Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natural Sources Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
29 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 12.32
 

Verified Review
by Edward Minnell  on February 9, 2018

Very happy, It's working well.

Ordered this for a friend. It's working so well that after 2 weeks I have ordered a 180 cap bottle so it will be here before the other one runs out. After 3 days all the puffiness in her ankles was gone, that was a good unexpected side effect. She has more energy and is getting more done (expected, or at least hoped for side effects), so we have a happy camper. She suspects some weight loss is starting to occur which of course being a woman has her very, very pleased. For the first couple of days she did say it felt a bit like her heart was trying to pump rubbish but she came right fairly quickly, although it was a bit of a concern. I will be watching to see how things go, I can feel a goiter in her neck and would be interested in seeing if this shrinks and how long it will take for it to go down. Oh and she was tested a few years ago for thyroid function, the test showed she was .1% above the threshold for requiring medication so they turned her down so I'm pretty sure its a genuine case of hypothyroid.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nair on September 29, 2017

Great mix!

I like how this product contains other glandulars, because issues on the thyroid gland are usually linked to issues on the adrenals.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Julie pitman on January 28, 2017

I feel much better

I feel much better taking this product rather than the synthetic hormones given by my doctor... Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kate Farrant on October 9, 2016

RAW THYROID Really works!

This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Osama Iqneibi on May 4, 2016

I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alysa on September 6, 2014

I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Diana on May 22, 2014

This product did not produce any positive results for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Creda C. on January 23, 2014

Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lailani Aleman on April 30, 2013

I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Maggie Villegas on December 15, 2012

Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Hazel on December 4, 2012

When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Natalie on December 1, 2012

Raw Thyroid is really a miracle pill. I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism several years ago and I was taking the synthetic thyroid which never did much. I started taking Raw Thyroid and I have not felt this good in many many years. What I thought was arthritis pain is gone. I can get up from a sitting position without moaning and groaning. I handle stressful situations more calmly. I no longer feel like I'm dragging myself around. I feel wonderful.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 23, 2012

I love the product. It's helped me for the past year and the price on eVitamins is excellent.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

I feel great since taking Raw Thyroid. I used to be so tired and lazy. I didn't want to walk daily and had no desire for sex. I thank god for this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Natalie on November 16, 2012

If there was ever a such thing as a miracle pill, Raw Thyroid would be it! I'm not exaggerating. But the thyroid affects so many parts of our body that when those things are fixed, it feels like nothing short of a miracle. And the longer I'm on it, the better I feel. My mind is so much more clear that I can see things for how they really are. I'm less irritated. I thought the kids were stressing me out. Come to find out, I was just irritable. I have more energy. I can sleep and feel rested. After I had had my babies, I lost significant amounts of hair. I haven't noticed a difference in the hair loss department yet, but I've only been taking them for a month and a half. I have no doubt that I will see significant improvement there too!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 3, 2012

I have went to Dr. after Dr. trying to get my thyroid diagnosed. I was having hormonal problems on top of low energy, coldness in my fingers and toes and still could not get diagnosed. I have been taking this product and all of my problems have disappeared along with the hormonal problems. Great Product!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Raw Thyroid works! I had to self-diagnose with hypothyroidism after seeing doctor after doctor after doctor. Since I don't like being on unnatural drugs or putting chemicals in my body, I did my research, and tried this. Totally amazing! I don't need to take a 3 hour nap in the afternoon. I am not so anxious all the time. I can go to the gym, workout, and still have energy left over. This has been a godsend, and I will continue to take it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 4, 2012

Energy increases in the first week, no strange side effects like doctor prescribed thyroid. This glandular helps your body correct hormone levels on its own-(I also eliminated food sources from my diet that generate heavy estrogens in the body...like soymilk )P.S.Take on a consistent schedule with meals- similar to doctor prescribed type for best results.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Warren Walker on October 2, 2012

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 19, 2012

Raw Thyroid is a really great product. It gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods Thyroid Energy - 90 VCapsules
$ 10.79
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula - 100 Caps
$ 17.76
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Thyroid Factors - 60 VCapsules
$ 14.03
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent - 2 fl oz
$ 11.69
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem - 60 VCapsules
$ 18.86
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide - 60 Tablets
$ 8.75

Other products that may interest you

View All Thyroid Balance Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions