Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Quest Bar

Quest Nutrition Quest Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - 12 Bars




Price: $24.99
 

By Chloe Lim on September 1, 2015
The taste is pretty good and the macros are awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on July 8, 2015
The best bar! Taste like chocolate chip cookies but soft! I will continue to buy these for as long as I can afford it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By S.E. on July 7, 2015
Quest bars are the best tasting most nutrient rich bars I've ever eaten.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steven on July 3, 2015
Awesome flavor!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By CAROL N. on June 29, 2015
I have been on the fit track for some time now and have tried countless of protein bars. Some of my requirements for a protein bar is: 1. Taste, 2. Low Cal/Carb, 3. Taste. The Cookies and Cream Quest bar hit these reqs on the nose!! I'm not on a totally strict diet, and when a girl wants sweets... she's got to have it! Instead of grabbing a tempting chocolate bar, I go for the cookies and Cream Quest bar. It takes care of the craving, plus the added protein. It's a total WIN WIN for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paul H on June 29, 2015
Cookies & Cream is quite possibly the best tasting Quest Bar flavor. Chocolate Chip Cookie, Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk come very close. Great nutrition facts, great ingredients. I feel confident each time I consume a Quest Bar. No artificial junk ingredients. Thank you Quest!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fabio S. on November 6, 2014
Verified Review
Quest Bars are fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aracy D. on April 30, 2014
Best pre workout bar EVER! Only thinking about having one after my workout motivates me to go to the gym! Haha I love it! It tastes ridiculously good and it keeps you full for hours compared to a post-workout shake. No way to go wrong with this. Actually had one today and just decided to get a couple boxes!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marilyne E. on April 29, 2014
Quest bars are the best protein bars ever! No sugar just protein and fiber! My favorite one are Cookie dough, Cookies & Cream and Chocolate Brownie. I highly recommend them and forget about all other bars!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alexandre Costa on February 4, 2016
This in my opinion is the best protein bar. My wife loved it. If you did not try, you must try soon. Super recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vega Protein + Snack Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar - 12 pack
$19.99
Metagenics ProteinFusion Vega Protein + Snack Bar - 12 pack
$35.95
Nature's Plus KETOslim High Protein Bars Vega Protein + Snack Bar - 12 pack
$30.09
MuscleTech Mission 1 Clean Protein Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar - 12 pack
$27.49
Quest Nutrition Beyond Cereal Protein Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar - 12 pack
$24.99

Other products that may interest you

Protein Bars Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions