and Psoriatic Arteritis and Psoriasis that are chronic diseases and that aggravate if I walk anxious and like I am usually anxious, I have to control the crisis so that I can work and have a normal life without stress and Relora helps me a lot in this direction. I strongly recommend to all my friends and all the anxious people I know it is very important to control the cortisol in order to control the stress and compulsion for food. Congratulations I intend to continue taking and recommending Relora as well as other supplements that are marketed by Evitamins is very nice to be able to have here at hand these products that are sometimes difficult to find the sale here in Portugal. I am immensely grateful to have discovered EVITAMINS, I am a client and I will continue to be have helped me a lot until I have already begun to recommend to the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Juliane Fortunato  on June 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Great for anxiety

Excellent product, helps in anxiety. I had taken it without causing sleep, it prevents you from eating between meals, helps in sleep, it leaves you more tranquil what is wonderful. It has no side effects and does not make you dependent like other tranquilizers because it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Guy Sucupira Junior  on November 27, 2017


Translate  Original
I did not feel the difference announced.

I've been taking Relora for almost a month as recommended and did not feel the slightest difference from before I started taking it. It might serve other people, it did not serve me. My appetite is bigger than before. I ate 700 grams in a self-serve now as 1kg easy-easy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Deiseane Ramos  on October 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Great product !! It leaves me calm, relaxed and improves the quality of my sleep. As for the delivery, I did not think it took too long, since it came from abroad. It was around 20 days. I recommend the shop, I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on July 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Relora

Excellent product. It greatly improves sleep and decreases anxiety by lowering cortisol.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rishab Mahajan on December 11, 2016

Okay for me

Use as an aid to sleep, didn't help with anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carol on July 31, 2013

Relora works for me. I can sleep and I don't feel hungry. I have not felt this good in a long time. I totally recommend this to any one that has issues sleeping and weight issues. I feel great -- I've been taking this for a little over a week.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Source Naturals Relora Source Naturals Relora - 90 Tablets
    $ 21.35
    Now Foods Super Cortisol Support with Relora Now Foods Super Cortisol Support with Relora - 90 VCapsules
    $ 16.19
    Source Naturals Calm Thoughts Source Naturals Calm Thoughts - 45 Tablets
    $ 9.09
    Futurebiotics Relora Futurebiotics Relora - 90 VCapsules
    $ 22.91
    Douglas Labs Relora-Plex Douglas Labs Relora-Plex - 60 VCapsules
    $ 36.20

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Relora Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions